OK,now finally have the mood read up and fingers not so pain to type.
Before I reply, Keke, My hubby bot Avent Uno Breastpump for me liao. Haha... Only for 159 SGD. Retail selling at 279 SGD but Hubby got it from Ebay after doing the Medela and Avent Uno reviews comparison. Hopefully it'll work well...
Cheri,
Hush hush, Hope you feeling better already.
You wanna get the Electric one rite? You can get it from Ebay if you don't mind. Cheaper actually. It's even more worthwhile if you get duo, but I want the battery pack, so compromise and get the UNO instead. And for the power plug, the most is get an adapter to use. Up to you lah, but a little bit of risk is on the warranty side loh. But I believe even we get from US, if anything wrong, should be able to get spare part from the Sg service center.
Felval,
You took over the list liao ah? Paiseh paiseh. I quickly get my hubby to upload MS office for my Laptop. He promised to do it for me 2 wks ago n till now nv... You tong a few days. I'll bug him over this weekend. Today he rushing project due tml, I let him do in peace else tml he kanna sued by his client then sian liao, somemore this time is a lawyer firm, they confirm sue one...
Not true leh, my friend hor, pure teochew, very tan one. I think diet plays a part in skin colour. If you go and notice, alot of Vegetarians or ppl who eat more Veges and fruits tend to be fairer and their skin also purer. Like my parents like that. Plus I think those Bird Nest all these makes a difference also.
PPl like my dad, pure vegan for past 20 over yrs, and from young his mum gave him bird nest every wk, so all along his skin very nice one. No pimples at all kind. Envious huh?
Whereby ppl like my PILs, esp my MIL, she totally hates Vegan diet, her skin very dark and not so nice one. Whereby my FIL and Hubby, they very strict towards what they eat, alot of Veges and fruits, their skin nice nice fair fair also.
Haha, I know ppl like to tease Teochews. Say they got red backside. Then tt time my friend say, why she teochew, no red backside one? Then we all luffing so loud in class cos of what she said.
My friend just asked me my May thread ppl popping liao, how we handle confinement. I told her. She can come in and see for herself. All the Ground breakers and rebellious ppl gather here. LOLx... She laughing, she asked me if I'm one of the rebellious one. I said potentially YES! Hahaha... She said we all having Taurus babies inside our tummy, Taurus stubborn in nature, no wonder we all so rebellious. Hahahaa...
My MIL, Haiz, hopeless liao... She totally ruin my mood today. I am feeling better now cos I went down to Mac and get Limeade, Fries and Strawberry Sundae. Haha... Sinful but it made me happy. And best of all, is Hubby company me down and he paid for everything. HAha, sometimes he against me eating sinful food like Mac(To him is junk food), he refused to pay for me one. That's his way of showing disapproval. Haha...
U very wicked leh. Hahaha, posting your Choc Ice-kacang indulgence again. I haven got a chance to eat Choco Ice-kacang yet. AMK hawker center selling so ex... I can only wait for my chance to eat Choc Snow Ice. HEhe... The thought makes me salivate liao...
Think juz now SMS u halfway until I lose liao. Too pek chek with the weather, my hubby and hunger liao. Sorry sorry...
Tracy,
This evening I called my CL and get the list of things I need to get before she comes over. Then she tell me to get what I like to eat can liao? I was like -_-"... Then I prompt her with like the dates, longan etc. Other than the longan drinks ingredients, you know what else to get? Does your CL ask you to get Yellow wine, Rice wine? She ask me to go ard and ask. I managed to ask one lady from another thread but she not confirm. She said needs quantity also. U know where else I can get those wine?
You very steady leh. You really have a way with baby. Pei fu pei fu! Next time can I call you for SOS if I really dunno what to do with baby? Keke... I super scare, esp next time me gonna move far away from my parents n I'll be alone with baby in the day. This is one reason why I dread popping...
Jer,
You very cute loh. Finally going to pop liao... And still enjoying your last bit of cold drink before u head for hospital. But I also tell my hubby, before I go hospital, he MUST go downstairs and tabao Mac for me to eat ok! Else 1 mth all the heaty stuff, no cold drinks, I sure very depress one. At least let me enjoy Coke and fries at my last min of enjoyment. Keke... (My hubby said I wu yao ke jui) Hahaha...
Panpan,
Cos these few days hor, I wake up with painful wrist and fingers. Daytime apart from MSN, I very sian to type, cos fingers pain mah. So I one shot reply all the msgs at nite loh, then my post will be the longest one... Another thing is maybe I too long winded also. Haha...
Congrates to Missymouse and Juin,
Waiting to see your baby's pic. Take care meanwhile wor...
Pooh,
Welcome home!
=======================================
I wondering how is Moony progressing in her labour liao...