kelcqi,
hahaha. coz they says teochew v hard to get tanned lo. so i am trying to find out how true is tat. =P
dun waste $$ go tanning salons coz nt worth it lo. hahaha. me also long long time nv buy levis tops liao coz v seldom got chance to
wear out lo...think we outgrow it liao.
choc,
hehehe. then since at nite no one looking u wldnt feel tempted to just open 1 to drink? if me no one looking i sure drink liao =P
ur hubbby ah...argh...talk to him le? b4 hand i talked to my hubby but i duno hw things will be like when i do confinement...lucky my own
mum doing for me if nt sure more conflicts if is in laws doing. he says he dun wan to have any conflicts with me during confinement or watsoever
or for the past few mths we both so happily anticipating and preparing for the arrival of the little one...so to have conflicts aft the arrival of the baby
seems like breaking the happy spell...so i hope he will be true to his words.
be@ns,
hahaha. u lucky gal ah. no one nag at u ah? ehhehe
choc,
hahha. ur baby so chubby and he got tt look "hey, dun mess with me ya." heeehe
moony,
ya. that is wat me gynae told me also. he says its normal to exp lesser movement. mine used to kicks me between 60+ to 80 or even 90+ per days...now barely register 30 kicks...if i have 20+ already consider gd lioa...
hope sat u go see ur gynae will have gd news =)
hush hush..dun cry...be strong ok? my hubby these 2 days nt coming back hm till sat too...so i very sian, will be alone at hm for these 2 evenings...
kelcqi,
ahahha. yaya. rebellious is the word to use on me. haaha. then u better dun login msn also. i may also tempt u there. whahaha.
Re: where to find cheap milk powder
i think Giant sell things at a very cheap price wo. i go my mamil milk powder for preggie over there and none is as cheap as giant wo.