Panpan,
Haha, I thought I addictive, you more power than me sia... Hahaha... But sometimes when I cannot sleep, I also log in to read. Read other threads cos I realized alot of times I'm almost like the last one to post for the day. Keke...
Icebaby,
I now haven do confinement say easy lah. Scarly I also no willpower. Ended up breaking all the confinement rules also... Then ended up like you liao. Keke...
Re: Friso Formula milk. How come TMC only gave u 2. Muzicgal said they give her 4 leh. My friend Lagi best. Her baby admitted for Jaudice, she go and take Enfalac dunno how many bottles from them wor...
Felval,
I tell you hor. I also like having tanlines one. Last time before I met my hubby, I always go Sunset Bay every Sunday or at least twice a mth. But hor, I go tanning also no use one. I go sunbathing, then my skin will peel, and by 1 wk, I'm back to fair fair skin again. My friends all luffed at me, tell me don't waste money on entrance and transport to Sentosa. Some of my classmate so envious I cannot get tan type, but I very sad that time.
Only until I met hubby, He so happy I fair fair one. Cos he said his Ex-gfs all natural tan one. He like me fair fair. So now I nv bother go sun bathing anymore. LOL...
That Levis lousy one. The black top after a few wash colour change liao. I should have gotten e one in Red instead... I like Nike for the material, not so much for the cutting. Addidas one quite hot...
Yah yah, Moony also told me her pattern like my hubby one. Haha...
Jo,
I nv do survey lah. Only becos tt time I was teaching. Then I got to know this brand cos I make milk for babies, den I smell e powder like so delicious like tt, so I asked the mum what she gave her boy loh...
After tt now I pregnant, I do more research loh. Go read threads on FM, den asked ard those friends who are mummies, and all these are the feedbacks I got. Plus I went to supermarkets and copy down all the prices of brands I'm interested in to compare loh. LOL... I very bo liao rite?
Beans,
Re Breast Pump: If u wanna get new Avent Manual pump, can go Ebay. Very cheap there!