Hello everyone. Good afternoon. Went for my BW just now. Haha.. Luckily didn't give birth there. LOL.. So shiok to be bare again. Hee.. Anyway, just did 30 squats, legs wobbly now..
moony, last day of work still kena bully ar? They are so bad.. Sometimes, it's quite difficult for me to get up from bed also. I think esp when tummy contract man. Like so hard and heavy.. And ah.. U very fierce leh, always hit your hubby! Haha.. So funny. Anyway, don't worry about dilation la. I'm sure it will be your turn soon. Hehe..
Pooh, I'm keeping my fingers crossed about good news from gynae.
panpan, hubby and I love to eat butterfly. The stuff at Rochor are freshly fried so I guess it's mainly why it's so tasty. Hehe.. Thinking of it, maybe I shld eat it again later after gynae appt. Hehe..
felval, just remember you on leave today. Guess you also don't want to go labour now la. Haha.. Anyway, we better pray for luck that John Tee around when we in labour wor. Hee..
ant, congrats! Your baby looks so cute and he's tall.. The forceps marks so big. But it will go off cos last time my nephew also have a hole on top of his head. Like so ke lian..
Lynn, congrats! Another one that cut queue. LOL.. Hope both your girl and you doing well!
Her weight is alright, don't worry.. Hope to see her pics soon.
dolly, congrats! Post your pictures soon..
My friends and colleagues asking me what I need man.. But seems like I got everything liao. Hmm.. Then one of my uni friend already give me 2 boxes of chicken essence. I was so shocked.
Gina, good that she is only 3.2kg. I hope my boy won't be too big if not hard to deliver. Means you going to pop next week liao. Exciting eh.. Haha.. Have you moved in to your new place?
eifrus, congrats! You going to give birth soon. remember to keep us updated ya! All the best and good luck..