(2008/05) May 2008

poko,

hmm... i craving for alot of food... =(
went to cold storage today to buy potato wedges, tomorrow going to fry and eat! hehehe...

Quite busy with baby... really have no time to rest... somemore baby got jaundice, then my hubby opt for home therapy, so it's like 24 hours dedicated to my boy oni...

1375862.jpg

My boy in the photo therapy.

baby ok.. he can hold his milk bottle liao! hehehe... no lah.. just by luck oni..
1375863.jpg

right hand support the base, left hand gripping the bottle.

Smurferoos,

at first i thought i will be very bored at home and scare got nutting to do, even plan to do jigsaw puzzle. but who noes... sleep oso not enough.. no wonder friends ard me kip asking me to sleep as much as possible when i havent give birth... that's really true wor...

smurferoos, hehe ya lor.. i cant wait for my boy to come out.. ;P

muzicgal, wah ur boy so clever leh.. so fast can hold milk bottle liao.. hehe..

Muzicgal your boi so cute holding his bottle and it look so big for him...

Xav_Pris
How about you? Hope BB can go home liao.

I am going on HL for the next 2 days and spend some time with Justen as after that he is going to share mommy with mei mei liao...

poko,

heard from my company nurse that my company does not allow HL or mcs due to pregnancy... they will consider as no pay or will deduct from ur AL...
stupid right???

visited the link... wanted to cry le...
so sad...

Icebubbles I check before planning one my company is okie with that...

Your company nurse? Then ask your gynae to write is not due to pregnancy can? MC also cannot har so bad 8(

muzicgal..ur bb so cute... machiam realli holding the milk bottle leh...

hai... now 1030 liao.. bo obvious signs..i guess i wun give birth today liao..hahaa..

i also ask my "tua pek kong por pi"

oh ya wonder how is icebaby now... jia you jia you... endure endure..

please check that i update correctly. Thanks.

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt</TD><TD>Baby's Ht</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.18kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>20-Apr</TD><TD>epi c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Dr Anupriya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>39</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>eifrus</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.66kg</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>15-Apr</TD><TD>spinal c-sect </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11.5kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin</TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>3.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>9.7kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>3.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD></TD><TD>3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD>2.75kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>18kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Duncan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>7.8kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.775kg</TD><TD>natural w/ot epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>13.4kg</TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Mel C</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>15.5kg</TD><TD>3.1kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36.5</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>3.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong Elysia 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>15.4kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.6kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2.26kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.4kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.884kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.9kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.8kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>700g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD>1.2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>21th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>2.3kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>cutie188</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Anthony Siow</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12.7kg</TD><TD>2.68kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Javier Neo</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.85kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1200g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2144g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD>359g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.7kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>730g</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.14kg</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jer,

"Ai Shi Ni Le"! Okok, since I end of the month, I also help in updating. WHen you popping? I take over...

Jer, I told my hubby. Next time early of the nite, he take care, since he always sleeps late. Then 3 or 4am onwards will be my turn. My boss and another manager they practise this system at home, They said this way both gets sufficient sleep. So I told hubby we practise this system also. Hehe... But I scare I pig. Later sleep until so soundly and baby cry I also cannot hear. :p

Felval,

I curious mah. Cos some kids hates the bib so much. I dunno why, so I try to put it on and see how it feels like, why they don't like it mah. Turns out the string too short, my neck too thick, that's why cannot fit. That time I not pregnant. That's why I said Moony's neck sure too thick for any bib one. Haha. Cos she pregnant mah...

Keke, I dunno if I old next time will still want to celebrate my bday or not. My PIL liked it maybe cos it made them feel like King and Queen mah. But I think as my age increase, every bday like reminder to me that I'm getting older liao.

Felval, Haha, u in the same list as me lah. Haha, Dun wanna baby come out so early one... God, please. Let us deliver on EDD! Others early nvm, as long as Felval and me not early can liao... Anyone wanna be added to the list? Come come...

Keke, Ice Kacang shoik bo? How to go without colouring? Then no taste liao leh? Unless U eating Chocolate Ice Kacang?

Just now we went Coffee club after Ding Tai Feng. Wah, Mudpie damn shoik sia. But stupid hot weather, the pie melt so fast... Suddenly after the mud pie, I feel like eating Apple Crumble now...

Chiam liao, we discussing food here. Muzicgal there craving for all the food. We so bad. Later karma liao. Cos when her confinement over, it'll be our turn to be drooling over all these food liao...

Muzicgal, your boy got name already??? Very Li Hai leh! Can hold bottle liao. Haha... Next time I also wanna train my gal to hold her bottle, so I can rest. Keke...

Btw, u can eat potato wedges meh?? Next time I confinement also wanna eat wedges and Mcdonalds fries!

Moony, U see Muzicgal's bb pic again. Still drooling? Must wipe your saliva away ok? Haha... Soon lah ok? Tracy can cut queue, you'll be cutting some queue also. Patience ok?

Tell your boy he better come out faster. Cos May alot of gal gal coming out, he better be faster than them so that next time he can choose the gals, not the gals choose him... LOL...

Tml afternoon I going Gynae, I wanna ask him got anyway to hold my gal inside longer. Felval, if got way, I share with you ok? Hahaha...

I have no intention of cutting you ladies queue. Slow and steady. Me ok one...

Gosh, It's almost 3am le.

Muzicgal, I just read the blog that u posted. OMG, it's really painful to read such stories. Can feel the tearing of a parent's heart on the grieve of lose.

REally, hopefully the 3 babies are well in God's mightly hands. God bless this family...

kelcqi &amp; felval, yaya i wanna ask tracy hw she can cut queue de.. ;( i so envy.. argh!!
i ytd keep telling my boy alot of bbs already come out liao.. he wan mi to wait til when?? lolx..

kelcqi, no lah nv drool liao lah.. later muzicgal *bish* mi.. lolx..

ya muzicgal.. i saw the blog nearly cried.. so poor thing.. the couple oso very ke lian.. haiz..

morning!!
so now we are waiting for tracy and icebaby's bb pics

muzicgal
u rent the machine home for photo-therapy? rent from where and how much ar?

read the blog b4, really very sad.. i remember there another blog on a HK couple whose bb had holes in the heart one.. passed away at 10mths old i think

tracy, congrats!!!

btw, gals, i realise last nite tat my feet is start to get abit swollen liao. then my MIL so cute, she heard me talking to my hb and BIL tat my feet got swollen over dinner, she came out quickly from the kitchen and tell me tat swollen mean soon liao...wahahaha

jer,

ya. cant help but have to admit kids nowadays are alot smarter than we were back in our days. hehehe. then at ur in laws place even if u are ard he also act as if he is king?

muzicgal,

i hate to say this but seeing ur baby in the photo therapy does make my heart aches abit lo...anyway I am sure ur baby will get well soon =) did the PD says if he is ok so far?

anyway, the 2nd pic of him holding the milk bottle is so cute. hehehe. but does infant really knows how to hold milk botle?!

jer,

hehe. thanks for doing the updates now...hmm..i am wondering ho, does helping to do the update for this thread helps the mummy to pop soon? hahaa. u see ah, at first was jaspire then she popped, then tracy took over then she also popped le...hehehe. if this is true, i think moony will be v interested in taking over the updating task. hehehe, ho moony? hehhehee

kelcqi,

hehehe. for me bday dun nd many ppl ard one...my hubby rem can liao..even so, hubby n i seldom celebrate our bdays anymore coz so many yrs together liao, presents buy till duno wat to buy also liao. hehehehe.

^5, yaya, everyday we must that baby dun pop out so soon...edd earliest gd enuff..hahaa. seriously i tell u ho, i pray every morning n nite one lo. hahaha. i think before i pray, God already knows wat i wanna say liao. hahaha.

ya lo! no colouring icekachang bo taste...=( but i ask uncle to give me condensed milk and asked for peanut ice kachang. hahaha. think this sun i ask for durian ice kachang...i craving for durian now. hehehe.

yaya, kelcqi, if ur gynae shares any secret with u, u die die must share with me ho? hehehe. if nt i have to resort to the old method, everyday bug God to keep my baby in till edd. hahaha.

almost 3am, so why arent u slpping kelcqi? cant slp again?

pooh,

yaya. hope it rains whole day, heavy rain till when i wanna knock off then stop.then it will be cooling. hahaha

gals...

haiz...yest i dun if i dreamt or i was thinking..the 2 men..in black n white from the nether world took lift and was along the corridoor wo...i am wondering if it coz i read the blog then think too much or wat..haiz...scared the hell out of me...end up didnt slp well last nite...

i hope nthing bad will happen...

Hi Muzicgal,

Yeah, having a baby around will increase the chaos by at least 10X, so really must rest when you can!! How's your baby jaundice? better already?

Hi hi Moony,

Don't worry it is soon already!! Will keep my fingers crossed for you!

I am really quite scared now that my induction date is tomorrow!! Hopefully can do without epi!

Smurferoos,

jia you wo!!! give u moral support. hehehe. u free or u feeling better le send over ur baby's pics for us to see and for moony to drool over ya? hehehe

felval, dun noe leh...but tat wat the older generation people say de. then somemore, thru out my pregnancy, my feet nv really get swollen until nw lor...

morning!
Smurferoos,hope that all will be smooth sailing for you tomorrow!Another baby for us to look forward too!

hi hi felval,

When are you going to see Dr Tee? I am sure you can last till full term!! Good luck!!

Thanx for your moral support!!

BTW, i have no swelling at all, so don't have to worry too much felval.

Smurferoos,

me seeing him next wed only, on my 38th week. heheh. thanks! i wan to carry him till full term that is for sure. hahaha.

wah! no swelling at all!? so gd! this is the 2nd time i swell since 2 weeks ago and hadnt gone down yet...aiyo...see liao so sian coz make my feet looks so fat. somemore now have to wear slippers to wk. hehehe. wear nice nice but wear slippers..aiyo

felval, eh.. no lah im nt gd at updating datas haha.. i will tend to lose some informations.. lolx

Smurferoos, ya jia you!! mm.. ok i will tel my boy to gambatte n come out soon.. lolx..

sianz man.. i feel so slpy nw.. argh!!

For my first and second preg, i don't have much swelling, but my back is really killing me and i have very bad case of heart burn!! Of late, my back pain getting worse! And i really frequent the toilet like every hour...sigh...

Felval, i think Dr TEe will check your cervix when you see him! Good luck!! After he check my cervix yesterday, i had show and bleeding that only went after after 8 hours...so be careful.

moony,

yaya. i dod exp discharge..last time was yellowish...lately was whitish...then quite alot...

Smurferoos,

for the back ache, same issue here...i duno hw to lessen it le...

oh~~~ he checked urs when u were 38th week? hehhee. thx for the info. i dbl chk with him if normal nt, if nt later i paranoid. hahah

Moony:
Mi.. I gt more n more discharge nowadays , they are like jelly.. check wif my gynae yesterdae, he said as long as there no blood stain, smell , it alrite...
so no worries..

Jovial, eh.. mine is nt jelly liked leh.. pengz.. so wat is mine huh?? OMG!! im goin to bish my son when he is out.. keep playin tricks on mi.. lolx..

Smurferoos, eh.. haha.. hopefully im liked u dilate liao haha.. i tink i wait til dis sat go c my gynae den c hw..

oh ya regarding checking dilation..
i heard gynae check nt pain de..
is the nurses who is at the labour ward check den pain.. argh!! i tink i better tell dem to b gentle when they check my dilation.. cos if nt i tink i will kick dem lolx..

Smurffff : yeahh , me too.. got a show today.. some bloody discharge with yellow base.. LOL..
but been having cramps albeit very irregular.. contractions also irregular...

So now waiting at home... so we'll be the first ones to go natural? am I right? Must shave leg hair already haha

Hello everyone! Today is my last day of work and I'm at home now. Haha.. Going to office later.

Hmm.. Smurferoos, John Tee didn't check my cervix yesterday although I also 38 weeks wor. But also good la, I scare need to induce like you wor. He said he will check next week. Then I will be 39 weeks liao. Last week he said will check this week, then this week he said will check next week. LOL..

Anyway, I'm glad I'm going to be on leave soon. Yesterday, my colleague told me if the weight dropped means baby is coming out soon. I told her don't scare me. Then during dinner, I told my mum and she said the same thing. Gosh.. I hope he can wait till next week. I realised my tummy is damn big now.

Jer, thanks for updating the table.

Hi Moony,

My gynae check really not painful, but i just check, i am still bleeding, think must go and lie downa already.

Hi Taman,

Yeah, now i am stil spotting and having contractions on and off, i hope i can hold till tomorrow, cos my hubby busy today!! Good luck!!!

cherimoya,

wat?! weight drops means coming out soon? why ah? then for the first time in my pregnancy, i hope my weight dun drop. whahaha

kelcqi,
my edd is 16 may but i do hope to cut queue.. so is anytime i pop u can take over.
It will be good if your system really works. The system sure wont work for me cos my hubby is a deep sleeper, once he sleep nothing can wake him up.

felval,
ya even when i around he still act like king but if sometimes he will get my warning to behave himself when he see my stare. haha. like i know he going to start his shouting and show his temper to get his way, i will stare at him then he will keep quiet.
you so observant.. haha, to notice that those who update pop early. I never even realised it. haha.. i test test water see true a not, if really i pop early that means the pop list got spell. haha... or moony want to test water??

yueling,
yes, i be delivering at mt a. I only prepare $600+ for the deposit, i used my previous bill to estimate. If nothing goes wrong, all natural then the deposit is more than enuff to cover the hospital bill but if baby got jaundice or got other stunts happen during labour then will need to pay more, if like that then will use credit card to pay for the rest liao.
I do feel hungry easily reently, even when i sleep i will wake up around 4am+ or 5am+ feeling hungry then will eat and go back to sleep.

taman jrg,
wah you also got the sign to pop soon. why must shave leg hair?? haha..

kelcqi,felval,yueling,cheri
welcome, just update cos like no one updating it
plus i got nothing to do.

jer,

hehehe. then he will be good for the rest of the day or once u turn ur back he back to his king status? hahhahaa. ur boy so adorable. hehehe. i wonder if mine will be like tt next time. hehehe.

hahaha. u test water if true ho can pass to moony coz she so keen on popping early. hahaha. muzicgal popped le mah, so she test water no use on her liao. hehehe.

felval,
haha.. i typo error, blur liao. anyway i edited my previous post, should be moony.
Once i am out of his sight at my in laws place he will act like king again cos he know my in laws sure give in to him. he very clever one, he like the thomas the train stuffs, he is trying to collect the whole lot of different trains then if he pester me and hubby to buy and he failed, he will said he want to go ah gong house then when he see my in laws he will said "i good boy, i want to buy train" then he will kiss my fil and asked him "your money melt already?" actually he meant to said "your heart melt already?" he know who to goes to to get his things and ways.

yueling,
i chose 2-bedded so the deposit is 50% which means is about $600+. oh one more thing, i paid my gynae deposit for delivery too, that why my final hospital bill $600+ will be sufficient. Have you pay any deposit to your gynae yet, if no then maybe you need to prepare more cash just in case.

Smurferoos, wah u still bleeding ah.. when u wanna go hospital??

eh.. wt drop means coming out soon?? mm..

oh.. i've juz ordered sakae sushi for lunch.. haha cos my colleagues they all said outside raining cats n dogs.. lolx

jer
u dun jump my Q hor.. i one day infront of u.. haha

i feel so tired and sleepy now.. the night b4 i was taking care of my #1 who's down with cough.. last night, #2 came over and sleep with me.. she kept crawling all over me.. in the end, i gave her a smack on the butt then she guai guai sleep in between my legs... hahaha.. hb got a shock when he woke up.. he tot i gave birth w/o any sounds.. hahahahah

re: weight drop
means bb not gaining weight liao.. not good.. it might be the placenta not functioning.. wat i know is doctor will induce u to get bb out..

jer,

wahah! ur boy very smart le! can even thot of "seducing" ur FIL by asking heart melt liao nt. ahhahaa. nt bad.scally next time he grow up can seduce alot of gals.

pooh,

hahaha. ur hubby so funi le...give birth can go w/o sound one meh? hehehe.

re: weight gain.

oh. i thot mummy lost weight, yuan lai u all saying bb lost weight. hahaha. =P

pooh,

cab call in mcd or kfc. hehehe. sakae sushi also can order in now. hehehe