Moony, Shouldn't be a problem for u to natural lah. Usually those C-sec either have medical conditions, too petite or they don't dilate or any emergency during labour. Don't worry lah. Big baby some said it's easier to handle, I dunno leh. My MIL giving me stress, always say who n who's baby very big. Sometimes feel like telling her, You look at your own son lah, not as if he very tall and big size, u expect me to have big baby.
My colleague even funny, she told me to tell my MIL, if she wants big baby, brew me more tonic. Haha... That should make her shut up.
U nv go 3d scan to see your baby issit? I also nv go leh. My friend from my gynae's thread said she saw my posting commenting that my gynae's ultrasound machine sucks, cos everytime dunno what is what from the screen. And she heard his machine cost 5 digit one and can do 3d scan somemore. Then I told her it's a poor investment, cos everytime I really ended up pting to the screen and said what is this huh?
I hope my baby looks like me. Must "Zhi Lian" abit. Then my MIL cannot say baby look their side. But I so scare baby take after her hairy side. My FIL not hairy but MIL hairy one. Then hubby also hairy. If baby hairy next time, she sure have to go IPL liao. Then I'll tell her, all thanks to your grandma genes. Keke... Cos ur mummy side all hairless one. Your daddy's mummy is hairy, and u so suay to kanna that... LOL...
Moony, next time u online, I show u one of my friend's pic. I realized your wedding pics look like her... Very pretty one...
Moony, Loomi,
Low tummy will give birth easily ah? I sit down hor, my breast, my tummy n my thighs all can touch each other. So depressing.
I hope my baby gimme signal also. Don't burst the water bag and make me rush to hospital. My V area like got something poking it. So weird...