(2008/05) May 2008

Re: Bridal

i regret going to my bridal shop, suck $ one... i sign package $3888, then after that add this and that... then say must add 75 photos if not cannot print into album. So was like spending total $8k or even more...my hubby very angry...summore the photos all not very fantastic one.. like a template, all the couples pose same same one...

then i oso go orlando to take my own wedding shoot, i think the photos we took ourselves nicer than theirs! my bed photo i request to develop my own photoshooting from orlando.

hi poky, pm u my hp, msn and friendster details.
thanks for helping to consolidate.

tracy, can help me to update?
my weight gain @ 34weeks: 11.2kg
baby's weight @ 34weeks: 2kg

was quite worried cos he seems smallish.
but gynae says ok. i still hv 6 more weeks to go.
target weight for him abt 2.8 - 3.2kg
cos i small size, if bigger than that hard for natural delivery...
but i hope he grow heavier leh...

Felval,

Haha, so you means we should be thankful cos our nonsense MIL trained our hubby to take our nonsense? Haha...

Muzicgal,
Your gynae clinic like one stop pharmacy leh. Think my gynae dun sell such stuff in his clinic one...

Gina, Loomi,

Be careful and to avoid being present during moving or any installation leh. Very pantang one. My boss's wife colleague gave birthed to her baby at 5th mth cos she involved in the moving. Not to scare you, but my grandma last time involve in moving house, I think they "chong" into baby's timing. Ended up my second uncle abit crippled cos his one leg at the ankle there cannot turn straight. So better play safe and stay away...

Re: Bridal studio. I also got back all the hard and softcopy of my pics. My hubby see me having a hard time deciding. So after selecting those to put inside album, he also paid for all the softcopy to take back. Kinda regretted my action. Cos until now I nv even go n open it. At first hubby said those undeveloped ones, he'll photoshop it nice nice but later we all busy, he also nv photoshop liao. Only thing he did is design a website n upload those edited ones in only. Better than nothing lah...

Poky, how come urs in negative form?

contacts received from the following mommies. =)
icebaby (icebaby1_98)
Jen (eliciatan)
piggy_mummy
cml77 (Tracy)
gdame (Gina)
POoH (pooh_the_bear)
Jer (dreamer_j3r)
WishComeTrue (felval)
moony (moonylove)
icebubbles

Will wait for any more updates tmr, then send u gals the file. =)

Kelcqi,

duno le... mayb that time digital stil not popular ba... my photographer use the film type of camera leh.... =(

but then, we quite like our photographer style of shootin. juz that the price too high....

Hello hello, thread is running so fast!! Hehe..

I've been feeling so tired these few days. And seems like my tummy is getting bigger very fast these days. Sigh. Hard to get up from my bed, feel clumsy sometimes. LOL.. My baby hiccup at least once a day. I'm wondering why... Anyone experience that? Also, recently I feel like something in my vaginal.. Like something there. Anyone had that? Think need to check with gynae next week.

Anyway, what should I send to poky? Email address, MSN and/or Contact number?

felval, I same as you, hoping baby can wait till May, 1 or 2 days earlier is ok but not weeks earlier. Haha..

hehe..i send my msn, contact number to poky lor... hehee

my tummy also quite big now... haha...got a auntie asking me..am i having twins...OMG! nearly faint.... hahaa

The thread is moving v fast...

Hi muzicgal,

i oso chosen 15 April to go for my c-section.. cuz my elder boy n me birthday fall on 15 too. Now I am counting down the day when i see my dear princess.

Hi cheri liao,

Is normal baby hiccup...my girl hiccup more than once in a day...I think yor bb is already down,tat y u can feel it.

Hi icebubbles,

U need not to worry abt bb weight, cuz at the later stage, they grow v fast.. At 34 weeeks, 2kg is ok.

dear all....

just want to share something...

i was feeling very upset with my Gestational Diabete stuff... was complaining to hubby who is in the state that i very hor lian... have to prick finger check blood sugar... cannot eat lots of stuff, and he working in the states, cannot attend prenatal class with me, gynae chkup, i also go alone... then hubby say he sayang me... but i reply him say he too far away... cannot feel his sayang...

then today, i received a super big flower basket with a "xiao mian yang" softtoy from my hubby... he so sweet... made me cry....

anyway...i am very determined to control my diet and do more exercise so that my blood sugar will be under control and i wont need to start on insulin injection...

Poky, will PM you my details.

RE: EDD
my EDD is on the 16th May, Friday, but i hope bb will come on the 11th May cos it is both Mother's day and my own birthday... so i feel it will be so significant... me becoming mother on mother's day...

RE: avoiding exam for bb to come out

i understand why felval say want to avoid exam for bb to come out (since i am a mid may baby)it is becos during exam period, no one got time to celebrate bday with you... even your best friend cos after exam all go home study for next day paper... who is free? u ask pple out also like put them in a diff position, then you yourself have to go home revise... haha.. last time b4 preggy, i still tell myself dont let my own children suffer same fate as myself... see lah... now really happening... bo bianz...

felval, i feel we like in the same boat leh... i also took my wedding pics in bintan and all turn out very nice... then both our hubby are in the states... which part of US is he at? he there how long already? when he coming back? i ask my hubby to come back 2 weeks b4 edd cos scare bb decide to come early...

Cheri, I also having tough time getting out of bed. Must do it slowly cos I have Hips n Knees pain. Wondering if it'll last till labour, hopefully it's only temporary...

Choc, serious ah? Someone asked me that on my 5th mth before. I so depressed after hearing tt.

muzicgal, okok no problem..

haiz.. dis morning i gt a few times of sudden sharp pain at my lower tummy.. dunno wats wrong..
at the same time.. my tummy ache liked forever de... but when i forced myself to go toilet to poo there is nth.. argh!!!

Re:Contact
need contact no, msn add, friendster add, normal email add. [cos some uses different email address for the 3 uses. =)] Please also state if u using the default email together for the msn n friendster also. =)

Gina,
u ask abt the car window pouch rite? took a pic with my hp. will post it here later with the dimension. now gonna eat my breakfast first le.... hungry liao... =p "zhui gui" with alot of cai po!!! =)

btw,
choc n swifygal, receive ur email le. =)

swifygal, ur hubby v sweet leh.... so touchin that he can take the initiative to do something surprising to delight u. =)

Kelcqi, photo was taken in 2005,, i think..... hahaha i blur with dates/nos. =p

kelcqi... YALOR!!! so affected...but i telling myself... i will slim down after that...

tt time my aunties always say its hard for me to slim down after birth ah... then repeat n repeat..till i DL...dun wan to go meet up with them..hahaa..

morning ladies
went for my check up last night.
now is just the waiting game. last night is a fast one so din get to know abt bb weight gain.. Dr just say bb is big :p
as for me
total weight gain at 35 weeks is 13kg..
i only put on 1 kg since 31weeks plus.. lucky~

poky
u got "zhui gui".. i got mee siam.. hee
btw, the email i send u, is for msn, friendster and my default email add ")

choc,
some of my colleagues n frens also ask me that ques. cos they feel that if i still a mth away, belly is too big le. =( but told them it one one bb. they stil can ask me got double ck or not!!

this thread really move so quickly! just 1 day away and really miss alot already! hi poky i will pm you my msn and email, sorry i don't have friendster account, i only have face book. Thanx poky for compiling...

this feel days feeling more tightening and cramps, so hopefully can deliver soon, i am 36 weeks already, so should be safe and baby also 3kg, so alright, my hubby super stress, everytime ask me if i am ok and always insist i go to KKH to doublecheck if i complain of pain..
but maybe this is the second child, so less kan cheong....

haha.. my hubby oso.. i keep complaining to him i gt tummy ache but no poo n oso my back ache gt suan suan feeling.. he ask mi wanna go c doc anot.. i told him no need ba.. cos gt no discharge.. ;P but i dunno y leh.. i keep having dis sharp feeling at lower tummy..

update

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Wks</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Baby's Wt </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>21kg</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>IIyse Goh I-Ling</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.787kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kristin Ting Kai Xin</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rayen Ho Kar Yang (Jia En)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>GE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>9.5kg</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>1.973kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6.3kg</TD><TD>1.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>16kg</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>672g </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD>2.3g </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>17kg </TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>2.86kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>902g </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>12kg </TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>yaoyaomum</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RMH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13.9kg </TD><TD>1.8g </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>swifpygal</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ang Ying Tong 洪颖彤</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14.1kg </TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>vel</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15kg </TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>1.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>14kg </TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>700g </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>10.8kg </TD><TD>1.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Noel Low</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>13.6kg </TD><TD>1.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>10kg </TD><TD>2.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Jerin</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>11.1kg </TD><TD>1.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>E'SHR</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>11.2kg</TD><TD>2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>7.5kg </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD>1200g </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>11kg </TD><TD>2144g </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>6kg </TD><TD>359g </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD>1.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD>1.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>13kg </TD><TD>730g </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD>1.27kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

moony
when's ur next appt? my 1st 2 pregnancy de labour started with the back having this "sng sng" feeling leh.. not to scare u la.. but i got this "sng sng" constantly for 4 days, when i see doc.. she told me i'm already 5cm open

btw, finally i got my pre-admission done liao

poky,

hehe. u faster post le. i also wan to see. hehee.

jer,

ya, coz on the spot i told her i wan to buy back all so she burn into cd and pass it to me lo. this is why i can post on friendster coz gt softcopy. lol. thx for the compliments =)

kelcqi,

thankful to them ah..hmm..dun nd la...hahaha.

cherimoya,

me also feel v heavy lately...everything also in slow motion now...even getting in and out of car also like an elephant like tt =(

ya. i had that kind of feeling but gynae told me its normal ah coz sometimes the baby will be turning ard and as my hubby puts it...baby testing to see if that is the way out, hahaa.

swifpygal,

hahaha. ya lo..bday falls on exam period v ke lian one lo...cant enjoy much coz got to study study study...

my hubby going states this sun ah and will be back on 1st may. he will be going california..hehehe. i asked him he go there if got free time MUST MUST MUST get those warehse clothes for baby coz v v cheap. hehehe. told him this is his way of making up to me and baby for nt being ard during the last mth. hahaha =P

moony,

wah. my hubby so diff frm urs lo. he asked me to call up TPS then ask them to page for doc and ask doc over the phone...-_-''' wah liew..i feel my hubby nt kan jiong one nt...

Hi Moony,

Yeah, once the 'sng sng' feeling comes usually means labour is coming, are you prepared? Last time when i see my doc with the same feeling, i was 2 cm dilated and need to be induced! So good luck!!

Hi pooh,

Need pre-admission? i think KKH don't need right, the other i just walk straight in....

muzicgal,
heehee, ya the last time she also gave me the massage cream and oil. The hair one didnt cos only lately then she brot in this brand of pdt. my hair started dropping in 2nd or 3rd mth but i din bother abt it and it grew back. The massage gel is shiok cos cold cold one.

Kelcqi, your boss's wife colleague gave birth at 5mths !! that's very early .. can baby survive at such early birth ? Yap trying my best not to do anything at all, but can't really help, hubby away for biz trip for 2 weeks, will be back 2 days before hse moving, cannot expect him to 'ta-bao' the whole hse in 2 days. I just pack my clothes, leave the rest to him.

Re : Baby size
Mine bb is really big then based on the chat, me too .. people think I have twins inside too .. sighz .. Stomach so big but still can't get seat on train in the morning !!!
Yesterday, went home with 2 angmoh colleagues, they say they will help me to get seats, they just make so much noise on the train to catch everyone attention, and some lady paiseh, give up her seat !! Make me so malu !!

Swifpygal, your hubby so sweet, take care of your GD, 'ren' for a few weeks more then it will be all over. Think all hubby should be guilty for being away now, my hubby also away for 2 weeks too, he also feel guilty, took initiative to look for cute baking tray and cutters that I like, last time he complained I got so many baking toys !! haha...

felval,
can give me ur friendster email address? I would like to add u.
Who else have friendster for me to add them ar?
My friendster email is [email protected]. I think is the same for my facebook.

muzicgal,
yr BS realli suck $ leh. I never hear be4 must top up 75 pics more so can put into album leh. What is this??? Which BS is that? so i can blacklist this shop .ask frd or whoever dun go there.

swifpygal,
Dun be too sad. We are almost gg to give birth soon. Soon u can throw away all the hassle of pricking &amp; monitoring. BTW, is ur BSL very high? I also pricking once a wk to monitor cos nid to chart dwn the result &amp; show to nurse &amp; gynae every visit. If ur BSL is high, do go for a walk for 10-15mins it helps to bring dwn the bld sugar after ur meal.
Oooops u mentioned Mother's Day. Ohhh my mom will be helping me to do confinement and my family cant go out for feast liao.

poky,
just to update u my friendster &amp; mailbox email add is the same. Same as facebook.

Jer,

Cos they say in order to print the nice nice type of album, must have dunno how many photos then can print. then according to my package i only given a bit free, so have to top up 70+ photos. this was not told when i sign the package... it's volans couture @ amoy street. sucks man! then on the actual day, we dun wan to use their photographer, we engage another photographer, so they unhappy, so my make up on that day was so "old", even my photographer oso say not nice, but my photographer quite professional, try to take those nicer angle!

swifpygal,
*envy* ur husband is sooo sweet.

poky,
thanks for the pic. It's huge, can put big &amp; nice car sticker liao le.

loomi,
dun feel malu. In fact, ppl shd be more considerate and give up their seat when they c preggy &amp; elderly. I used to c such thing happened but it's getting rare now.

Going to collect keyslip later. My husband over wish to move in after "Ching Ming". In consideration of our husky, we hope to move into our new home before I popped. If not, we have to send our husky to pet hotel for at least a mth.

POoh,eh.. my next appt is 2 weeks later leh.. pengz.. but the 'sng sng' feeling is liked on &amp; off de.. wah if really i dilate liao i sure happy haha.. but bb is only 34weeks + only..

felval, no lah mayb he feel dat ask gynae better cos he dunno much mah.. dun tink he nt gan chiong lah.. hehe.. men r like dat de..

smurferoos, wah u oso say so ah.. pengz.. den hw nw huh?? wat shld i do?? shld i call TPS to tell dem den c wat they tell mi?? if really dilate i happy but oso i worry my bb is only 34 week.. den oso hor i heard the mucus plug will drop off rite?? but my discharge is normal leh.. nth drop.. pengz..

Haiz...

My boss is now interviewing ppl to take over my position when he told me that it's just temp. Read from Jobsdb.com that they are hiring perm staff and have checked with my accountant. She confirmed it and advised me not to be implusive, just wait &amp; see, utilise my ML.

loomi...singapore is really not a gracious society. I think so far, i've been "given" seats less than 20times. Sometimes, even ladies will happily sit down when i'm standing near to the available seat.

Gina, ya dun bother 1st.. take ur ML den say.. sometimes bosses r like dat de.. my boss oso lookin for ppl.. but bcos my dept will b short of ppl as when im on ML another colleague of mine will be transfer away to another dept.. so he need ppl.. but den again.. if he were to get dat person to replace mi i oso bo bian.. cos im abit tired of wkin here le.. hehe.. so juz enjoy ur ML 1st..

be@ns, eh.. its liked dat de lor.. dats y i hate takin public transport.. ever since im preg i took cab.. nt dat im rich juz dat i really cannot stand those ppl who once c us den will fall aslp one.. gt once i stand infront of dat person saying very loud to my colleague dat 'i didnt noe preg woman can cure others' insomnia, c mi coming den automatic will fall aslp one..' lolx..

Hi Moony,

Don't worry too much, is the pain bearable? How frequent is your pain? If you time them, and they are about 10 mins apart and getting very intense, then should go straight to hospital, else still ok. If no blood should be ok, any extra discharge? Or extra wet? Cos it could mean your water bag break. Or change a position, if after you change position, the pain goes away, then it means just braxton hicks! Good luck!

smurferoos, eh.. ya pain is bearable.. its more of aching den pain.. eh.. nt 10 mins apart ba.. tink ard mayb a few hrs once.. if nt will be 10mins once for 2 times den stop liao.. eh no extra discharge.. no blood.. tink shld b ok lah.. hehe.. pengz lor.. i tink i in labour i oso wont noe.. haha.. thanks for ur advice.. ;)

Gina, no prb, but i hvnt ask my hubby which petrol station it is... =p forgot to ask.. pic also this mornin then last min take.. =) u farmiliar with tampines manual car washing petrol station?? it the one near TM n hv a big car shop in the petrol station also.

Ya. quite big... scare that my car sign too big.. too heavy.. will drop... lucky found this that can "accomodate" my diy car sign.... hee.. think not too ex ba... $2.50.. but i dun c any other similar item ard, so cant compare. =p

hahahaa...that's a good one moony! Sometimes when i'm sitting &amp; see preggies standing, i felt so paiseh not able to give them seats. So i can't imagine how others can be sooo insensitive!

Used to glare at these inconsiderate pple, but now i've learnt to be more "tolerate"...no good for my lil' baby.