jennytansc
felval,
the side effects will be gone after the epi dose is off our body.
My hb din want to bring me go hosp cos not he pain mah. is Me the one who is feeling the pain and contraction mah. he dunno the pain i am suffering mah. he still can slp & snoore loud loud. cos on Monday moni he brot me to hosp liao. then after check oni 1cm dilate. I was subsidised patient mah. so was checked by a duty doc that day. she was damn F***ing rough leh. machiam dig "there" to check dilation leh. i scream and got scolded. of cos i dun want to stay back to be monitored lar. cos that time the contraction goes off liao. i say i want to go home. then my hb like angry lor. waste his time to go dwn & is like false alarm lor.
Yueling,
frankly spkg, i duno hw long the epi can last leh. dunno got the 12hrs limit then finish liao nid to re-administer again or what leh.
the side effects will be gone after the epi dose is off our body.
My hb din want to bring me go hosp cos not he pain mah. is Me the one who is feeling the pain and contraction mah. he dunno the pain i am suffering mah. he still can slp & snoore loud loud. cos on Monday moni he brot me to hosp liao. then after check oni 1cm dilate. I was subsidised patient mah. so was checked by a duty doc that day. she was damn F***ing rough leh. machiam dig "there" to check dilation leh. i scream and got scolded. of cos i dun want to stay back to be monitored lar. cos that time the contraction goes off liao. i say i want to go home. then my hb like angry lor. waste his time to go dwn & is like false alarm lor.
Yueling,
frankly spkg, i duno hw long the epi can last leh. dunno got the 12hrs limit then finish liao nid to re-administer again or what leh.