Good day ladies,
Jen, Felval,
OMG, I took super lotsa MANGOs. Yesterday and the day before I dunno take 2 Mangos. Then on off I also eat alot. Since 1st trimester wor. Oh sh*t, pray my baby ok, else I'm in trouble liao...
Pooh, I told my hubby your case, he also very stressed now, stress that the same thing might happen to me. Sigh...
Lukemummy, actually got very nice Boy's clothes also. I always like little boys in jumpers. So cute. Mine is gal, cannot wear jumper else very tomboy le.
We never disturb the gal, just that her sleeping position very hard to measure her spine, so the sonographer shifted her loh. Then her initial waving becomes fist. Haha... I told my hubby he played too much street fighter and games liao, thats why now have a violent baby.
Felval, so your nursing bras now all abit loose loose one ah? Does it look pointy? I tried 1 nursing bra at BHG, makes my boobs looks pointy and weird shaped, so I nv buy in the end. I keep telling my hubby if next time after give birth my breast sag how? He said go slimfit and fixed it. Haha...
I know alot of mummies also nv give pacifier, but they said sometimes when the baby turns 2-3 mths, they started sucking on their own fingers. So they think it's easier to wean off pacifier than fingers, which I agree lah. Cos children all go through Oral stage, thats why they like to put things into their mouth. But I know got this thing from guardian, u can apply on kids finger to stop them from fingers sucking. I used to recommend to those mummies to help their kids wean off fingers sucking. Taste very bitter one. I know cos once I tried applying it n put into my mouth to see why it works. Keke...
Felval, my hubby hor, took pacifier last time wor. So he not against it. I scared if next time my MIL kpo go give my gal, my hubby also diam diam cos last time he also took pacifier. Then I keep telling him his mouth qiao qiao one. He always so pissed when I told him that. Haha.
Btw mummies, I was told to take Fu Jok Tong Shui (Ginko nuts with barely) to help baby with beautiful skin. My relative swear it works for both her gals. I just started few days ago. Hope to eat abit, at least help with baby's skin.