Gina, you gave me a shock. Haha, thought u really spent 200+ on just baby clothings.
Xav_pris, Mine only a short while also, But times when getting up from bed or seat, can feel the effect of the pulling sensation at the butt area wor. I kept massaging but no use. I dunno issit the steriod jabs I took that caused this or what leh.
I hate the way my breast feel now. So painful to the touch. That time 2nd trimester no more pain I so happy. Who knows now pain again...
Felval, can start wearing nursing bra already ah? Where you got your nursing bras from? And what to look out for? The person told me must leave abit space in between the bra and the breast so that next time can hold the breast pad and when the breast gets bigger.
The rompers really very cheap hor, but designs ok only. But wear at home nobody see, so to me is still ok. They have those older ones, but hubby told me to wait and see what we have first.
Loomi, massaging breast will help ease the pain?
Lukemummy, thanks alot! Nvm lah, 4 is enough liao. Better than nothing. My friend went to do the oversea spree for Pumpkin patch leh. But I think your side get is cheaper rite?
Jen, Icebaby,
Wah, Jen, envious leh. I really hope my genes is stronger than my hubby's genes. Then one shot ppl see know is my gal liao. I told hubby best baby take after my eyes, my nose and my mouth and also the shape of my face. Even the hair follow me cos hubby's hair abit curl and thick. Then my MIL cannot hao lian anything liao. Hah!
Baby can follow his body size cos no matter how hubby eat, he wun get fat one. So if my gal have his genes, good, she can eat what she wants without worries of getting fat. And baby better don't have eczema like me else MIL sure blame me one.
Steff, u new in this thread? Hehe, we are seeing the same gynae, Dr Fong Yang. When is your next check up?