Felval, no worries, if your hubby don't like nevermind. I'm fine with dressing my baby in white. Me on the opposite of your husband, I always like children in white, cos I feel that children's character so pure, white suits them most. Haha, only problem is Kids dirty their clothes so easily. WHite usually ended up with stains. Keke...
My boss very cute one. Office hrs can jio us go shopping or go for tea. But provided we have nothing to do also lah. Cos I leaving next MOnday, so I left nothing much to do also, plus he tonite also have dinner, so everyone very relax mode.
Lukemummy, Thanks alot! Actually I've no idea what they have but you can help me look for those clothings under 6-8 bucks per piece loh. 6-12 mths get 2-3 pieces can liao, then maybe older ones like 12-18 mths can get ard 4-5 pieces mah, cos can last longer. I leave it to your selection lah but maybe get rompers and dress bah.
Ask you hor, the demins there expensive or not?
If they have jacket for kids, can help me grab 1 maybe for gals for 2-4 yrs old one? And can help me grab 1 piece of jacket for Boys for 8-9 yrs old. I have a bday party to attend in June, but likely can't go, so thought just buy the boy a jacket, those long sleeve one to give as present. The jackets you help me see lah, if reasonable pricing below 20-30 per piece can get lah. But if don't have also nevermind. No worries, I scare too much for u to carry.
You let me know again how much u can bring over lah, cos I very scare I overload you. You pregnant, later hard to carry. Or you want can send over to me by post also can, then you don't need to carry. I internet transfer you the amount lah.
Loomi, My boss's wife told me that time when she C-sec, the epidural given not enough. The first layer they cut, she feel the knife, dunno the 3rd layer, she feel some pain. She complaint and the guy came over to increase the dosage. She told me if by first layer you feel the knife, likely the epidural dosage not enough. Must tell them fast if not they continue cutting, you'll feel the pain. And they need to cut 7 layers of flesh to take the baby out. Sounds scary rite? I also is true or not, but she told me, I just listen loh.
I haven decide on my baby's first mth, but we holding it seperately for my mum's side and hubby's side. Cos hubby's house abit too cramp, so split low. But we likely we cater from the same catering service for our wedding. Cos the feedback was gd for both my parents side and hubby's side. Parents side Vegetarian. Btw, anyone can advise? If we order buffet, do we still need to give out cakes?