Moony, Cheri,
Nvm lah, my MIL only left with 2 mths to torture me. Meanwhile I'm also mentally torturing her. Cos she still sees me eating Bird nest everyday but have to diam diam except to slam the door and gimme black face to show her displeasure. LOL...
No pt fighting lah. Married liao, no point divorcing my hubby over her rite? The more she wanna create trouble, the more I'll stay firm. Sometimes I'm in a cool mood, I tell myself. It's good to have someone being jealous of you, this show that at least at the point of time, life is at a better end.
But of cos lah, her nonsense start, I lose my mind to anger liao. But complain and vent out already, cool down liao, just console myself that at least my life is better than hers, that's why she buay song with me and wanna make my life miserable mah.
My colleagues know I'm going through tough times at home thats why I stayed back late. So they always try to cheer me up also. But Monday last day le, dunno how's life gonna be like next week.
Cheri, the belt is meant for wat? How much does it cost? I also buay tahan the car seat belt at times, so I fasten the Pooh bear my gf gave me together with me at my tummy. At least not as tight and some cushioning when need to sudden brake. So many road bullies on the road nowadays, cut lanes like as if it's their daddy's road.
Yueling, sama sama lah. So frustrating rite? Then worst is when you wake to pee, sometimes cannot get back to sleep.
Eh Raspberry Tea is for what? To induce labour or what? Why good for delivery huh?