Jen, "Hong-seep" really no joke one leh. My mum herself very kiasi, she took very good care of herself but still have "Hong-seep". Very terrible one. Come raining days, they are faster than weather forecast. My hubby last time sprain his leg also have abit "Hong-seep", he said the feeling sucks. I heard liao I very scare also. So better take care than I suffer later. No one can bear all these suferings for us one... COmplain also no use.
JOvial, Felval,
I'm ok lah. Although I complaint, but I always tell myself all these sufferings will end in a few mths once I move out. I very bad DIL also. Cos I bitch about them here. Hehe, I even called them pigs cos they sleep so much.
Felval, I suspect my PILs have money in the bank, just that they still purposely use credit cards cos they don't need to bear the consequences mah, who minds extra cash in the pocket etc, except the money is from their own son lah. Their own son suffered to let them enjoy mah. They don't feel any heartpain, I also very peifu them. Thats why I always say they are very selfish parents. My parents heard how his parents behave, they also shake head. My hubby sick, sometimes my parents even cook tonic when he recovers to help him "bu" his health back also. At times I very tempted tell my PILs what kinda good food and tonic my hubby is taking at my parent's place, wondering how will their reaction be? Keke...
Poko, Jen,
MIne is not exactly sleeping pills also. It's a yellow pill meant for neasau but they have dowsy effect, supposingly help me sleep better and still in deeper sleep. SO that when my PILs slam those doors in the middle of the nite, I won't get woken up by them. Esp recently my MIL angry wif hubby for buying me bird nest. Every time slam the doors to show us her anger. Buay tahan. Everyday give black face. But I ignore, hubby n i dine out everynite n reach home after 9 plus. Keke, dun need to face her bo liao temper.