Good day ladies,
I very kuku, always log in at the cool period one. Nvm, next week I log in at popular timing liao. Cos not working anymore.
Moony, Felval,
I always very bad to my own parents. Last time before married I always shout back at them one. Me very unfilial, no wonder karma. Now have this kinda MIL. I feel that I treat my MIL better than my own mum, in a way I still willing to go an extra mile to tabao food for her, help out with housework. My own house, I nv touch the mop once.
Sometimes I feel really stupid. And really regret never treat my parents better. After married, now I try to treat my parents better. Think my only chance to make amends is to help out with some housework while I go back to do my confinement there, and be nicer to them. Hopefully my MIL will realized how come the floor dirtier when I'm not ard.
Icebaby, my MIL also like your MIL. Mine worse. Never go out work. She's a housewife. She everyday sleep until 12 or 1 plus, go out and eat with FIL. Come back in the evening, she watch TV till sleep or play mahjong till 2am come back. Cooks once only ard every 2 wks, every 3-4days then wash clothes. My house floor esp the kitchen very dirty one! Dunno 1 mth got mop once or not. That month lose money in mahjong, or overspend, just stretch hands and ask for more from my hubby. Yours Ci Xi Tai Hou, can I call mine a lazy pig? Haha...
Me bad DIL cos I call my MIL a pig. But I really buay tahan her loh. Her lifestyle so slack, yet she always not contented. Still say her life not gd, can cry somemore! Cos she said others get to go holiday but her son never bring her holiday. Sometimes I think back, I don't mean to be bad, but I really dunno what is her purpose in life for?
Pooh, your MIL damn jialiat leh. Next time you be very sarcastic lah, tell her how come suddenly evening wanna take the baby in front of everyone. See how she reply. Or every evening at ard 5 plus, bring your kids out, wait for hubby downstairs. Like tt she cannot pretend to carry mah.
LavenderDreamz, She said she TRY cos she prolly wanna use baby to ask for more things like maid or more money. Seriously loh, I cannot see her being so hardworking since she always say last time she take care of hubby is very tough work, her life so slack now, what makes u think she wanna burden herself more with another kid other than with motives?
I really don't mean to be bad, but I really can't think anything positive of her now loh. After being so nice to her, and how she treats me...