peace,
u asking for b4 delivery or after delivery?
Dun worry.. my tummy also low liao. i think reach third trim is lidat bah..
Tracy,
for me who delivered my 1st bb in KKH, i oni go urine leh. Never ask me clear bowel leh. omg.. NO leh. i ask the nurse, she say NO NEED. but then when i lie on bed with all the needle poke on me. of cos they will connect a thing from "there" to let all urine goes to the bag lor. same goes for the poo poo.
Lavender,
will leh. my sis frd was pushing & her poo poo comes out. Nurse scolded her. alamak how to control this kind of thing one mah.. Nurse all have to prepare hop our sai if it is not bb come out mah.
ant1712,
when is ur edd? early early of May ar? then be prepared lor.. i also gave birth to my no1 2 wks earlier.
wow kaoz.. yday went to the taka baby fair. WAS REALLI DISAPPOINTING.. wanted to trade in the old milk btl & get the new PIGEON btl at 50% off. But no more stock.. cos i din see WHILE STOCK LAST> i thot it last thruout the whole bb fair.
then the clothings also not very nice. also abit costly.. maybe i hv 1 child liao. so thot both also gal can share share clothings no nid buy so many to waste money lor. good buy are those pkg deal lor. eg Pigeon steriliser comes with new born starter kit .. else Pigeon manual single pump comes with cooler bag & dunno what another item.. of cos price alot lower also.
Nothing much leh. I bot abt 3 Pigeon milk btl, trainer toilet bowl for my gal, slipper for confinement wear, 1NB Ichiban pamper (somemore charge me same price as L sz-lugi $2.50), 1L sz Iciban pampers, 5pcs of plastic sheet to be placed on my butt to prevent staining to bed, Pigeon Teat.. all this above aldy cost me $101.10 leh. OMG.. my sis says the yr be4 was better. she bot alot alot. clothings + Pigeon steriliser w freebies + bb blanket etc etc.. alot oni $380. but yday buy a few nia $100 liao. faint...