(2008/05) May 2008

Morning mummies! Me went isetan fair yesterday and grabbed the avent steriliser set. Hee...

here is the updates...

ant, wat is your weight gained?

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>11.7kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>2.111kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 33wks</TD><TD>1.808kg @ 33wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>9kg @ 26wks</TD><TD>890g @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9.5kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.57kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>faye77</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr. Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.215kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>1.859kg @ 32wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6.3kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.8kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>744g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>11kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>950g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>783g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.3g @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg@ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.56kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>709g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.7kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1290g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.25kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>829g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>loomi</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>825g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1000g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>babyluke</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>13kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>730g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>719g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

kelcqi,
take care and rest well. Maybe you can tell your boss about your condition and he/she may let you leave earlier?

Tracy,
same as you also disappointed that no Tollyjoy products. Bought the same stuffs as you except for the waterproof cover. May i know how much is the waterproof cover?

Jer,
After discount the cover is about $19.46.

Sparks,
I would also love to have a new mattress! I doubt my hope of waterbag bursting will ever happen cos my first one was almost overdue and no signs of wanting to come out. Both my sis and I were overdue babies and had to be induced and long labour for my mum. Sigh...

I hoping that for this one, labour will kick start in office so I go straight from office. No need to worry about having to transport my elder gal to MIL's place, then can maximise my maternity leave...hahaha...hope my wish comes true!

jaspire- my wt gain is 14kg at 33 wks

morning mummies...yesterday i had the worst cramp halfway thru my sleep. my hubby rub at least 5-8mins still cannot..gotta stand up. and yesterday i had the worst tummy ache too, i thought i was gonna give birth.

ant, dun be so sad... think me gained 14kg liao oso... next tues my appt will know liao. I think i gained the most within these 3wks wor... almost 1kg each wk. Super horrible. My hubby still nagging me to drink the anmum milk wor... cos i still have some left and he say now last tri must drink so that can hv breastmilk? *faint* but i so scared will put on even more unnecessary weight leh.... sianz...

jaspire- thkfully i only gained 0.8kg at the last visit. phew! i stopped drinkin anmum liao. my hb kept naggin at me to drink too! cos i stil got samples at home. i said dun wan, make me fat, he can tell me, nvm he likes me to be fat =_=

Kelcqi,
How regular is your contraction ?

Pooh,
When you get the 2 jabs, both are done by the gynae right? Where do they jab ? Your bum?

ant, so gd... just 0.8kg. Me this 3wks gained almost 3kg. LOL! Dunno why or wat i ate and its without drinking anmum wor... i oni drank soya bean milk. Gosh, I oso still have lots of milk samples at home leh... my hubby dun wan me to be too fat yet he still ask me drink. Then when i fat he will chide me why i anyhow eat. Haiz, so difficult wor...

Birdy, you really gave us a scare. Thot is tummy cramp wor...

Sparks,
The mattress protector, can get from Pharmacy right ?

Poky,
You mentioned neighbourhood's waist binder, 1 for $5 only ah? What's it like ? what type of neighbourhood shop you bot from ah ?

Birdy,
If you get leg cramps at night, you got to straighten your leg, and tilt the feet towards yourself. Stretch the calf muscle and the cramp should go away. Next morning, you will still feel the ache la, that one no choice. B4 bed time, can do the calf stretching exercise, it's likened to the warm up exercises you would do before any games. It does help de.

birdy
oh.. scare me.. then now still got any tummy ache?

peace
i was told to be admitted for the jabs and for obs... the jabs are done by the nurse on the bum lor.. think if on the arm, i cant lift my arm up for days liao

jaspire
dun care abt ur hb liao la... tell him, when not preggie time, anyhow eat also no weight gain.. now preggie, eat abit become fat.. it's not ur prob mah.. it's ur daughter caused one.. hee

pooh, LOL! Ya will tell him its not easy wor... eat little oso gained weight... sianz!

Birdy, wear long socks when u sleep. It helps!

jaspire
guys hor.. very what one... my hb also, kept asking me what i want to eat.. then he buy for me. then when go for check up, he saw the weighing scale.. he will go "wah biang~ how come u gain so much?"
siao right.. kept stuffin me with food then later complaint..
but my hb ok la, he fork out $$ for my massage lady and my slimming sessions.. lol

pooh, so nice! Dun think my hb will fork out $ for any slimming sessions. But he encourage me go gym. He say he will look after baby when I go gym. Haiz... nevermind, better then nothing wor.

Argh... I got heartburn again... shucks!

peace,
it juz a elastic broad belt, think abt a A4size height ba.... duno how to describe. i didnt buy it personally. my mom bought n i juz pay her back the amt.. think is those market lingerie shop ba.... if u want, can go back n take a pic n email to u. =)

yesterday was feelin so crappy the whole day that i suddenly juz started cryin on the bus when goin home. wonder anyone of the bus think i go crazy liao.... =/

anyone hv difficulty in walkin? the side of the triangle area connectin to the legs hurt so much that i cant walk properly for a wk le. like the muscle kana strung out. colleague says it cos bb weight pressin on the side... any one got suggestion to lessen the pain?? alrdy hv the pain caused by slipped disc to deal with, now with this pain,, cannot tahan liao. =(

jaspire- i told my hb if he dun wan to waste the anmum, he can hv it for himself! =PP i'm only drinkin HL milk nw.
my hb also nt payin for any slimmin sessions for me leh. i asked him, he said wat for waste money, he can come up w a exercise regine for me, foc one =_='''

ytd 1st time for so long, i took the mrt n got ppl offered me seats leh! kekeke.. both times also woman who gv up.

kelcqi, do take care of yourself..

tracy, really cant believe pathumwan princess hotel also has 'dirty' things..was planning to stay there next feb after CNY wth hubby and bb coz its so convenient, just next to MBK ..now have to look for another hotel...

birdy, hows your tummy ache ? hope its better now. I also have tummy ache consecutively for 2 days, couldnt sleep at nite ,but on the 3 rd day, its just gone...

i saw th epost someone had beancurd for lunch..i was told not to eat beancurd coz of the firming stuff used to make beancurd firm, can drink soya bean milk but better dont eat beancurd, not good for the baby...

poky,

Yah the binder how does it look like. Is it like a thin piece with alot of bird-eye clip? If yes, maybe can ask u to buy and post to me. Cos last time I had, but the maid last time...took it when she left! SO angry. That one is good esp when go back to work cos it's thin.

Girls,

My home PC crashed. Haiz..so weekend cannot read any mail or post any mails. So sad.
Later got to attend office convention now stuck in office rushing work...eating at my table. Before my lunch arrive, I ate 1 packet of meiji chocolate biscuit..spoil my appetite. Haiz...

Goodday Mummies,

Thanks for all the wellwishings.

Pooh, I very scare of the jab leh. Where are they gonna poke me? In the tummy or arm? Suddenly feel like crying at the thought of such situation? Did your gynea said you might deliver early?

Peace, my tightening takes place every day and averaging abt 3 times a day. I think it's my fault. Cos somedays I forget to take the ventolin regularly. Haiz.

Tracy, you so funny. Say wanna go from office. That time my contraction in office already scared everyone silly liao. Haha...

Sigh, last nite never sleep well again.

Ask you all hor, do we need to get baby detegent to wash my bb's clothes?

kelcqi,

discuss with ur boss abt ur condition, bb more important since u have tendered..rest more and don walk too much..don forget to take medicine oh..
i bought ABD bb power detergent to wash bb clothes..

tracy,

how is the Waterproof cover for cot mattress looks like? i am thinking to buy, but don know how it look like..Where can i find it? kiddy palace?

Pooh,
wa, ur bb weight increase so much at 38 weeks? my bb weigh at 1.859kg at 32 weeks, gynae din say anything, and he din tell me the average weight when i reach full term..(i forgot to ask too)..hehe

babyluke, yes much better now...only feeling breathless all the time.

poky, i had a terrible day at work yesterday and i ended up crying too...and non-stop. sigh...

afternoon all, was on leave yest aftnn and today morning. hehehe.

yest went for gynae check...gynae says my baby slightly bigger than baby of the same week....say his head n tummy slightly bigger than avg...headache liao...duno will have prob delivering nt...=( but lucky he nv ask me to control my diet. jaspire, can help me to update?

mummy's weight gain @ 31st week: 11.4kg
baby's weight @ 31st week: 1.6kg

yest went scan, baby showed us his back...booboo...so sad...thot can see his handsome face...=(

kelcqi,

argh...why ur MIL so rude? u nv locked the door? next time try locking and put "DO NOT DISTURB" on the door?
hehehe

moony,

hehehe. i dun feel baby as 3rd party la. i always wanted kid so i think i was more glad than
hubby when God gave us this little present.hehhehehe. now i duno if i will be jealous if hubby
love baby more than me le..but i will be v glad if hubby can love him like he love me. heehee

jen,

hehehe. if baby get startled or wat can use the beans sprout pillow ya? my mummy teach one la.
but if u monitor ur baby closely sld be ok la. my hubby is so used to slpping on his tummy when he was
young till now if he feels sick or in a bad mood or wat he will slp on his tummy...then his arms n legs
will spread all over the bed...

as for taiwan, there is actually quite alot of cheap things if u know where to buy. that time went with hubby
(backpack) he brought me to alot of places lo (he stayed in taiwan for 1 yr before for work). the shoes there rather
cheap lo...$9.90 can buy 1 pair of heels liao lo. hehhee. xi meng ting will be more ex la. if u go to their nite mkt
like shi lin area, they actually sell more cheaper stuffs. worth a try lo. i miss taiwan so much i will go back again
when i have the chance =)

diana,

oh...okok noted. next week or the week aft next i have a class on caring for NB, i must rem to keep a lookout for wat
the nurse says. hehehe

jaspire,

i also went isetan sales yest...hehehe. nt bad lo, got 20% on the pigeon stuffs and anothe 3% or 5% off the total bill
for member..end up spent $188 =P nice num. aahaha. also managed to get the medala swing only (not with package @ $239) from KK.

felval, haha... ya... think the sale quite worth it! Kekeke... my total damage is close to $400. Includes a coach bag lah. Hee... :p

noted your update, will update soon when there is more updates.

jaspire,

WAH!!! u gd la! we had a hard time getting there lo...jam jam jam all the way...even at scotts rd already jam...then waiting to go into the carpark also jam...somemore we left ard 1+ then thot can have a nice lunch before going to join the crowd...who knows jam all the way end up buy mos burger walk n eat...and we know have time to go for the baby stuffs before we run late for the gynae aptment..in fact we were lae for the aptment. hahaha

but nt bad lo, like u say the sale is quite worth it especially with the member discount, altho nt alot but save abit here n there add up alot le. hehehe.

thx in advance for helping to update =)

Jaspire, Felval,

I think my damage is the most liao. We spent almost 500 at the sale. Actually bb stuff only cost us 300 like that only. But hubby got himself a pair of shoes, 30 percent off. Good buy.

Jaspire, Coach bags got sale meh? I wanna see Loewe but dare not spend now since I'm stopping work end of this mth. Will be staying home till Dec this year.

Felval, I have no choice. My BIL things inside our room. Hubby cannot lock the door cos scare later BIL needs to take his stuff.

I've told hubby abt my MIL's rudeness already but she never change one.

did u gals buy any toys for ur bb??

felval- so shiok! take leave go shoppin! =D i waitin for nxt fri leh.. haha.. PH can take a break frm wrk =D
gynae also said my bb on the big side. tummy was so round when she scanned!! i also worried duno can deliver naturally anot.

Birdy,

The sale for baby one is still on. There are still some sale open to public till 3rd April if I'm not wrong. You might wanna go and see.

Felval, where you and your hubby park your car? We park at Paragon. Wah, very expensive leh. 3+ hrs can cost us 10 over bucks liao. And imagine us carrying all the bb stuff from Isetan to Paragon.

Ant, I haven buy any toys for bb, I think first 2 mths dun need rite? Only thing I keep thinking I wanna get is baby gym. Dunno when bb can start playing with it.

ant, i already buy toys for bb liao and i got lots of it wor... super kiasu mummy. Hahaha.

Kelcqi, wah! You spent so much at the sale ar? What did you buy? Coach some items got 50% off wor... very worth it! Regarding baby gym if you can wait, wait till full mth, sure got pple give. Hee... its gd for bb when their head is strong liao... then they can hv tummy exercise.

BTW, i got extra set of preloved cot bumper to give away... anyone wants?

Lukemommy,
I stayed at Pathumwan Princess was ok lah. I think it depends on individuals as well. Somehow my sis erm always kenah such stuff. Pathumwan Princess is VERY convenient.

piggy_mummy,
Surf the net to try and find pic of the mattress protector but can't. It's packed in like those bedsheet type of hanging packaging. My pack they taped one sample piece of the cloth outside to let you feel the texture. it also says it can be cut to size if it's too big. Eh, not sure if kiddy palace has but I think should bah, the bigger kiddy palace maybe.

Lemme go home and get more details from the packaging.

ant1712,

took leave coz need to go gynae so make use of the time go shopping also if nt leave v precious wo. hehehee. if my hubby nt free or i have no program i dun like to take leave one...i v cat ho? hehhee.yaya, bought some toys baby but i think not enuff..only a few pieces nia...like those got music one and a rubber duckee for him when he bathe in the tub..hahaha

oh ya, next Fri is PH and M&amp;B fair. 1 am going for the fair to get the motion bed. =P

oh ya, then did ur gynae bring fwd ur edd? mine didnt wo...i wonder how he decides need to or nt...

kelcqi,

wah! why park so far??? then also raining rd slippery wo...we parked at isetan scotts itself that is why jam lo....so many ppl wanna park there...think less than $5 for 1.5hr parking.hehhee.

kelcqi- i also tot NB no need toys de. saw so many at taka fair but duno which to buy. i got the play gym frm my fren. also duno when can start using! haha.. maybe can jus put bb there to entertain himself while we do things bah..

jaspire- wat kind of toys u bot?

felval- i also bot the rubber duckie! hahahah... the one n only toy i bot =D
my edd was actuali 1 may but had changed to 28 apr when i went for detailed scan. did ur gynae say ur bb's head has turned dwn alrdy?

jen,

that day u asked me for updates on the hosp charges ho?

yest asked liao...for A1 (1 bedded) ho, deposit need to dwn $1690 then B1 (4 bedded) is abt 50% of the A1. the nurse asked us which one we preferred so we told her A1 so she nv explain much abt the B1 charges to us, only says abt 50% cheaper...then the form they gave us was for A1 so didnt get to see the B1 form and the extra deposit le...sorry...

then ho, 2 packs of 10 pieces of maternity pads...baby's clothes or receiving blanket and mittons n bootees we need to buy ourselves for discharge they dun provide..also no free bath tub like those in TMC. all these we need to cater ourselves when at hm...u let me know if u nd more info? i try to scan the form for A1 then send u =)

ant1712,

haaha. the rubber duckie v cute ho? i actually wanted to buy a few so baby will see many duckies in the water but hubby says i crazy..asked me how long i intend to bathe the baby....hhaha. so under his eagle eyes, i only buy 1 but i tell u, i will go and get the other duckies in other colors. hahaha!

no le....gynae nv told me le...but i think havent la...coz when we scan yest baby was slpping horizontally...then showed us his back n butt...-_-''' but my doc commented my baby has alot of hair on his head! hahaha

JAspire,

I got the Avent Sterilizer, 3*260ml bottles, Avent Via feeding set, Pigeon baby wipes + 3 packs refill, a pack of cloth nappies, Baby non-slip mat, 4 boxes Pigeon Disposable Breastpad, Pigeon washing liquid for bottles, Avent bath gel for mummy, and I don't remember the rest liao. Then hubby got 1 top from AX and 1 pair of shoes. We haven got the UNO pump yet...

Coach got 50% off ah. Wah, wasted cos I never go and see. I see all those clothes so nice so tempted, but scared after birth dunno how long it'll take for me to regain my figure.

Ppl will gimme baby gym during 1st mth ah? I dunno leh. I see there also dunno what toys to buy. I was very tempted to buy those moulds for the baby feet.

Felval, we park at Paragon cos we know scotts side sure pack one. Plus Paragon we go Gynea appointment there also. But really very difficult to walk cos raining and very crowded in orchard. Dunno why so many ppl don't need to work one hor?

ant1712,

forgot to mention, my gynae still says he 95% pretty sure my hubby will be back when i deliver...that is why he says my edd remain as of 17th may....i wonder true or nt....

kelcqi,

ya lo. i thot thurs weekday + aftnn somemore even if there is a crowd in the mall sld be fine since alot of ladies like to take aftnn leave or wat to go isetan sales...end up oh my god...havent even enter orchard jam all the way..then u see the isetan sales so many families...i think coz of the sch holidays...sld have went earlier lo...

ant, i bought leappad Little Touch and books and flash cards and a lullaby lamb, was given alot of baby cot toys and pram toys, rattles, baby mirror... music toys, teething toys... baby gym. Aiyoh... the toys take up alot of my storage space liao.

jen,

sorry. i mean to say 2packs of 10 pieces each of maternity pads will be given to us...so no nd to buy too much if u intend to ... then the rest like baby's clothes n receiving blanket for discharge we need to buy n provide ourselves.