Hi ladies, Me just reach home.
Jaspire, for the update. Thanks alot!
Weight gain for mummy: 12kg at 28 weeks
Baby's weight: 1.2kg
Super sian, my gynea said my contractions too regular liao. This weekend going to TMC for steriod jabs to mature bb's lungs. Pooh, we in same boat now...
Hubby keep nagging me to stop work but already promise my boss to work till end month already what. Hubby thinks I'm the boss or what. Haiz, can imagine nagging from him for the next 2 wks. Hopefully nothing happens this 2 wks, else I'm in for scolding.
Lukemummy, Me not storing the blood le. Hubby against the idea. Sian.
Moony, post the name of the hotel leh. I'm going to BKK in Nov with my gf and her bf and hubby. I don't wanna stay in that scary hotel.
Moony, pooh,
I agreed my MIL is another rude one. Buay tahan. I complained to hubby just now, he said it's not as if the first time she did that. Urgh. Even my own parents knock at my room last time before they enter loh.
Moony, I also have problems with the toilet. Imagine my PILs dun even use their own toilet to shit. Everytime have to queue for toilet to shower or use. Esp when I know my PILs are inside, I usually get even more pissed...