(2008/05) May 2008

Kelqci, peace,
hubby aunt also hintin at us to let our bb stay at mil place til wkend. But i straight aaway say i cannot bear to stay apart from bb. =p hopefully i dun offend them. but i not in the favour of wkend parents leh... wld rather carry bb home by walkin the 30mins road home daily then to c her only on wkends... i v scare later my gal not close to me at all... =(

Tracy,
Did you start this routine right after maternity leave?
Does your gal fuss in the car ?
How early do you have to wake up? and what time u leave home ?
How long does it take to journey from Punggol to eventually reach office?

We were thinking of:
Plan A - morning hb send bb to my mum's place, and he fetch bb home in the evening.
Plan B - if bb fuss in car, i will have to follow them to my mum's place, then I go to work from there.
Plan C - don't bring bb home on week days, but we go to mum's place after work, to play and bond with bb. when he sleeps, we will come home.
Plan D - we all move to mum's place !
Plan E - still exploring ...

poky, same here.. hehe.. im tinkin of letting my mum to take care of my bb.. cos my mum is stayin 1 overhead bridge across from mi.. hehe.. so if really let her take care we will b bringin bb to her hse every morning n fetch back every nite after my wk..

peace,
ya, i started this routine right after maternity leave. since she was born, i started putting her in infant car seat whenever we go out so she is trained to sit in car seat, won't fuss. I'll sit behind with her.

Currently:
6:45am - wake up
7:20am - leave house
7:50am - reach MIL's place
8:00am - leave MIL's place
8:25am - reach office

Of course when she was newborn, we have to start out earlier cos she might poo last minute before we leave the house etc. So when newborn, we leave our house at 7am.

Some mummies move to stay at mum's / MIL's place on weekdays, then wknds go back home to stay. If your mum's place got space and you are comfy with it, i think this is a good option.

Moony,
so lucky! actually my mum's place in hougang is more convenient, but firstly my mum is not the stay at home to look after baby type, and secondly my MIL will never allow my mum to look after our kids...:S

tracy,
if bb poo last min, cannot change in the car?? usually how long it takes to change?? my planni also more or less like urs.. but i didnt factor in last min "emergency" cases.. hee

Moony,
we alrdy decided that his mom will take care of our kids. so when buyin the huse, we factor that in le. but v lucky also that we can find a new flat which is v near to them. =0

Kelcqi,

Hey, dun feel so sad. Even for me staying with my in-laws, both my kids are closer to my FIL than US! You will tend to get/feel jealous..dun let the jealousy overrun u okay. Esp in the begining where everyone wants to carry the baby and everyone starts ignoring you. For my 1st, that's what I felt. I was so sad that I cried everyday. But after a while, I realise that everyone loves the baby and that's more impt.

So since you tender, what are u thinking of doing?

Tracy,

I peifu you.
For me, I had requested that my parents take care of this baby girl and I hire a maid for them (to help them with their housework) but instead they wanted to move out of their current place to my new flat (which now rented out). Which I felt was silly...ultra silly. But I understand why they want to do it...so that my brother won't get jealous. However, it is also abit stupid lor. So end up, I am back to square 1. 2 maid in 1 house.

I dun want breech baby. Scary. Hahaha

Your timing not bad hor. For me, I work in Bedok area but stay in Kovan. Every morning have to wake up at 6.30am so that I can reach to work at 8.30am. (of course, I travel by bus).

Girls,

I still not sure when to hire the other maid. MIL yesterday ask so how? Currently the agent ONLY have 1 MAID which she is going batam to see see. I damn sianz. I asked for a few bio data and all we have is 1! Let my MIL handle this giving me headache.

Anyway, the point is, if hire in april, maid also nothing to do. Cos even if baby born, I probably be handling everything myself...I dun want maid to handle. Then if hire later, also abit headache cos dunno how long will take her to get used to things. What's more June holidays. Maybe should hire in May hor...then at least give her 2 weeks to get ready. Then June holidays got someone take care of older son. What u think?

At first, I was even thinking of baby sitter. But baby sitter cost sama with a maid. Haiz. Headache!

Jer,
hv u booked the date yet?? i hv long hair, but i dun think i goin to do anything with it... juz at most let it hang "naturally" or jux tied back ba.... but if make up alone alrdy $80, then it v v ex.... mayb consider to do make up at outside shop first, ask for tips to touch up back, then go straight to the studio??? will tat b lot more affordable?? since goin for natural, n not go "chang da xi",,, make up drop abit,,, shldnt matter ba.....

Jer: Poky and I oso took the BP Bloom package. $160 is quite worth it. I oso find the makeup and hairdo quite x at $80 wor. But I have no choice as I dun make up and my hair is now shoulder length and it frays outwards. So need to straighten it out wor. So just pay loh. Unless I can find someone else willing to do for me at a much cheaper rate. I will ask ard loh. Moreover, the makeup required is light makeup... not like those bridal shots where it is heavy makeup. So $80 really bo hua. LOL!

yaoyaomum, tks so much for the link. Will check it out.

peace, me dun intend to take leave b4 giving birth, wanna keep all leave to be with baby since I want to TBF. Its impt for me to be able to be with baby for a longer period of time when she is born. I even intend to utilise my leave so that I can stay longer at home to do TBF.

moony, I am so surprised the sonographer can be so rough and cause bruises wor! Its quite shocking leh.

poky, likewise like you... I do not favour being wkend parents as well. Reasons are alot, you lose the bonding with your baby, the love that grandparents and parents give to baby is also different. Values is also different as grandparents tend to dote more and not discipline and may not do or choose the right things/ways for baby. The parents shld oso have full ownership of their baby as they are the parents! For me, I rather xin ku and commute back and forth just to ensure each day I get to spend some time with baby as its something worthwhile in the long run.

ladies, can i ask how much it cost to get a maid? the maid salary and levy? also does we hv subsidiary if we getting maid to look after bb?

Tracy, hehe.. cos my mum is quite young actually.. she is 6yrs younger den my MIL n my MIL is same age as my dad.. n my FIL smokes.. which im nt too happy abt.. cos im afraid when im nt ard he will smoke infronts of my bb.. so if bb put @ my mum's hse im happier as my mum's hse nobody smokes.. n day time only my mum at hm.. my MIL is ok wif my mum takin care of bb.. cos she oso need to wk.. she herself ask mi to ask my mum to c whether she can help to take care of bb anot.. hehe.. ;P

poky, u nt stayin wif in laws ar?? so gd.. im staying wif dem so nw im having some conflicts wif my FIL due to his smoking habit.. haiz.. i gifup liao.. even my MIL oso gifup on sayin my FIL. he says he will quit smokin when my bb is out so we shall wait n c lor.. ppl says stay wif MIL is very difficult.. but i feel dat my MIL is gd.. in the way dat she is qin cai.. n will take care of mi.. though im nt her daughter.. but i at times feel dat my FIL seems like keep forgeting dat im preg n yet he still smokes.. i noe he does cut down.. but his cig is really smelly.. n the smoke always goes to my room.. argh!! furthermore he keep birds.. can u image the hse smell of cig n birds??? argh!! alot of times a blk cat [ which i named slyvester] came in the hse in the middle of the nite tryin to catch the birds.. but its always mi who happen to wake up n 'scare' the cat away.. til the cat nw c mi oso slowly walk to the window n slowly jump out.. -_-"

jaspire, ya.. my hubby is still very mad at the sonographer on this issue.. cos for the rest of the week after the detail scan my side tummy bruise..

icebaby,
actually maid could be better than babysitter in a way that maid also can help u to cook & do hsework. where babysitter oni take care of bb at their home then go back u hv to do hsework also & cook for urself also. But then also scare maid abuse maid or dunno hw to take care of bb lar. If u nid, i have good maid agent to recommend. My mom's maid from him is gd and obedient. of cos not all are sooo good lar. but he realli screen thru his maid quite well lor. I trust his judgement.

kelcqi,
why u suddenly tender? why not tender oni after u claim finish ur 3mth ML?
Where do u & ur ILs stay? realli far ar? if far no choice realli hv to put at MIL but who like bb to be close to MIL where we want bb close to our woman side of family?? me too mah. but lucky my 1st one i can bring bck everyday.. cos inid to breastfeed mah. haha. then also my gal very clever cos during preg i aldy brainwash her say i dun like to go MIL hse. so whenever she stay MIL she will wailed for 1hrs non stop so my MIL no choice will send her back to me in late nite. haha. go my mom hse she will also wail for 1 hr lar. cos she is used to latching on to slp mah. but my mom knw hw to coax her & wont return to me not like my lousy MIL.
If too far, the alternative is to go & visit ur bb every few nights lor. i thinkwhen bb come out liao ur hb will also miss bb maybe will tell u say bring hm every nite more praticial. haha.

peace,
i havent plan my ML yet. intend to take labour day as my day 1 of ML leh. then can fully utilised the 3 mths mah. else take too early also waste time at home doing nothing.

moony,
ur sonographer very rough leh. where did u do the scan?

tracy,
I am vegan leh. I din take crab but my bb also very itchy hand one leh. I guess all kids are lidat not becos of eat what crab or lobster whatever lar.

Re:Bonding with baby
Alot of mommies dun like MIL to take care one. But then situation dun allows us to take care maybe cos of financial etc.. but dun worry bb will also be auto close to us one. But then we also must make efforts to care for bb lar. Initally i also scare my gal close to my MIL listen to what my silly MIL always complain abt me one.. but then my gal once see me oni dun want my MIL liao. my MIL damn jealous always complain say my gal heartless one, got mommy dun want po-po. of cos lar. i gave birth to her one leh. i sayang her since in stomach leh. i give her Tender Loving Care always leh. my MIL talked loud & always like to say my gal NOTI who loved to be scolded? cos my MIL pantang one. extreme one. say cannot say the child good one. cannot say child this & that. so must say bad thing.. siao.. but i dun care. i always praise my gal one. no do nothing wrong why scold the child? DUn think bb stupid one hor. my bb will no hiew my MIL if she always say she bad& noti leh. call her she dun walk over one leh. this is what my MIL complain to me.

morning! so happy tat my hb cld hv nite out ytd nite. hee... at least can spend few hrs w him b4 he rtn bk to camp =D

jaspire/poky/jer- i wanted to do the maternity shots too but my hb dun wan. says waste of money. he take for me foc one =_=

kelcqi- u intend to look for another job or gonna be sahm?

I'm a wkend mum as well.. my ma said it will be less tiring for my HB n I and of cos the kids...
but everydae we will make effort to go back to my ma's house for dinner n stay till my gal go to bed at 10pm....

Diana,
I think if we employ maid to take care of elderly or children the levy will be lesser one leh. I dunno if the rate being revised lor. if i am not wrong, levy is like $170 (recent decrease) and maid salary increase to like $320 - $350, depending on experiences. Abv sal rate is for Indo maid hor. Filipino maid of cos more ex lor.

Tracy,
wow, that's a long journey in the morning.
How abt evening ? By the time u bring bb home at night, wouldn't it be too late to play/bond with her? What time does she sleep ? BTW, does she wake up at night ? But well, i think it varies bb to bb. So, bearing in mind the options, we might just try out and see which plan works best.

Jaspire,
Actually initially, I thot of not taking leave prior to giving birth too, wanting to reserve the leaves, so that I can take it after maternity leave, but my work had been very busy, and i thot i better take some rest, rather than over-strain myself.
I look at my frens, right after giving birth, the first 4 weeks are tough, and I thot even a few days rest prior to D day, might do some good and boost my stamina for the first 4 weeks.

Moony,
our "main intention" to get married, was to move out of our respective home in the first place... hhahah.. but for different issues la... mine is family members prb/issues la.. his is bcos his huse too small, no privacy.. 3rm flat, then need to share with his two younger sisters the room. then he got lot of stuffs.. so we movin in is definitely out. so although that time married, not much savin.. also die die want to find a flat.. that y i say lucky,,, first time apply flat, got hit our requirements, near his parents, under hdb(no need to fork out too much cash), place big enuff and most of all, it a new flat.

ant1712,
my hubby also say waste of money, so i payin for the sht myself lor... or mayb i will use the combine acc... cos even if i use,, hubby sure wont object one,, at most shake shake head lor.. hahahah.... he also say he can shoot for me... but his skills really cannot make it ah!! then he says juz follow the model on the photos lor.... but that still need skills leh...

Jen, my detail scan @ kkh lor..

poky, lucky u.. we r lookin for flats nw.. but will still b staying wif his parents.. dats y nw we r lookin @ bigger flats.. -_-"

poky.
:D i bet my hb will say the same abt photo shoot.

on my tummy, near the naval, the skin seems to have turn light brown. Does any body have that ? BTW, my tummy measures 41 inches..... my weight gain is 8kg, bb 1.5kg.

Jovial,
up to individual liking ba. cos i dun like to stay at pil huse long one... there really nothin to do except to carry bb n watch tv for the full 4hrs i there in the future..... they r not the "talkative" type,,, so i b dead bored... n after reached, i still hv my own chores to finish.. by the time i sleep,,, still abt the same as i bring my bb back... bside, my fil smoke alot.... for the past two wks, when i follow my hubby back for wkly lunch, fil will smoke outside the flat.... but the smell still some in... but at least he makin the effort la, unlike previously, he can smoke 3-5sticks in 1+ hrs... while i juz seated 2seats away... hubby claims that his dad will not smoke off bb in the future when she is born... but then, he is such a heavy smoker.. i really ponder lor.... also i in favour of TBF, mil is very against..... so i duno wat will happen in the night.... call me paranoid lor... but i rather play safe...

poky and ant, my hubby is an avid photographer. But then hor, taking photos at studio vs ourselves is different. Cos we dun have the proper lighting equipments. Hee... So maybe dats y my hubby din object to the maternity shots loh. Moreover, $160 is not too exp.

peace, actually my work here is oso quite hectic + a not so pro-family boss. So I oso hope to take some days of rest before giving birth. But then i will wait till later then see how. Now will try to convince myself to tahan as long as possible first.

moony,
haha.. ya lor,, luckily his parents v content to stay in their current flat.. they nv mention that they wish to stay with us... but mil also still need to take care of hubby two younger sisters as they r not married yet.. but they r workin liao. guess they will continue this way til the sisters r married n when pil r alone liao.. then decide ba.. but we fully expect that when they r old or need care liao, we will then ask them to move in with us lor. but at present stage, not yet lor. =p
ur hubby the only child?? got any other siblings???

moony,
KKH ar.. KKH i also feel the sonographer is rough leh. I rem when i did the scan for doctor's review as it was my 1st visit & i am not seeing my gynae in TPS. So hv to be done in ADC. wow kaoz. the nurse is also very rough leh. shake my tummy then also press dwn until my urine wants to shoots out manz.. their sonographer i think nid to go for re-training already.

Peace... ya lor... most guys duno how to appreciate photos taken by professional.. the "artitistic" in them.... hahahahahha

jaspire,
ya, saw some of the photos taken by ur hubby. (forgot in ur blog or his le). v well taken. but if he taking, then he cant b included liao le... actually for me, i think it v impt to me that there b at least a "family" portrait lor... that y i die die want my hubby to go also even if he scold me n give me black face the whole day.. till now, he still think i go alone can liao.. think if nearrer the date, he still like tat.. i b using the "crying technique" on him liao... =(

poky,
u staying with PILs right?? At least ur FIL is making effort liao lor. go out to smoke. Why not u hide in ur own room? buy a tv & put inside ur room??
Why ur MIL against BF-ing??

Diana,

Maid levy is $200 for people who have kids below 12 or is it 7? or have old folks in the house. (If not wrong, the $170 is for those who has handicap family to take care of)

Maid Indo/Phil is around $300-$400. No more $280 or $250 for Indo.

The only advantage is that the levy can be use as maid relief in ur income tax. (Shoot...I haven't file my income tax...still waiting for all the IRA8 from hubby to do calculations!)

Moony,

Ur FIL smoking habits huh. Mine is hubby! I already told him since the 1st baby, never to smoke in the TOILET. But fallen on deaf ears. Haiz. So be it. He cannot smoke any where else cos his parents till now DO NOT know he smoke (siao rite? He already 35 and been smoking since 19!)

Jen,

I stay with in-laws. Already have 1 maid taking care of the 2 storey housework , cooking, etc. My older son goes PAP, younger in Childcare. My MIL wants me to hire one more maid just to take care of baby! That's why I find very stupid..cos last time when my younger son was born, also force to hire 1 maid just to take care of him when my older son goes childcare. Senseless rite? MIL still wanted me to put my older son into student care when he goes Pri 1 next yr and keep my younger son in childcare. I was like...wah..I print $$ huh?

As for maid agent, my MIL has been using this agent for many yrs even before I exist in this house! From their first maid till now. So i really have no say.

porky:
i agree wid u.. is indeed boring to stay there for so many hrs,,, but it was my mum's house so i'm alrite wid that.. it only my HB might feel sian...hehe..( so initially he insisted to bring BB n gal home). e most impt thing is my sibling won't b home so early so only my mum at home..I can aso talk to her, accompany her for a while...

poky/jaspire- he says ok if i use my own $$! grr.. but thn i decided nt to take cos i took few photos n realised i look so bloated =( dun wan the pics to turn out nt nice thn reali waste of money =_= shall concentrate on takin bb pics only when he's out. hehe

moony- nw flats so ex leh. we bot ours for 300k+ n nw can fetch close to 500! reali crazy lor. but too bad we cant sell nw. hahha.. if nt sure earn! which area u lookin at?

poky, ya my hubby only son.. but still gt 2 sis.. but still my hubby the load will b on my hubby as his parents r kinda getting old liao..

Jen, ya.. i tot its done @ TPS but only realised its nt n worse its nt done by my gynae.. ;( so angry.. the sonographer will keep pressing down.. argh!!

icebaby, wah!! ur PILs dunno ur hubby is smoking.. so funny.. ;) haiz at least u can say ur hubby.. but mine is FIL.. i cannot say.. only can gif blk face.. ;P

hi moony,

i think i will ask my gynae this thurs if he have any ideas how much the charges will be for the 3D scan and if only can refer to RH or NUH also can heheh.

hahaha. branded kid. me too lo...hubby shake head dun understand why always must buy branded one...he gg US in apr then i asked him go there buy gap and polo ralph for our son then he says reali need mah? say kid grow up v fast buy branded for wat then i say u buy a bigger size can wear longer lo. wahahah.

poky,

u mean the bloom maternity ah? me also took up and i booked the aptment for apr 5th aftnn..so excited. hehehe

pooh,

thanks!!!! i will call later =) yippie!

lavenderDreamz,

mine nt v often but mostly aft bfast lo..then normally cums with giddy spells also but once i go for lunch its ok le.

icebaby,

nvm la. anyway had the pre-celebration last nite..nt so bad la...at least no sacastic remakrs =) but his mum still ask him thurs really nt free ah, why ah? then he just says got to wk late and got to BRING me to exerise class cant change. then i was like...win liao lo...

i duno le. i only know aft taking seafood the outline of my lips will swell then for a week after that will peel..sobsob..so ugly..for now i temp stop lo, then aft preg then try to eat and see if its the same again, if yes then i will go do patch test to determine if seafood is the cause or just that the seafood wasnt clean. i dun have this prob in the past lo. lucky i have no craving for seafood so its nt so bad! ahaha.

kelcqi,

wah! u resigned le ah. then wats ur plan next?

moony & peace,

my baby v cooperative during the detailed scan lo.heehee. he even open his legs to show us his precious little thing. hahaha. then sonogragher also pretty patience, explain wat she is doing and which parts of the body she is scanning now and etc. except when hubby asked her our baby got cleft lip or missing toes or fingers nt she says "aiyo..."haaha

Re: looking after baby

hehehe. think i am pretty lucky coz 1stly my hubby dun mind my mum looking aft...2ndly my mum also agreed to look aft for us...3rdly, we live in the same blk. hehehe

poky,
quite difficult to change the baby in a moving car leh...challenging. I've never tried. Plus my gal's poo is the watery type at newborn so once poo, better change fast or it will come out.

icebaby,
oh ya, when i used to stay in hougang, to reach office in kaki bukit at 8.30am have to leave house at 7.20am! Although direct bus, by the time the bus reaches hougang from sengkang, already too packed to squeeze in...

aiyo...maid problem. Nowadays seem to be lacking in maids. After my SIL's old maid of 4years left, we switched 3maids before finally getting this current one. So far ok..Indonesian. We tried Filipino, cannot make it. Too smart and vain.

Can understand the dilemma you have now. Having to teach and monitor a new maid takes up alot of time. Can your MIL guide the maid while you doing confinement?

peace,
In evenings, we go back punggol bathe and boil water, sterilize bottles etc first, then will reach MIL's place about 7plus. We'll stay there till about 9plus then reach home about 10pm. When my gal newborn, she will fall asleep in the car then we jus transfer her into her cot when back home. I guess main point also so that MIL gets good rest at night then daytime she can look after the kids better. Yes...my gal when newborn wakes up for milk 2hrly..can faint.

Now she's older, we will still reach home about 10pm, she will still be awake to watch tv with us, disturb us etc. She normally sleeps at about 11pm+.

Jen,
no la. i stayin alone with hubby. true la... i appreciate that fil is finally takin effort to not smoke in front of me le... but he also only started after he back from a hospital operation... then he went out to smoke when it blowin heavy wind... make me feel so guilty liao.... =(

Sorry, did a check:

How much is the maid levy?

The Levy is $265 per month. However, if your have children aged less than 12 years old or live with elderly persons aged 65 years old and above, the levy is reduced to $170 per month. CPF Board, as the collection agent, collects the Levy on behalf of MOM.

icebaby,
hehe, my hubby's parents also dunno he smokes and he is now 36YO. But eversince our gal came along, he smokes only outside the flat at the corridor. I reminded him, one day our gal might just tell his mum!

Jen,
forgot to ans ur 2nd ques... mil say it troublsome to bf. need to burp la. milk powder better than bf la.. etc... then keep hintin us to buy the thermo water heater so that can make bb powder milk easier...

Jovial,
if go my parent huse, then it my hubby who complain... got mosquitoes la, hot la, bored la... sometimes i think it unfair lor... y do i hv to at least go over his huse at least once a wk, when he dosent want to go over to my parents place... we only go back abt once every two mths... sometimes even longer if my sis got drive my parents up to my place instead....

peace,

the skin near my naval has also turned light brown as i think it has enlarged la coz my naval popping out..but then these few days naval seems to have "shrink" abit le...duno if its of any concern...

when i measured my tummy at 27th week it was 35" today i measured again and its only 37" lo....doesnt seems to grow much le....

poky, i tink ur MIL reaction to bf is common and normal...coz during their time, they are 'educate' tat formula milk is better ba. also, if u bf, she dun hv the chance to feed bb mah....then she cant bond wif her grandchild mah...heehee

tracy- filipino maids no gd huh? my mum's indon maid of 2 yrs wan to go home liao. my mum says wan to engage filipino this time round since can speak english n no communication barrier so can help beta durin my confinemt period.

poky,

even if use formula milk also need to burp aft feeding right?

jaspire,

hehhe. wat time is ur slot? i booked 1pm. actually wanted 4pm but they say too late they close shop liao..i want later coz i scare morning i will have water retention! wahahaa.

Felval,
so far, we got 4 May mommies takin the pkg liao. =) but i think of all, i the latest EDD, so u all must share ur experience with me leh!! hahahahhh

poky,

ok. =) actually me wan to take in late apr initially but hubby going overseas so got to push fwd lo coz i wan him to be part of the photoshoot also. hehhee.

i also thinking of semi-nude lo....but if u take semi-nude, u can still opt for 3 other outfits...i am thinking one of it will be bikini! hehehe. then another one will be a tight top so can see the bump better....as for the last outfit...still sratching my head =(

Tracy,
thx for info.. if u r an experienced mommy also find it challengin.. then me first timer.. even more jiat lat liao... later if hubby got poo,, he sure complain no end one.. n i still hv to wash the car.... =p will factor it in nxt time when we start the "schedule" laio... hmmmm

jaspire,

so its a 45mins session ho? scally u dilly dally abit i go early abit can say hi to each other. heheh =P

u planning to bring any props of ur own mah?

felval,
accordin to my colleague, she say no need to burp as much as powder milk.. cos it all liquid.. powder milk hv to burp more as it still contain v v little lumps.....

poky,

It's actually really funny...cos for some of his cousins, they also dunno he smoke. The male cousins know..the females dunno! Hahaha

moony,

Flats now so ex. My cousin went to get the geylang serial one. Cost abt $350k. Previous launched 4 room BTO in 2006 was max $292k. He siao. But be it...since he want the flat so much.

Tracy,

When I get a maid, the maid is "trained" by MIL. I dun bother one. If not, end up sure arguement. Current one at home is Phil. She already think she very smart n only 6 mths here. Her food sucks still and my FIL have been buying those instant stuff for her to cook. I give up in trying to teach maid to cook cos when I do...my FIL refuse to eat! (Attitude) So end up, I am the one who dun eat much. Lucky I dun eat much dinner. =P This time around, we getting an Indo. Indo, no matter what...cooking better!!! But I will have major problem speaking. Will leave to hubby to communicate with maid.

WCT,

Whatever baby eat or drink, must burp.