Ant1712,
i keeping a pair of chinchiila now. originally also thinkin to give them up for adoption after bb is born. but i like pets too much,,, so can bear to give them away leh.. most likely, will pass over to my mom to take care for me while i doin confinement. cos my mil not very "pets" person... i also hv hamsters b4, agree, they give birth at amazing speed.... the most i had was 20+... =p R u keepin syrians? (saw one of the mommies friendster has a hammie photo.. but i also blur liao on who is who....) syrian more fun than dwarfs hammies. =)
Loomi,
is it? some plane accept 32wks preggies?? Hmm... mayb i still got a chance to go japan before i say goodbye to travellin for at least 2 years... I dun want to leave my bb after my PIL care while i go travelling.. one is not "fang xin", 2nd is scared to miss out any of her "first" action,,, =)
but u givin birth oversea, very chiam leh.. cos no parents or sibling ards to help u or give support... only ur hubby, but he also need to work.. u must b very independent liao wor,.... peifu peifu....
Feval, Kelcqi,
think i much more lucky, cos so far,, only once or twice i took the mrt, no one give up seat for me.. the rest got leh... think abt 9 out of 10, ppl will give seat to me. =p but my headache part is the bus... everytime after mrt, hv to take bus.. will b so crowded n cramped that i stand near the door. then with lack of fresh oxygen... so buay tahan. =(
Re: Taka fair,
i went there last nite le... think mostly are rompers for babies... strollers n car seats.. alot of aprica n graco brands. but dosent hv much on the types that all four wheels can b turned.. the only one was the "egg" technology one near $500.. under combi.. but quite ex.. wld rather go back kiddy palace to buy the offer aprica that is 200+. avent n pigeon the most bigger section for pumps n btls.. medela also got. think last yr the robinson sale for pigron sterilise pkg of abt $145 is also available.. if anyone interested, let me know.. i took a pic.. can list down the items in the pkg if want... =p...
icebaby,
tummy wrap they also hv.. but duno ex or not,,, cos i didnt the price for tat.. =p