jennytansc
kelcqi,
u so cute. U are a good DIL for not talking back lar. I cannot lor. if i dun talk back i go home cant slp lar. hahaha.cos my hb is a dumb he dun help me at all one. i nid to voice out myself to make my presence felt one. else think i easy to bully meh? i also my mommy dear leh. she very scare of my hb so she wont dare to complain to my hb one. i think she sure angry go complain to her sis or whoever one lar. also she told my gal say i siao.. after drinking water ask her drinkmilk. at home sometimes i do that mah. sometimes bb tired nid milk to drink then slp one mah. of cos wont drink much cos earlier aldy drank so many water liao mah.
ya i think driving shld be still ok nw lar. i also intend to drive until give birth one. haha but i dun always drive lar. last time manual car then leg short mah. hv to push seat very forward then one stupid car infront of me e-brake. make me also brake then car behind hit to my car, then another trailer bump to the car behind me casuing the salon car behind me bump to my car again. 2 bumps leh. but is like bumper car bump lar. nothing one. i was 5mths pregnant leh. but then i see no bleeding nothing ok lar.
u so cute. U are a good DIL for not talking back lar. I cannot lor. if i dun talk back i go home cant slp lar. hahaha.cos my hb is a dumb he dun help me at all one. i nid to voice out myself to make my presence felt one. else think i easy to bully meh? i also my mommy dear leh. she very scare of my hb so she wont dare to complain to my hb one. i think she sure angry go complain to her sis or whoever one lar. also she told my gal say i siao.. after drinking water ask her drinkmilk. at home sometimes i do that mah. sometimes bb tired nid milk to drink then slp one mah. of cos wont drink much cos earlier aldy drank so many water liao mah.
ya i think driving shld be still ok nw lar. i also intend to drive until give birth one. haha but i dun always drive lar. last time manual car then leg short mah. hv to push seat very forward then one stupid car infront of me e-brake. make me also brake then car behind hit to my car, then another trailer bump to the car behind me casuing the salon car behind me bump to my car again. 2 bumps leh. but is like bumper car bump lar. nothing one. i was 5mths pregnant leh. but then i see no bleeding nothing ok lar.