Felval, the ppl on MRT really sucks hor! Sometimes I really dunno why ppl no empathy for pregnant ladies one. Last time I always give up my seats to pregnant ladies, nowadays ppl see me, they pretend to sleep. Only once got one Ang MOh gave me his seat, but he alight the next stop, so I dunno he's sincere or not, but I got the seat anyway. Once that time my tummy not as big as now, I took train, got another pregnant lady came onboard, her tummy bigger. NO one gave up seats to her. She kept staring at me cos I was e only one never pretend to sleep. Then when she sat down beside me later, she called her hubby and complaint very loud. And even scolded me also say her tummy bigger, needs e seat more than me. Waliao, I pregnant also leh, somemore that time still morning sickness, so tired.
Loomi, I know I know, Japan got very cheap and nice maternity bra and bb's clothes! I bot mine there.
Talking abt prata, I craving now already. But hubby sick, so no prata for me.
Jen, if I'm not wrong, tonsil is some infections on our throat. The two balls that hold bacteria from entering our body during baby times stopped working and bacterias still trapped here. Causing swelling therefore hard to swallow. Some ppl had their tonsil removed because of that.
I'm thinking if I should buy my baby stuff at Isetan bb fair than take since I hav isetan card. Can earn points this way. Then those I cannot find then go taka and buy?
Icebaby, there're really alot of guys not understanding towards pregnancy one. My hubby used to be one of them, until we see a counsellor, I cried to her say he not understanding etc, then plus my gynea also lecture him, then now he changed one. He used to think I'm kicking a big fuss over pregnancy tt I feeling terrible etc, say all woman also went through this. Then the counsellor scolded him, say, ppl complain also complain to their hubby. WHy complain to you? Then tell my hubby to accept my differences between us and not to expect so much out of me. So I think counselling works. At least it brings forward all the unhappiness between both so both parties learn to understand each other better.