(2008/05) May 2008

muzicgal
got married when i'm 17.. hee

cheri/kelcqi
my gynae say my condition could be work related or the sudden stress of takin care of my 2 gals who got admitted together
i got contractions every 5 to 10 mins the day b4.. thought it will goes off by itself.. but no, i tahan the contractions for 3hrs til i called my gynae up. she told me go labour ward to stop it.
my 2nd pregnancy i also got contractions but not as bad as this time round

LavenderDreamz,

Hahaha. It's okay.

Girls,

I can't access friendster in office. So it's abit hard for me to add u girls. Can you girls add me instead? [email protected]

**Was tired yesterday so didn't log on. Will try tonight.

Roxy,

No worries. I tried her pre-natal liao. No issues. Tell Siti I will see her following Sunday (since u seeing her this Sunday) at Florence Rd. Hahaha.

Pooh,

I tot I married early. You even earlier..=) I got married at 22.

gd morning gals
i'm also stuck at home on bed rest coz i got contractions 3-5mins on monday night. sian. luckily the ventolin more or less stopped it now. but had to take the steriod jabs to mature baby's lungs. OUCH.

hope everyone's having a better week!

i signed my pre-natal massage at Rustic Nirvana, a bit expensive but i found they are professional and quite good. i got water retention and cramp, after 2 massages, i feel my water rentention reduces, not so swollen and feel whole body become lighter. Pre-natal massage can only do up to 8 months. After that can't do anymore.

Hi Icebaby,

Can i have the contact of Siti the massage lady. Thanx in advance.

This few days i feel that my appetite has improved! I can really eat alot, hopefully when i see my gynae on Wed, i won't put on that much!

Hi Tracy,

I also born in the year 1977.

Tracy, oh.. u goin where to get ur scrapbook materials?? can let mi noe??

pooh, wah!! u super young lor.. hehe.. so envy u..

kelcqi, i've added u in frenster le..

gals.. my hubby n i decided to go taka fair n take a look 1st den c got any gd cot anot.. if nt we will b getting the co-sleeper.. cos it looks so comfy.. hehe..

Roxy, I am also going to get her to massage me on the 19th mar. Hope my ribcage is healed by then. If not, then i dunno how she can massage me since my ribcage is hurting. LOL!

Lynn, prenatal can do up to 8th month oni har? Me coming to 9th month soon liao wor. Hee...

May Mummies Updates...

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>11.7kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1069g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 22wks</TD><TD>500g @ 22wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.421kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>9kg @ 26wks</TD><TD>890g @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5.5kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8.5kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.215kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1219g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>744g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>11kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>950g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>783g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.3g @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.56kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>709g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.7kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1290g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.25kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>829g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1000g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>10kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>661g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>719g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

pooh, u super young n already 3rd kid liao!! envy! imagine next time u 40+ kid already 20+ out n wking u can relax and enjoy life liao =)

kelciq, added u in friendster too. added those who added me @ friendster too. =)

icebaby,
i also no expert at scrapping. I buy those idiot proof kits where i jus paste and paste. :p

moony,
heehee, i buy those idiot proof kits. I buy them from our forum mummy at www.memoiracts.com But sometimes when Popular having sale is cheaper, especially during their Bookfest but that's in December. Popular having member's sale soon in May if you can wait.

But for these idiot proof kits, i learn my lesson that better buy the kit first, then choose the photos to develop. Cause certain layout gotta print the photos in smaller size etc. So if you print all in 4R in advance, got problem fitting them in. I only did the scrapbook for my gal when she turn 1YO after collating all the photos.

icebaby/moony/felval

i'll close factory after this.. haha.. want to get over with it fast. i'm looking forward to the day where i can shake legs at home everyday.. haha

icebaby, do u happen to hv the jan issue of mother &amp; baby? there are 3 of the receipe mention in it. Pig's trotters &amp; groundnut soup or porridge, fish head and green papaya soup and oxtail soup - cantonese style.

another 4 which TMC antenatal class is black sesame seed or rice pudding or porridge, kidney fried with lily flower, lettuce with rice wine and longan and red dates tea.

btw, is taka fair still till 25th March?

Pooh,

I also tot of closing factory officially but afraid ligation might cause some issues. Technically after this 3rd kid, I also dun want anymore.

Like you, I hope during old age my kids will take care of us but most importantly, they turn out healthy and good in nature. That's more impt to me.

Diana,

I dun buy the mag. haha

Poor jaspire.. why is your ribcage hurting??

thanks icebaby.. so i can safely do the pre-natal massage this sunday... hee she gave me a tentative early mornign slot , 10 am... so you should have time to do one this sunday too!

Hi all, I have added alot of people in friendster. Take note! My name is Cheri Liao. Haha..

Hmm.. I'm planning to close factory after my 3rd/4th kid. Hehe..

moony, same same la. I also 1st baby but going 25 already. Hehe.. Anyway, it's hard to give up your life at such young age also. I don't think I want to give birth or get married when I was 18. Keke.. It's really a big commitment to me. And I'm glad I didn't cos it will probably be the wrong man I married.

o...i dun buy also...but dun noe how come they post me a free copy lor...and i only received it yesterday.

Pig's trotters &amp; groundnut soup or porridge
1 pair Pig Trotters
200gm Fresh groundnuts
1tbsp Chinese Vinegar

Method :

1) Clean and split pig's trotters
2) Boil and simmer with groundnuts in water
3) Add a pinch of salt and vingar, cook till soft
4) rice can be added to make rice porridge.

Fish Head and Green Papaya soup
200gm Green (unripe) papaya
1 no. Fish head, eg. Carp, Snakehead, Seabream, Pomfret or Kurau Fillet
1 slice Ginger

Method :
1) Scale and clean fish
2) Simmer together with pieces of papaya and giner for 4 hours or till soft and appearance milky in colour
3) Do not stir soup too often, remove papaya adn bones before serving

Black sesame seed or rice pudding or porridge
200gm Black sesame seeds
30gm Rice or as desired
Rock sugar

Pudding :
1) Blend soaked rice and sesame seeds into paste
2) cook into thin gruel with sufficient water
Porridge :
1) Cook rice porridge
2) Blend sesame seeds and add to rice
3) Add rock sugar to taste

Kidney Fried with lily flower
200gm Kidney - clean and sliced
20gm Dried lily flower (golden needles)
Few slices of ginger
Vegetable oil
Dash of rice wine

Method :
1) Stir-fry kidney slices in oil with ginger
2) Add lily flower and seasoning

Oxtail Soup - Cantonese Style
500gm Oxtail, Muscle or Tendon
2 nos. Fresh Red Chillies
1 cup Red or Black beans
1 slice Ginger
6 bowls Water

Method :
1) Slow cook ingredients for 4 hours
2) Add salt or pepper to taste
3) Take it about 6 times a day

Lettuce with Rice Wine
200gm Lettuce leaves
30-50cc Chinese rice wine
Meat stock

Method :
1) Cook Lettuce briefly in a little soup
2) Add salt adn rice wine
3) Eat both soup and lettuce

Longan and Red Dates Tea
10pcs Dried longan flesh
10-20 Dried red dates (seeds removed)
4-5gm Tang-kwei (Angelica sihensis) optional

Method :
1) Boil and simmer ingredients in 4-5 cups water for 45 minutes to an hour until liquid is fragrant and tasty.
2) Drink throughout the day

hahaha. moony, same here la. but we nt bad liao la. we 50, kids already 25 also can sit at hm n shake legs. =P if we gd life, our kid(s) may have got married then and expecting little ones @ our age too! whahahah

yaoyaomum, my MIL brew the nan xing bei xing for me last nite. Tonite she will brew again. Hopefully will cure my cough. My MIL is also worried I will cough till i give birth wor. So hopefully its not the case.

wow..so good....u all hv kid so young. me 33 this yr and this is only my 1st kid. was planning for 2 kid nia....so hopefully after my boy is born, i can hv a gal (hopefully) after my boy is 1yr old.
wahahaha

diana, me 1 yr younger than you oni and also having 1st kid. I still hope to have 3 kids wor. But dunno if really will have so many lah. This pregnancy oso not that easy for me. 1st tri suffer bad MS and last tri kena bad flu and ribcage pain...
My mom say 2 enuf liao. Dunno leh... see how i cope wif my 1st born first loh.

Wah, my baby gal super active now wor... just now she is having hiccups and now she keeps moving. Pressing on my bladder lidat.

hi diana,

have kids early or late got pros n cons ah =) but for me i know i always wanted to get up a family young (if possible and tt means meeting the soulmate).

i want to have minimum 2 ah...but hubby only wans one but lucky i manage to convince him to go for 2. hahaha. i planning for the 2nd in in 2011 and hopes it will be a gal since my current 1st is a boy =) by then i will be 28...`

cherimoya, haha.. same as mi.. luckily i din get marry earlier if nt i would haf marry the wrong man too!! hehe.. n if im preg by den i tink i will b crying everyday.. nt like nw.. hehe my poor hubby always kanna bully by me ;P
ya i agreed its hard to gif up our life nw.. i do at times still feel like goin to club but whenever i tink dat i will haf little one i will feel gulity... my hubby told dat if after birth i wanna go clubbing den i go lor.. he said at the most he will bring my bb sit in the car n feed him milk while waiting for mi outside the club haha.. i tell him dun say til so ke lian lor.. sound so much liked 'nai pa' haha..
but i told him ive changed alot le.. i already start to save abit le.. nt like last time i will spend all my salary..

felval, haha.. i told my hubby dun expect kids nowadays to support us when we r old.. somemore mine is son.. i always told my hubby later my son will 'run away' wif his wife n dun wan us haha..

Hi Ladies :)

I am new here, isnt ok to join you ladies here?

my edd is 31 May and i am thinking of delivering the baby at Mt. A. This is my 1st child. Now i am at week 27, experiencing back pain recently..have put on 13 kg (last wt at wk 24), never felt so fat in my life before ! (before expecting 44 kg)

Hi jaspire, kindly include my details below when free :)

Nick : babyluke
edd : 31 may
gynae : Dr. Koh
hospital : Mt. A
child# : 1
name: luke
mummy weight gain : 13kg@24 weeks
baby wt : 730G@wk 24

I'm looking to sell an almost brand new of the Avent ISIS IQ DUO Electric Pump.

The motor was used for only five times. The rest of the pump like the body parts, silicon parts, etc. are untouched and still in original packaging.

Bought it on 24th Feb from Mothercare, as a last resort, because my existing pump's motor was faulty. Got it replaced FOC subsequently, so selling the new one.

Looking to let go at $689.

Please email me at [email protected] if interested

hahaha moony, ur hubby so funi. me last time also cheongster but since knowing hubby i tame alot lo!
my friends @ 21 were still chionging away while i already rot elsewhere liao. haahaa. but nvm, thank God i found my hubby or rather he found me! hehehe.

ya lo, son will "run away" with gf/wife...unless daughter...more closer to the mummy's heart. i do agree lo, dun expect the kids to support us, if they can earn enuff for themselves and their family, i think we already very fast. if they wan to support us will be bonus liao. tts why hubby only wan 1 la, says have more = more heartaches. hahah

choc, i added u le.. my nick is moon.. ;)

wah lau.. i buay tahan my son le.. he nwadays dunno is it getting bigger or wat he dun really kick liao.. his action seems more like digging.. -_-" he really ate mi lying on my left side.. if i do dat he sure will 'dig' my tummy..
den if nt he will gif mi a strong kick.. argh!!
tink next time i better send him to learn wu shu haha..

felval, ur hubby so gd can let u haf 1.. my hubby says he wan a gal so after dis he wanna try for 2nd one next yr!! i tell him let mi slim down 1st.. i cannot stand myself so fat..
n i oso tell him wat makes him so sure nxt one is gal.. wat if its boy again??!!

hi all mummies, im back. wow so many postings already.

me same age as Diana and im expecting my 2nd kid. plan is to have 3 kids.

when is taka sales and what's co-sleeper ha? i blur liao.

felval,
Saw your friendster profile, you are one year my senior in primary school. haha.. do find you familiar, maybe ever see you in yishun.

Hi choc, I've added you.

I'm having a headache now.. Sigh.. Don't know why..

felval, you look so tall and slim in your wedding photos. Haha.. So even if you gain alot of weight also nvm cos you are definitely underweight. We have same gynae. My complexion is ok la, maybe cos my mum drank alot of soya bean milk when she's having me. Haha..

moon, I hoping to have a girl one then now it's a boy. So I hope next one is a girl. Anyway, still early to plan. Wait for this one come out first. Haha..

Taka sales start tomorrow. Think I'll go down and have a look tomorrow.

Hi Yueling, my wedding gown/photos are from Sophia. Had a wonderful package with them the other time cos my wedding planner was with them last time and my hubby's bro also with them last time so they gave us a wonderful package plus my wedding planner really asked for a lot of stuff cos think last time she kena chopped before. LOL.. We're just pure lucky. I got this headache after I drank some coke just now. Then I pour away all the coke liao now drinking water. Still thinking to go office later.. Think no need liao la. hmm..

hi cherimoya,

thx! =)

tall n slim is a thing of the past...now diff liao lo...face looks more puffy (unless i suck in my cheeks when i take pics)...then i realised i have cellulites on my thighs and hubby keep making fun of it! sobsob

I finally found some time to check the forum, been busy at work. My home PC is down. Added all mummies who provided their email, please add me: [email protected] (for facebook, friendster &amp; multiply).

Been feeling my tummy tighten recently, usu. in the morning. Sometimes, it feel like stomachache. I'm really hoping that my girl will come out in late April. Looking forward to the 3-D scan on my next gynae visit, which is next Sat.

I read there's a MTB asking for directions at TMC. I'll be joining the TMC hospital tour, will update you after that.

gd morning,

wa, so many young mummy here..me going to reach 30 liao, first child..if i get married at 18, wa i can say i sure will regret it, coz that one is not the "zhen ming tian zi"..but i regret din married at 21 when i first knew my hubby..if married at 21, have bb at 22, then can shake leg liao

Robinson got sale arh? me going down to taka fair on fri...hehe..

aiya, i don have friednster, can not c those pretty mummy,i only got facebook..

hi cherimoya,

then i must go drink more soya bean milk liao...then my baby can have a smooth smooth complexion for a boy! hehehe.

hope the bird nest i have been taking so far helps baby to have a smooth complexion soon. hehehe.

but for me, i realised my complexion is slighter better aft taking bird nest lo...last time every now and then will have pimples...

hi gina,

i've also experienced the tightening feel lately.
and also a little pain near the bottom of the tummy.

hi felval,
heard too much bird's nest will cause baby to be asthmatic. is it true?

Hi cheri,
me also from sophia wedding,looks familiar ur wedding &amp; evening gown.tat time i got the good offer also from them..
how much ur package last time ? mine is abt 3k

roxy,

i book Siti about 2-3 weeks ago for 15th March. Cos this sunday I going zoo with kids. Last week cos collecting things, so cannot also. So end up plan 15th March. I taking 9am slot. I prefer early morning. =)

Diana,

Dun worry about age lah. What's impt is that you feel you are ready okay?

Lukemummy,

Welcome!

RE: Kids

I had my first when I just turned 24 (same zodic sign and chinese sign. HAHAHA..but he not like ME!), 2nd before i hit 26. So this 3rd is before I hit 30. Cos I promise myself never to have kids after 30. =P (Personal preference)