(2008/05) May 2008

Diana:
me too haven't buy anything for bb yet.. should be going to taka this thurs.. i intend to buy 2 small bottles for water n 3 big ones for milk.. tink should be enough as i prefer to breast feed him..(hopefully there's enough supply...)

Diana,
I only standby Avent 3x125ml and 3x180ml.

icebaby,
dunno leh, my baby looked very orange but didnt need phototherapy tho her jaundice lasted 3mths. so this time i only eat chinese pear n apple. more to help prevent constipation..

btw, are we suppose to start drinking the soup receipe given by TMC antenatal class? and are any of u by chance in the rosalind class on every sunday at 3.30pm (venue nw change to AMK Hub)

Tracy,

I guess what I meant is that everybody's body work differently. And like what you say, if eat moderately everything it's fine. Dun just do it excessively lor. =)

Diana,

What soup recipe? Can share?

Also can u share, on the day of delivery where to go in TMC (I didn't attend their hospital walk thingy, and I dun think I have time to go for it). If those been to TMC, can tell me the "directions"? I dun like to be so blur on that day.

Girls,

Now I feel bloated but hungry. Back aching like mad (cos I did spring cleaning of my bed room on sun..normally even before pregnancy, I only suffer aches 2 days after exersion!). Feel like going home but I can't...got a sign-off with CFO at 5pm and a meeting 2pm. Tot of going gynae tonight and get MC for tomolo to rest. =(

i think we really have to "discipline", don eat something that cause u worried..eat in moderation.For me, eventhough i crave for curry chicken since 1st tri, but until now i din eat it, coz i know will cause me constipate, n really very xin ku when i doing business in toilet..i crave for durian now, but only eat once.

water retention-- i din eat salty n sweet stuff,but few days ago, my hb said i got water retention, so i keep on drinking water..but it only happen at night..my gynae din check water retention every visit, i think muz highlight to him during nest vissit liao..

bb fair--very excited leh, can shop shop liao

hi piggy_mummy,

for me i only started eating curry in the 2nd trimester coz my mum told me curry contains coconut milk which i sld try to avoid la. so being kiasi, i listen lo. hehehe. then 2nd trimester onwards i have curry n chilli like nobody business.hehehe.hubby says baby must be panting inside coz its too spicy. hahaha. anyway, i counter by drinking more water la. even now, i crave for curry fish head. hehehe

durian i dare nt eat nw lo...coz i scare baby bcum too big for normal delivery...as my doc mentioned my baby is a little big size la..haiz...i miss durian soooo much...*saliva drooling...*

for water retention, i only have it if i have salty food. sweet stuffs still ok for me. so really must watch our diet lo.

yaya, me also v excited abt the baby fair can buy everything together. somemore i saw a num of things i wanna buy frm the M&B fair in expo and gd catches somemore =)

Diana:
Oh it change to 6th march,,,i saw at their website and so intend to go down n hopefully can settle all the necessary item soon...

I do have craving for durian as well... but afraid that i might put on too much weight cos up to date at 30wks i've put on 13kg...hopefully it don exceed 16kg...
At 32 wk my gynae going to do a scan for me.. hopefully my BB head turn by then...
Any idea do I need to buy a bath tub for BB?

After reading on what to eat or what not to eat, it seems that we are just following what others say so we have different list on what can eat and cannot, yet all this also no scientific prove, so i guess like what piggy_mum said dun eat something that cause u worried and eat in moderation. I guess everyone body and health is different so even if we eat the same stuffs effect will be different on each of us.

Jaspire,
Please help me update.
Baby weight@29weeks: 1.3kg
Mummy's weight gain@29 weeks: 13kg

<table border=1><tr><td>No</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Mummy Weight Gained</TD><TD>Baby's Weight at Wk </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 30wks</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 30wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>baby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>11.7kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>2033g @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>muzicgal</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1069g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>piggylim</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>rantingbaby</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>taman jrg</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 22wks</TD><TD>500g @ 22wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>icebaby</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A.</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 31wks</TD><TD>1.421kg @ 31wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>bluelips</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sugar</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Keith Ang</TD><TD>9kg @ 26wks</TD><TD>890g @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>xavpris</TD><TD>4th</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>bonjon</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Dr W.K Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>choc</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>dewdrops</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Dr Chin </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>liszt</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Delivering in Msia</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>smurferoos</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5.5kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>beans</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8.5kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>courage</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jen</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.215kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>piggy mummy</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1219g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>twinkle star</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>xiuxiu</TD><TD>8th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jovial</TD><TD>9th</TD><TD>Dr John T.L.Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>cherimoya</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>A/Prof John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 26wks</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 26wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>diana</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Dr Beh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>poko</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>sunshine</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>littlebaby</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dolly23</TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>juin</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Yeah ML</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr TC Chang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>672g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>ylyn</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>744g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Gina Loh</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Dr. Vincent Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Rene, 慧欣</TD><TD>11kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>950g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>902g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>783g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>melc</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>pooh</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>PL</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Reyne</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>9kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jer</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Chen LH</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.3g @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>teachild</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>winnedy</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>felval</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>gosh</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>jocelyn ng</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>nora</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>peace(II)</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>reddates</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.56kg @ 29wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>dearie e</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>iijo</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>luvbella</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr S Nair</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>709g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>moony</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>susern</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Hernley Hoo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>yueling</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12.7kg @ 29wks</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>birdy</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 24 wks</TD><TD>700g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>jessl</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Lynn Chang</TD><TD>21st</TD><TD>Dr. LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10.8kg @ 27wks </TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>lavenderdreamz</TD><TD>22nd</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh SC</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>doglover</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Jeanette Chen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jacqueline Chan</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1290g @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10kg @ 28wks</TD><TD>1.25kg @ 28wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>harnee</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>Kayden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>icebubbles</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>Eastshore</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>829g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>annabelle</TD><TD>23rd</TD><TD>Dr CK Tho</TD><TD>Mt A.</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>bel</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Ning En</TD><TD>7.5kg @ 23wks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>arielle</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7kg @ 27wks</TD><TD>1200g @ 27wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>jo</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Dr C Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>sparks</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD>Dr HH Chan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 20wks</TD><TD>359g @ 20wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>friesbandit</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>690g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>kelcqi</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Pink</TD><TD>Erica</TD><TD>10kg @ 24wks</TD><TD>661g @ 24wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>yanling</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Baby Blue</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8kg @ 25wks</TD><TD>719g @ 25wks </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>LynnLynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>shufen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>mummy lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

felval, yup.. hehe.. born in the yr of pig.. too bad my bb nt in time to b same zodiac as me..
haha.. i nt young anymore.. ;( getting to 25 dis yr soon.. argh!! u oso born in 83 ar?

added u gals =)

hi moony,

ya! me also born in 83 mar =P
me also missed to have baby as the same zodiac with me coz my hse reno was completed only in mid last yr so i avoided pregnancy b4 i move in

jaspire,
thanks for the updates.

Anyone here has insomnia? I having serious insomnia right. I be lucky if I get 4 hours of sleep each night. Now my dark eye circles really make me look like panda.

icebaby, the soup receipe if i nt wrong is to help u to hv more milk for bb de....i go hm search and see...

the procedure of admission for delivery huh....i also nt so sure...but tink u hv to register at the registeration counter there nearby delifrance wif ur gynae admission letter ba. and from there, i tink the counter staff will guide u....tink ur hb register and someone will bring or guide u to their delivery room ba.

i hv friendster too.... [email protected]

Jer, I cant sleep well in the nite. Not due to insomnia but due to the ribcage pain. If i sleep on my side and wants to turn over. It is so painful. I also wake up many times either due to the pain from ribcage or going to toilet.

WCT,

I also take curry. I love curry chicken noodles, however, I try not to take too much of the soup.

Jovial,

Baby tub depends if u really need one or else how you going to bath baby? I use baby tub + baby mat (non slip cos baby like to kick the water).

Diana,

Thanks. Now at least i know where the admission is. =)
RE: Taka Baby Fair

If those going, can help me check Pigeon's sterilizer how much?
Haiz, i wish they brought forward to 5th! Then i take MC tomolo. If it's this weekend, can only go next week. =(

RE: Friendster

I wish I can go in and see all the pretty mummies. Guess I have to wait tonight to view. Heehee

hi jer,

for me i can fall alsp within 30mins of hitting the pillow but in the nite i wake up a few times and i find it hard to get back to slp...i wake up even earlier than my alarm clock...so i make use of travelling time to slp....but by early aftnn i will feel v sleepy liao...in fact i slp v early...like 10-1030pm...

hi moony,

got married (customary + ROM) in jan 2007, started my full hse reno in feb (aft cny) 2007...then reno took a few mths also...so missed having baby with the same zodiac as me..

hi diana,

the soup to have more milk is it cook with papaya???

hi jaspire,

ur baby "sitting" on ur ribcage izit?

felval, no wor... baby not "sitting" on my ribcage. But due to my cough, think i cough too hard till ribcage hurts. At first the ribcage healing liao... then last nite i coughed out of the blue too hard again and heard a snap sound. Then my left ribcage now hurts badly.
I cant squat down or bend down now, even walk oso hurt... shucks... walk like liang po po now.

hi icebaby,

i love the gravy lo and i always drink alot of it. lolz. my hubby always comment i drink curry gravy like drink plain water..thats why say poor baby must be panting frm the spicyness inside. hahhaa =P

hi moony,

i nv do scrap book le. however, i used album. like those scans i keep inside the album then make comments or baby's weight etc then slot beside each scan..then watever i buy for the baby or hubby fixing cupboard for baby i also take pics so i can develop them out and slot into the album then make some short comments...

Jovial,
From the EDD list, I see that you are giving birth in Mt A right? If so then dun need to buy the bath tub as they will give you the bath tub they used to bath the baby during the hospital stay during the day of discharge.

RE:Insomnia
Mine is i feel very tired and sleepy yet I simply cant get to sleep.

felval, oh.. okok.. mm.. i still tinkin to start scrapbooking.. actually wanna do frm my 1st appt but hor they says preg cannot paste this cannot paste dat so din do.. ;( so i intend to start from the 1st day my bb is born.. den after which update everyweek ti lhe is 1 yr old..

Thanks Jer.. So i'll drop e tub out from my list...
Getting anxious when the EDD get nearer .. another 64daes to go.. felt quite lost.. although it e 2nd BB but it really been 9 years never touch BB.. so scared i can't handle... :p
My friendster acc: [email protected].... being very long nv update too...

Hi there
Sorry to intrude on this thread, I'm from the June '08 MTBs and we are desperately looking for good massage ladies. Can we check whether you all have any good massage ladies to recommend for post natal massage pls? Thanks!!

Winnedy,

I think cant adjust the height. It's either the higher sleeping level, or as a yard when they grow up. But this co-sleeper is better than those playpen, cos this one can put down one side of the guard and attach to our bed.

Kelcqi,

This sat when i go for the parentcraft i go see again... oh.. actually i can call and ask hor? hahhaaha...

My new house at tampines premiere. Estimated collection of key around august/september i think... How about u?

Hahaha... i also doing confinement at my mom's place. my room is very very small, at most can put the original size co-sleeper. When my boy boy grow up, then i will decorate his room more boyish boyish de... I like the ikea toddler set.

If taka sales dont have, shall accumulate see how many people interested? then I go down the shop and ask for better discount? heehe... I think order directly not worth it ba... cos quite heavy... if via shipping, should be not enough time.

felval/moony- u both so young mtbs! hee.. i wanted to be mummy at ur age too but i only got married at 25 =D

moony- i tot of doin up a blog for bb. actuali shd start when i noe i'm preg. but lazy to do =D

jaspire- did u get cream frm ur gynae to apply? ur situation sounds reali similar frm wat i experienced! nw my rib stil bit pain when i cough or try to turn when i sleep at nite.

Hi Jer,

I am hvg serious insomnia since last week too, even tho I am actually v tired. I sleep around midnite or 1am (hehe...like to watch tv). Then need to get up at least 2-3x/nite to use the loo. But by 4 or 5am, can't sleep liao! Just keep tossing and turning.

At 8am or so, I feel like passing out cos suddenly the sleeping bug will hit. Whole body clock is out of sync.

jaspire... MM helped me give your massage lady contact to me.. Siti, I called her and she seems very nice.. how do you find her as a whole? Eg is she late for appts or ontime etc? Coz Im trying to book a lady and I have booked her tentatively now... thanks!!

Re: MINI Co-sleeper

Medela PIS adv at $688 (original price $739)and u can choose b/w two free gifts either the Arm's reach MINI co-sleep crib/bassinet worth $299 or some medela items worth ard $50 (nipple cream, breast pads...etc)

I think it's worth buying if u choose the Arm's reach MINI co-sleep crib as the free gift. U pay only $389 for the medela PIS ! U can either sell away the crib to cover some of ur breast pump cost or use it for your baby which i think it's really good for breastfeeding mothers !

This is a very good buy compared to buying online and if anything goes wrong u can still exchange or buy the parts at the medela distributor. Local warranty is much easier &amp; hassle free...

Hi Muzicgal,
Where to get the offer that you have mentioned?

And when is it ending?

Thinking to get closer to EDD so that wont lose out on warranty..