Muzicgal,
Wah, you dreamt that your boi have no mother, me on the other hand dreamt my baby is dead. I also very scared of pain, the min I thought of contractions, I get shivers. That time I had cyst, those cramps are more than enough to kill me, others told me contractions are going to be 10 times more painful than that.
I dunno issit my lousy mattress or maybe I moved too hard. My hubby is woken up by me and in shock. One nite I can wake up with leg cramps for 3 times, imagine how irritated one can get? 1st time he diam diam, 2nd time he still ok, 3rd time, he angry liao. Haiz.
Icebaby, piggy mummy,
I feel that I get emotional very easily recently. And found it so hard to adjust my thoughts back to positive. You ladies are so brave. I dunno why I can't feel the excitement leh. Like when you all so enthu towards shopping, looking forward to meet baby. Me on the other hand hope my baby dun come out so early. I tell you all hor, till now I haven got anything for baby except 2 rompers in Japan cos they were so cheap. CL lady I also lady to contact, Massage lady I also never bother to look for one, although I know I wanted to. Haiz... Like no sense of urgency like that hor? Plus my gynea did said I might deliver early, I still don't feel the push to do anything. Always procastinating....
Felval, Lynn,
When I tell my hubby my feelings, he thinks I am falling into depression again. He told me before everyone also went through pregnancy, Always tell me don't think so much. So I keep alot of thoughts to myself nowadays.
Wah, you dreamt that your boi have no mother, me on the other hand dreamt my baby is dead. I also very scared of pain, the min I thought of contractions, I get shivers. That time I had cyst, those cramps are more than enough to kill me, others told me contractions are going to be 10 times more painful than that.
I dunno issit my lousy mattress or maybe I moved too hard. My hubby is woken up by me and in shock. One nite I can wake up with leg cramps for 3 times, imagine how irritated one can get? 1st time he diam diam, 2nd time he still ok, 3rd time, he angry liao. Haiz.
Icebaby, piggy mummy,
I feel that I get emotional very easily recently. And found it so hard to adjust my thoughts back to positive. You ladies are so brave. I dunno why I can't feel the excitement leh. Like when you all so enthu towards shopping, looking forward to meet baby. Me on the other hand hope my baby dun come out so early. I tell you all hor, till now I haven got anything for baby except 2 rompers in Japan cos they were so cheap. CL lady I also lady to contact, Massage lady I also never bother to look for one, although I know I wanted to. Haiz... Like no sense of urgency like that hor? Plus my gynea did said I might deliver early, I still don't feel the push to do anything. Always procastinating....
Felval, Lynn,
When I tell my hubby my feelings, he thinks I am falling into depression again. He told me before everyone also went through pregnancy, Always tell me don't think so much. So I keep alot of thoughts to myself nowadays.