good morning ladies, dreading the start of yet another working week. luckily got CNY holidays to look forward to! have yet to start the spring cleaning, very stressed cos the house is super messy. luckily hubby works sift and can do some of the spring cleaning on his off days, although his cleanliness standard is not very the standard
wah so scary hearing abt rib pain, me dun have *touchwood* but suffering from very bad backache. the pain is on the right side, and it's so bad the pain like can pierce through from the back right to the front, just under my ribcage. it's not the same kind of rib pain you ladies are talking abt right? cos mine is only when i stand/walk too long, it gets better when i sit.
also suffering from bad feet pain, doc says due to water retention. he syas nothing that can help water retention except not to stand too long, i hear liao i wan to cry, i told my hubby so many people tell me not to stand too long, i'm the first who wants to sit down and rest but how to? my work requires me to stand mah!! once i get home i'll lift up my legs but no use, the pain increases from monday to friday, only gets better during weekends, but on sunady right i'll be dreading the pain the following week!
if my hubby says that i complain too much i'll strangle him! i've been the one complaining why my sis and some other friends like had an easy pregnancy, like the rash, backache and water retention and painful feet only came in the 8th month. now i only 6th month so jialat already, dunno how to tahan till full term. my hubby tried to console me saying my symptons will get better towards the end of the pregnancy? got such thing meh? i tot it'll only get worse?