Sparks, I understand what U meant at the MRT. Sometimes I took the train, alot of ppl also pretend to sleep, read or don't dare to look at me. Only once got one Ang Moh gave up his seat to me. Other times I need to stand.
But I met some very cocky pregnant women before. Once I was on the train, got one pregnant woman she came up to me, I was pregnant and she stared at me so angrily. I almost wanted to gave up my seat to her but later someone beside got up, she called her hubby and complaint loudly. I was so angry, almost tell her, "Auntie, I also pregnant u know?"
My friend once met one also very cocky, she took out her camera phone and take pic of the guy who never gave her the seat. Hahaha...
Felval, Ask u hor, buy one pack can mix colours for the clothes one? I think if buy all same colour in one pack very boring leh.
Piggy mummy, I still using those skin care, cos my gynea gave me the green light, so I just use loh. But I never go for facial leh. Dunno pregnant can go facial.
Gina, I only tot of making it to cream form and apply, but eat I not comfortable with the idea leh.
Jaspire and Moony, me nv eat bak gua, but pineapple tarts I ate alot le. That time the Malays in my office bot their hari Raya food here and I ate alot.
CNY coming, sure put on weight liao... But ladies, remember not to touch the "YU Sheng" leh. We can Lou but cannot eat cos my colleagues all told me Yu SHeng is raw, alot of bacteria, not gd for us and baby.