jo,
cos he dun like the way my mom handle baby... he dunno anything about baby and comment my mom dunno. my mom used to be a nanny somemore... was damn angwee with him...he treat my mom like FOC confinement lady... ask him to pay my mom, he say my own mom doing for daughter why need to pay... my mom was so angwee with him too... and when he sleepover at my mom's place, my mom didnt cook his share, he make noise oso why my mom didnt cook lunch for him. so you all should be happy that you got a understanding hubby.
im having a war with hubby now... last saturday i invited my mom and brothers and some close frens to my new house, he jus stay in the room for the whole day... so bad manners! was so tiring... weijun is so sticky to me, i have to carry him and prepare the food and entertain MY guests... he jus happily on aircon and play his computer.. then here come sunday.. my maid and me still busy clearing the mess, he say he start work late, and want to go home and chat with his brother. i was so frustrated! firstly, his home is at tampines now, he still treat his mother's house is his home! we busy clearing the mess, he happily thinking how to enjoy his day. weijun keep crying on sun for no reason, then i shouted at weijun quiet lah.. then my hb buay song i shouted at weijun, and punches me 4 times.. then we got a fight. although he apologise to me, but i will never forget the "mother's day gift" he gave me. im in great pain. i regretted marrying him so much... because of weijun im hanging on...