xiaohua,
that time no choice, i choose to leave private sector to government sector for health reasons. since i cant go back, either stay or jump ministry.. furthermore that period was goin to rom, buy falt, hold customary. all need money leh.. my hubby tat time juz after ns, not much savin.. sigh.. so stick it out lor. but now, i hoppin hubby pay faster "climb", then i can resign here n find other jobs as part time, etc... =p
i also wish to stay away when they play politics. but dept too small, only pax that is of same grade as them is me.. so can only back arrow me... sigh...
if i were u, i wld rather go back to ex-cmpy if the environment is so much better n nearer to ur place. personally, feel if u like ur workin environment, it not like goin to work, but more like to go n meet friends to do work.. much more pleasant feelin. not a tired.. =p
felval,
u using manual or electric?? i wil prepare my avent uno first. then latch my gal, hold n secure her with one arm, then start pumpin with the other. but it more easier if my hubby ard. after my gal finish, i stil b pumpin halfway. hubby can carry her over to burp n wipe her mouth instead.. else, i hv to stop, then finsh settle her, then continue. =p
i also lazy to maintain pump timin at home durin wkend. only mon-fri, got on time to pump. but also at least 6hrs interval.. cos really too tired from work n husework to do. =(
i work not near to united sq. but can take mrt to there, abt 15min??
icebaby,
can understand how it feel to feel like throwin white towel. my opinion is unless u feel that there a chance that things might work out, then can consider. but if juz a remote feelin, better dun risk. u got three kids leh.. one also a young bb, will b quite stress at home liao. u stil want to b stress at workplace?? also the way u describe is a unspeakable feelin, mayb shld juz follow ur "feelin" that the place is juz not for u?? sometimes our own mind subconciously can send warnin signals....
ya. money can earn back. the quality time u can spend more with ur family n kids is much more worth ba. better than u so pissed off at work, go back home, stil affected by it... if finance situation allows, y not take the "pay cut"??
aliceteo,
forgot carter bibs got one more prb bside not able to hold "liquid" fast n strong... it the velcro that is v weak... not strong at all.. juz shift shift, will come off liao.. sighh.. can only for show show when goin out only,, haha
diamondust,
no la. the yellow range only up to small, thereafter is the pamper active liao. tat time i also was findin the yellow packagin for medium.. cannot find, go web, then c they dun hv, think it suppose to upgrade to active by then. active range, they also only start from medium as the smallest. =p
Corynn,
but when bath, v easily kana soap leh.. sigh... but for bb n myself not to kana block again, hv to more hardworkin n keep remindin not to juz lather all over liao. must avoid spots.. hahah haahha
Re

utin
wat time at united sq?? can i come over n b the photographer?? hahaha
linda chang,
i using britax also. like it v much. cos it feel more cushion, material also not bad. my gal dosent perspire inside. =p my friends also recommend this brand to me. only downside i feel is that without the car anchorage, if juz using only seatbelt to secure, dosent seem v v secure to me.. but when my hubby turn sharply, the carseat dosent wobble la.... so i guess it stil ok ba....
icebaby,
aiyah. i didnt go any carrefour.. so cant get hte petpet. is the offer goin to last two wks? or over liao??
hope ur gal faster get well. so small nose holes liao.. stil kana runnin nose, v hard to breath.. so sayang..
Re

ouch,
i tried the pouch type b4, like xiaohua friend, i give up. cos i feel it too hard to squeeze my gal in. the size is juz nice when she inside. but juz that puttin her in is the prb. the one i got, material is quite hard, v v little strechable.. machiam like need to force my gal legs in to the pouch.. so i give up n use back mim sling.. =p
Corynn,
my gal also drink v little now. better dun force.. tried once, in the end, she even vomit all she had drink earlier. at most, u hv to more hardworkin, feed her more often when she hungry n start ccryin for milk..
lukemommy,
ur hubby also tape his hair leh. when take out, his hair dosent come off? if come off. must b pain mah.... ur boi dun complain?>?
lynn chang,
i got the ikea by passdown. although easily out of shape, but can absorb fast.,. but need to change often to prevent gettin the romper below wet. cos not v thick. =) it also quite cheap if i didnt remember wrongly.