(2008/05) May 2008

bbpotato!! u suaning me!!! =P

wohahahahaha.......

Thanks Heinz..the short form reminds me of the days i was at singaporebrides...mtm,otr,fil,mil,ad...blah blah blah

aiyo.. i saw heinz, bbpotato n eniale came here to kajiao n gain bbdust from the ladies here ah... i miss May 08 thread.. thought i could officially join in..

I also wanna grab some babydust from ladies here n officially goes into June thread...

no no no, celeste, not suaning.

i hope all of us get BFP, got symptoms better than no symptoms.

anyway after giving birth will get poor memory also.

heinz, can't tell, cos I bo license

jowin, u stay here lar..maybe urs is late May...

bb, then must be liao.. nvm, i will keep secret one..

congrats to all mummies-to-be...

kok heinz and bbpotato... come here no jio .. no wonder our thread soooo quiet .. u 2 trying to upgrade membership ar? i oso wan ... come here n kar jiao u all hahaha :p

*spread babydust to all except heinz n bbpotato* they got too much liao hahaha :p

weiiiiiiii mylvera,
u are jan's thread leh..kekekeke

ya, we both upgrade ourselves first..here got may babydust, need to grab quickly..

bbpotato: dun worries lah..just kidding..

jowinbaby:if next week BFN, then i go and start jun thread? heehee..but as what heinz say, maybe yours late May mah...no worries..I give u some of the bbdust..

sparks, actually the few of us all from ttc-2008 thread.

eniale, bbpotato, mylvera, jowin, heinz...

ur babydust too powerful, pull us all in ..haha

sparks,

me from jan 08 thread n ttc2008 thread. more active in the ttc2008 lor.

bbpotato ... ahaha the more i give e more 'powderful' it gets mah :p

heinz... give me my morton's , triple 3 n black carrot cake n i give u a powerful babydust hahaha :p

hi jaspire
failed liao....anyway will collect babydust for next try....hahhahah...hope can join June thread now. hahhahah

Hi BB_K
Oh.. i dun welcome you at June thread.. hee hee.. U sure will stay in May 08 thread and get a Big Fat Positive very soon!!! Jia you!!

N also to wishing all mother to be here smooth smooth to delivery...

celeste, hope yr morning sickness is not so bad....take care. Worried.. when mine's coming.. Then, we'll both be 'vomitting'?! hahahaha,kekekeke!!!!

Sparks ar..

u sala liao la...im not preggie yet la...

I saying...my Menses symptons sama sama with preggie symptons..that's y false alarm many times liao..heehee

bbpotato is 'catching' all illegal immigrants back to ttc2008... sob sob... then this thread will be 'lonely'.

This place welcomes "illegal immigrants". My baby dust will 'grow' with time... hope all be able to 'pop' in to catch some...

halo all,
I'm new here. I'm a 1st time mum baby due on 5th May. I have been getting stomach cramps (simialr to menses type) for past 2 weeks liao on & off. Last night pain lasted for 10-15mins though mild one. But gynae still insist seeing me the 1st time on week 7. So not taking any multi vit too since haven seen her yet. Any advice?

snoopie,

congrats! yes, u need to start taking folic acid even prior to ur pregnancy..so you shld start taking now.. ya, normally gyane would want to see you on the 7th week to detect baby heartbeat etc...

take care ya!

by the way, please spread more babydust !! we need them!!

snoopie,
ya, i think you shld seek opinion with ur gynae.. its better.

*kok* mylvera.. dont dash our hope!

snoopie,

congrats to u .. even if yr gynae wun see u now, u can get folic acid fr pharmacy. agree tat folic acid is very impt to yr bb now. if u still feel uncomfortable, u can visit any GP for yr cramps but do not take any medication off the shelf... not all medicines are safe for us... not even those panadols for flu or things as such .. my GP/gynae only told me i can take normal panadols n nothing much.

heinz,

me not dashing hopes lah ... of cos i wish both of u n the rest of the ttc group to grad too mah ...but cannot classify me as illegal immigrants mah ... :p
u come my hse every weekend n we cook together lah ..den u got exclusive rights to my babydust :p

mylvera, cos u pr in jan'08 liao mah, so can only come in here on social pass, for me & heinz,
we submitted our application for PR in here liao, still waiting for approval, so still can hang in
here yak yak

time to collect some info liao... please let me know the details to update hor...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>EDD </TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sparks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snoopie</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jaspire, like that me n bbpotato very stress de..bbpotato , we must start to find our gynae..the day we strike, update the list