(2008/05) May 2008

Tracy,
When u let your baby direct latch at night, you will lie in a side way position, am I right ? When baby unlatch himself, I suppose you will not burp him? If you don’t, will he later regurgitate milk ?

Re guiding/forcing your bb to your nipples, haha, my bb sometimes face the right direction, still miss aim, don’t know how come he suck this pair of nipple for 4 weeks plus still cannot recognize them.

My baby always seems frightened and disturbed by the slightest noise. Even when he sleeps, he will be woken up with his arms and limbs raised.

My baby today also don’t want to sleep, he is also not feeding well. He’s 4 weeks + and only drinking 80ml 3 hourly. Yet, today, he only drink 30 ml at each feed, after burping him, some time later he will still regurgitate milk. He is not interested to drink more than 30 ml each feed today and the interval is more than 2 to 3 hours ... what shall I do ? I had applied ru yi you, he pooed once today too.

peace,
ya, at night i dunno when he latches off so i never burp him. ok leh, only sometimes can hear him gurgling then i quickly bring him up to burp. most of time he end up sleeping between hubby n me cos after latching i also fall asleep n sometimes by the time i wake up its time for next feed so no point putting him back to cot.

hmm..are you going to bring your bb to doc since it sounds like he's not well?

peace

my baby also..slight noise will jump in fright..even when i burp him hor...i pat gently also jump..i tellin my hb tt the boy no "dan"...

anything also jump...

icebaby..u also still bleeding ah...hai..i abit worried... last week i gei kiang do abit of sit up..the blood flow become more..

then i read up..if do exercise may cause uterus to discharge more blood..so i guai guai dun do tt liao...

my next checkup also 2 mths after my delivery...

hahah. all the cute cute baby photos make me tempted to post my baby darren's photo too. tat's after we shaved him aft the full mth.

1495091.jpg

today i went for my pap smear. how come u all have 2 reviews leh?? i only had this one which is at 6th week. i called in the morning to ask the nurse whether i still can have the pap smear if i still have slight brownish discharge. she said can leh... after going toilet, if wipe and there is no more staining, still can do.

but when my gynae did the pap smear, she said still got a bit discharge and if the blood cells are too many, i might need to repeat.

today my baby also a bit weird. usually he can finish 120-140ml at one go at every 3-4hr. but today from 11am - 3pm he only drank abt 60ml. really worried, but he doesn't seem to be unwell leh.

hmm...mine also..today supr cranky
normally can finished 100ml..today 30..then wan to latch...omg...

every hour latch him..cause he cries for me... hai

oh ya...ask u all hor..when is the best time to show ur baby flash cards ah? and wat type of cards suitable for our babies?

Icebaby ,

hahah ..thank trying veri hard to control my diet . Hoping to lose more !!

Pray hard tonite ...my boy dun give sleepless nite again .
For the past three nites we do not have enough sleep .

Tink my hubby having father-post natal blue hahha .. he having nitemare of diapers chasing after him . In his dream still can tell me which diaper is more observant ahahah .... i was laffing away last nite . Poor thing

As he is the one changing the diapers everytime cos my mum dun want me to touch water .

swifpygal ,
wah! then u can have a gd nite rest but did u or u used to waking up at nite will auto wake up?

twinky83,
hahah. coz boy botak nvm mah so went ahead but if mine is a gal i will think twice =P
the jab i $15 but the doc there cant really make it lo.

ant1712,
ya lo. mine to...sometimes he will make the suckin motion as if he is drinkin milk too in his slp. when they are slpping, they are cute but when they are awake then is omg! lol

jer,
i like the 2nd pic. looks like its professionally taken type.hehe.

kelcqi,
i oredered with eCreative. Guests commented food nt bad esp the curry chicken. 12 dishes for $12.80
lol. ya lo.my dad also called my boy little monk. hehe. now his hair starting to grow out abit...n i like to sayang his botak hair lol...but then again i miss his soft tai mou lo...
nt even say a few mouths of prune juice?

kelcqi, swifpygal,
^5. hubby n me also dun encourage giving pacifier.. at most i xin ku abit n be his pacifier lo but we end up rocking baby coz if nt he really can fuss for hrs n refuse to slp.

poko,
nt gd to take pics of baby with flash if their eyes r open wo. the 2nd pic is ur gal sucking her thrumb?

dolly23,
i booked it with the HuaXia TaiMouBi (http://www.taimaobi.com) to make into the mou bi n also do the umbilical cord stamp. The person came to our hse n shaved my boy's hair n i find their service quite gd actually.

Diamondust,
hahaha. thx, ya trging him 18yrs in advance to prep him for army. hehehe. baby grow fast huh? in a mth time they already gained more than 1kg and grow a few cm longer (or taller i sld say).
the rubber mat ho, i think alot of places selling the same wo. my mum also got once the same...last time when my bro n i were still babies we also using the same type lo! ehehehe.

ant1712,
hehehe. ur boy's woo look like he is very fasinated by something. hehehe. see liao i cant help but laff, so cute! hehehe.

cherimoya,
did u say 1LITRE!??? OMG!!!!! i am damn envy of u le!!!! i did mostly latching n too lazy to pump and my supply dropped by 50%...haiz...
i also did the tai mou bi. wat kind of wood did u pick ah?
wah! ur hubby so nice to sponsor lo! mine ask me dun waste $$ =(

Hi mummies, sorry to intrude. I am from April thread.

I letting go the following:
1) avent manual pump (lightly used) at $50
2) 2 box of NUK breast pads BN - 24pcs per box at $10
3) 1 pack of Huggies dry (used a few pcs)- 84pcs size M at $12
3) 2 packs of pamper comfort BN but open already-58pcs size M at $10 per pack

My girl is wearing Mamypoko size M, the diapes cutting are small compared to Mamypoko size M.

Please PM me if you are interested.

Sigh ... today whole day my boy been sleeping after each feed .

Dunno whether he will give us peaceful nite anot !!Praying real hard

Yanling ,

So cute ... cannot imagine to shave my boy blad .
Still have not make up our mind whether to shave his hair cos his hair very thick and nice .

Felval ,

how much you spend on the tai mao bi .... seem like you ladies spend alot on that . So far we have done his feet gold inprint and going to do the cord stamp as well .

jo,
hehehe. spent a total of 700++ on the tai mou bi and the cord stamp...alot ho? hehhee. my hubby wanted so i went along with it.

Cheri,
I agree with you on the expressing of BM. It's just too bad for me. I have actually gone back to work and cannot express at my leisure like I used to. At least, my supply remain. I'm afraid that it might fall, now that I have another project coming up. Envy you leh, can pump out so much. Mine only still din reach a ltr yet, not storing in the freezer anymore. My girl's drinking 90ml - 100ml now. Each time, I pump only abt 110ml.

Regards abt bb jump of fright, i think most NB bb are like that.. after 7weeks onwards should be better. As some say, try to put a bean sprouts pillow on their chest as that will minimise the fright.

My bb is now 9weeks old and she being drinking lesser also. Not only lesses, she also struggle alot when drinking milk. Like very angry and make so much noise when we feed her half way. That happened to my neighbour bb when he is 9-12weeks old. Guess is a normal process bah.

Some bb like to latch as milk direct from the breast taste sweeter in fact. Milk for normal fridge temp taste a little bit fishy and milk from freezer taste very fishy. So some fussy bb will reject and drink lesses if is from the fridge. Myself i dun latch as i feel beta when i pump and knowing my bb drinks how much. Only when somex bb is cranky then i latch but at times bb still feel very angry.. heehee dunno y also.

angela,

i also did ask around my friends why nowadays my boy will stop drinking FM halfway and usually will leave around 50ml, and it is always quite accurate that he will stop at 50ml.. amazing this happened to a few of my friend's bb as well, and there is no reason or explanation for it. What they told me is that this is the growing process and eventually they will pass through this stage.
Initially i am still very worried as he will always finish his EBM but not FM and scare that he is not growing, but after reading and hearing so much, i guess i just got to take it easy, and stop forcing him to finish. And you are right, when i force it down to him, his whole face will turn very red, and looked very pissed and angry with me .... hehehe

twinky,
haha, sometimes i also feel like pinching his cheek... so agreed wif that babies look change very fast.

kelcqi,
post your baby pic leh.. make me so curious of your baby look.

dolly23,
same same, will be shaving his head when he turned 4th month but dunno if shave 1 time enuff a not cos my #1 shaved twice before his hair grew out nice and thick.

cheri,
wah so good ah.. your hubby sponsor you on weight loss program. *envy*

jo,
so funny that your hubby dream of diapers chasing after him.

felval,
it look professional cos my sis used her slr camera to take the pic.

RE: Frozen BM
Yesterday i wanna try frozen bm. After it thaw, i smell it and it got this smell, can't exactly explain the smell but is it normal? Dun dare to give my baby and threw away the bag of 220ml milk.

Jo,

Where u do the foot imprint? I wanted to do for my ger. But dunno where to do. Hw much does it cost? Oni foot? Hw abt hand? Can put bb foto? Hehe..Seems like alot of qns..Paiseh ah..

My ger today oso slp whole day. Nw eyes big big. Dun wan slp. Ownself lying on her cot kicking her legs non-stop. I was out the whole evning wif my hubby shopping. Haha..Shiok..I even had long john silver foe dinner. (*My mum wil kill me if she noes since i stil doing confinement*) MIL close one eye open one eye. Lucky.

Felval,

Me no courage to shave my gal botak ah. Thumbs up to u all.!!..Actually is there a meaning in shaving full mth bb botak? My MIL say juz cut abit at the end wil do for my ger.

Kelcqi,

Ur basic jab refers to wat type of jabs? Those tt are compulsory to jab by law??

Jo,

Hw cm u need to pay? The 2nd Hep B jab compulsory to jab rite? Confused.

twinky ,

Oh there have a shop at KK hospital .
But i done it when i was at the stay in TMC as they have hospital visit ...i do only feet which cost abt S$250 with chinese name in it .
But it depends what you want ....if feet and hand are abt S$350 and above . Oh ya can put BB photo .

Huh ..not me lei ...i haven bring my baby for injection yet . Anyway i have called up Poly clinic . Sporean are free only for 3in 1 but is not injection is consume medicine .

As for 5 in 1 and 6in1 need to pay . I also dunno whether the 2nd Hep B us compulsory !!
Anyway i have got my son injected after delivery on 2nd day .

RE : EBM

No wonder i smell it and realli got fishy smell ...thought is cos my frige got fish that why got the fishy smell . I also threw away 140ml yesterday ...cos my baby seem fussy dun like overnite milk .

So i can`t express out and store ...sigh !!

As he is having colic ...i tried to let him latch on more these two days .

RE : Colic

Today my hubby actually consult his student`s mom who is mother of 4 . She advise us to apply on BB tummy ,on the back and under their feet .
We just tried it ... dunno it will work .
Now my BB just fallen asleep in his rocker after ghis last feed of the day .

Finger cross ... hope he feel better
shhhhh

gee so many cute babies' photos!

icebubbles, ur baby look so cute with that look hehe

cheri,
i went to marie france after giving birth to my first girl, the massage quite good lah.. but then
end of the day the more u pay, the more weight u are able to shed lo. just have to be prepared to keep paying
me now still have 9 more kg to go too.. idunnow whether it'd go down at all this time. previously my weight took
about 1 year to go down lo..

choco,

yah. That's why I stop doing sit ups (hence tummy flabby). I suppose to go back for pap smear 2 weeks ago but because of the bleeding, I dare not go lor. I haven't called the gynae regards to the appointment. Haiz. Was thinking of putting IUD/IUS at the same time but still considering leh.

Yanling,
Mine is not brownish discharge. Just this week it like menses like that. So don't think can go do my pap smear.

RE: Work
Almost time for me to go back to work liao. Part of me dun feel like going. Suddenly this week I feel so much weaker than earlier. Just feel like sleeping and sleeping

Hi Dolly, I guess most babies have this kind of shirt. This shirt is passed down to me from my sister. Hehe.. I didn't buy any clothes for my boy other than from Polo.com.

twinky, my friend was telling me that it will take 2 months to heal completely. So I'll just wait for the next visit to my gynae then see how lo. Hopefully it will be well by then.

Jovial, I also upset when I see my clothes leh. My weight stopped at 58kg. Sigh..

jo, last night we did the same. Abit cranky last night but earlier at 9+pm but still slept at 11pm. So not so bad... For the chamomile tea, after you make a cup, put a teaspoon into his milk. Chamomile tea, is a flower tea, no caffeine one so won't stay awake one. You can also drink it to sleep better.
I also going to do the imprint thingy at KKH. But going to do the hand and feet one with photo one. Probably doing it next month during my boy's vaccination and my pap smear. But quite ex leh think almost $400 liao. Already spent $500 on the taimaobi. Haha.. Hubby said first one spent so much, second one also must be fair. Like that all the baby bonus goes to all these liao. LOL..

icebaby, today is the 3rd day with no blood. I hope it stays this way. *keep my fingers crossed* So if you stay with your in-laws means they have to buy a bigger flat right? then they shouldn't sell mah..
Ya I think when nearing the end of maternity leave, will feel very tired and don't want to go back work. Haha.. I still got 5 more weeks but I think I will dread working. Luckily office got nursing room, I'll probably spend lots of time in the nursing room pumping milk and taking a nap at the same time. LOL..

Re: Startled babies
I think it's normal for babies to be startled by little noises. But still, let baby get used to noises around him so that next time he won't wake up at the slightest noise. If you want baby to sleep better, the best way is to sleep on the tummy. They won't get startled so easily.

felval, ya, I pumped out around 1litre everyday if not sometimes not enough for my boy. But of cos sometimes will latch him also but when latch him also will have 1litre cos he will help to have more let-downs. Think you must do some pumping also if not if go back to work how? You intend to breastfeed how long? I already invested in the Avent Duo so think will try to breastfeed for 1 year.

The tai mou bi, I think I chose the red colour one with nice cap one. Don't know what wood is that la. We just took what we like lo. Haha.. I also going to do the hand and feet print. Did you do? There is a shop in KKH. I thgt it looks cute.

Hmm.. Hubby sponsoring for the slimming program cos I cannot do lasik as still breastfeeding. Initially wanted to do during maternity leave but read somewhere only can do 2 months after breastfeeding. Sian..

You never give your boy pacifier ar? I gave to my boy when he cries until very cham cos don't want so much wind to go into him. When he doesn't sleep, I also gave it to him then he will sleep and spit out the pacifier then I'll keep. Hehe..

Gina, try to pump when you have additional time else supply will drop. But when go back work, sometimes the stress will lower your supply. So try to relax yourself also lo. Don't give yourself too much stress. At least your girl doesn't drink more than what you can supply so that's one good thing. You so fast go back to work, try not to overwork also cos I think you still haven't recover fully also.

Jer, he sponsoring cos I cannot go lasik yet lo. So can go slimming program. Hehe..

panpan, you went Marie France ar? Massage good ar? Did they use any machine? I also understand have to pay alot to see results one. My friend told me her colleague went Marie France and paid $4k and really got see results. I don't mind if really can see results lo.. Haha.. But what I hate is some of them are very pushy one.

haven't been posting as CL has left and me struggling.
As at now, as i'm typing this one handed, bb is in my other arm.
Will catch up and post his pic when i'm able to ya!

Jer,Jo,
You threw away the milk ah? Hehe, frozen EBM will have fishy smell and its not from the fish in your freezer. I was fearful of my baby rejecting it too, so I already started giving him frozen EBM for bottle feeds in the evenings. Initially he not very keen, but I slowly coaxed him to drink and now he has accepted it.

You can also do a gradual mix. Some frozen EBM with freshly expressed one and gradually reduce the fresh BM.

hey Dolly

you know what i did these 2 days... i do the feed thru bottle when she is lying down. Seems to drink more and less struggle. After she finished, when i lift her up.. she burp quite easily. Maybe you can try....

I ever check my PD.. he mentioned if want to reduce the fishy smell... add some FM.

Need yr help here..
Anyone delivered in TMC? Today I looked at bb health booklet, it indicate G6PD ‘PRESENT’.
Any mummies have the same result for this?
Present, baby need special care?

Yo ladies,

Juz a quick one before I go become a moo moo cow again.

Vonn,
G6PD present means normal. Mine also the same results. So no worries.

Swifpygal,
Keke... SO nice to find support here. My hubby also worried bb can't be pacified, yet he finds it troublesome to have pacifier. So sian loh... Plus his parents also pacifier supporter, haiz. I'm so worried bb under their care. They gave hubby pacifier last time. Hubby got "qiao qiao" lips leh. I worried...

Dolly,
My nipple wanna break liao. SO painful. Dunno why. I'm starting to hate breastfeeding liao, if not for Jian fei and bb's benefit, I confirm I'll stop now...

Pooh,
U very Li Hai leh. Den ur bb fuss how? I cannot imagine how u do it leh...

Snowy,
My hubby bot the Avent Uno off Ebay. So inclusive of shipping, we only paid 157. But there's a risk lah. Cos no warranty. Other than that, everything is ok. So pray hard hard it'll serve me well until I stop BFing, although I'm using more manual nowadays cos I can achieve more with Manual.

Cheri,

1 litre of milk ah? You very li hai leh. I cannot even achieve 500ml a day. Wat you eat to get such supply? My nipple dropping off from those pumping n sucking sessions liao...

My gf went Marie France also. She spent ard 3k plus. She told me during the process, they will encourage u to drink more water, eat more fruits to detox also. She said after losing the inches, will have to go back once or twice a mth for maintaining the figure, then most importantly is watching of diet. She told me for sweet tooth like me can forget abt watching diet liao. LOL... Cos I can eat Ice cream everyday. :p

But my gf mentioned the massage and wrap quite good lah... Let us know the results ok?

Re: Hand and foot prints. Our baby bonus all gone to pay off my 9k plus of hospital bills liao. So hubby and I do the cost saving method. We bot those DIY set to do the prints from Mums and Babes. That time they had 10% off. Initially was 49.90. If you don't intend to spend so much, u can consider getting those set also.

Kelcqi,

Is ur gal learning to turn sideway? Initially my ger slp in this position ard 5 days old. Then when 1 wk old, she can turn herself liao. Hehe. I oso bought this pink minie mittens for my ger. Nw she can left & right on her own.

Cheri,

Last evening i try let my ger slp on her tummy. She like so "xin ku". Cannot stretch as she likes to do tt very ofte. And she like cannot breathe properly like tt. Is this normal?

Jo,

Hospital visit? No shop at TMC? I stayed there tt time me dun haf leh. Onli gt those brouches on naming bb by feng shu master & making the taimaobi.

Check wif u all..

Does ur bb haf alot of hair on the body? My gal haf alot leh. Dunno wil drop or nt. She is so hairy on her body. If she grow up wif so much hair, so ugly.

Me & hb nt hair type. Dunno y she so hairy. But funny on her body esp. back.

Twinky,

We put the baby on her side but she can flip back loh. Yesterday I tried the tummy stunt everyone's doing and my gal at first seem to enjoy it, den she sees no movement taking place, she started screaming. Haha...

I nv her any set of mittens cos all passed down by my friend. She gave me 3 big bags of clothes to last till 6 mths. Hehe... But we'll be getting her a set of clothes for her bb shower lah. Wanna get her a white dress and a hair band, cos my hubby lah, wanna shave her botak. I damn sad u know...

Re: Hair on body. My gal also ALOT of hairs on her arms and body. Since from birth. When I saw that, I gave my hubby an angry look. Cos he got hairs on his arms. Then I told him he better save more money, next time prepare to send our gal to do IPL at beauty salon.

WCT
yah she is sucking her thumb, if I forget to hide her hand under the napkin she will do it secretly... Sound tastier than my breast. Make so much noise.

A lump on her back
Ask you all did you bb got a small mozzie like lump at their back? I suspect is the bhg jab. Look painful to me and also tot the jab should be on her tight.

Tracy,
ya i threw away that was like my baby 2 feed amount of milk! I smell and smell then dun dare to give then threw away, now that i know its normal i heart pain that i threw the milk away.

Kelcqi,
ur gal do look like my boy.. haha.. especially the eye and above area.

kelcqi, twinky
its normal for baby to have lots of body hair. Its will drop gradually.

Poko.

Ur bb BCG jab at the back? My bb's at left buttock. but til nw i cant c any bump. PD told me 3wks can c liao. But i stil cant c leh.

Kelqi,

Huh!! Like tt means wun drop ah? Mi mil told me wil leh. Haiz..dunno y she so hairy when her parents r nt..But her uncle super hairy la..

hi ladies.

so long nvr login & write someting..
time flies so fast. next month i back to work.
i took 8 weeks maternity leave first. for the 4 weeks i will clear it within half a year.

Our office no place to pump milk. onli toilet
so i decide to stop my bf-ing...

and at the same time i pumping need 1 hour for 2 breasts. if pumping on lunch time 1 hour, then how to eat?
somemore my milk not so much. one day onli abt 280-300ml

anybody got the same problem wif me ?

twinky83,
hmmm....nt really sure la but wat i heard is for the hair to grow more evenly and more wo.

re: EBM,
ya. i realised mine also smell fishy altho there is no fish in my fridge la. first few days when my boy cant finish the EBM, i had my hubby finish the rest. WAHHAHA. he commented that the BM taste yucky! hehehe.

cherimoya,
how much is ur boy drinking already?
i intend to BF as long as possible la. now what i do is pump every 4-5hrs then latch him on mostly in the aftnn n wee hrs of the morning (when i am lazy to get up and heat up the milk and dun wanna my baby to whine)..sometimes when i latch him on and dun feel my breasts being emptied i will pump also...but the amt collected is like only 50ml lo...
so far, today only managed to collect 330ml for 3 pumps..later at nite b4 i slp will pump again. do u take any hot beverages like milo and oats? i used to use the Medala Swing but the amt collect is so pathetic..end up i also using manual now - my HANDS! hehehe. tiring but when i see the amt i can collect i think its worth it. hehhee
the tai mou bi we took the black one with dragon on it...i also forgot the name of the wood le. hehe. the bi itself i think ard 300+ then the box another 200+ then the umbilical chop stamp another 200+..my daddy says we siao...got $$ duno hw to spend..hehehe.
nope. didnt do the print...hubby dun like so nv do lo.
re: pacifier
nv give my boy pacifier la. hubby n myself dun like the use of it lo. then if he really fuss and no way top calm him down then my nipple bcums the pacifier. hehehe.

poko,
hahaha. my boy likes to eat his mitton lo! then aft tt will rub his face till red red....i wonder why he does tt la...
BCG jab at the back? i wonder all jabs either at the arms or thighs?

Jer,

The nose also abit look like ur boy hor? Everyone said my bb look like boy. LOL... DUnno to be happy or sad, cos the old folks said if bb look like opposite gender, the next one will be another gender, so I pray hard hard next one is a boy. Keke...

The hair will really drop ah? Yeah!!! Better dun stay on the body. She gal leh, if hairy hairy, den she'll sure complain next time one. Like my gf like that, she said when she have money, she'll go do IPL. So I very scare my gal will follow my hubby's genes...

Twinky,

Haha, we both have the same fear... If my gal hairy, I'll tell her to kill her dad not me. Haha...

Felval,

Wah, u very funny leh. Make ur hubby drink your milk. I told him my hubby wanna try bo, he gimme the freaked out look, and told me hehe, it's for bb rite? Not for daddy.

You used hand to pump? Like tt u might as well invest in a Manual pump. Avent Manual not bad.

Me same as u, when bb fuss, become pacifier liao. My nipples damn sore...

My gal also eats her mitten, I very tempted not to let her wear liao. But they said 1st mth cannot cut her nails, so I ren...

Tracy ,

Ya lah .... hubby said my milk spoilt and turned fishy !!

Oh you mean we can mix fresh one together !!

Kelcqi ,

Hahah ... the most thing i hate is that it leak at nite even thought i wear it with breast pad !!
Cannot stand sooo messy !!

Kenna scolding again ....super sian went out came back mum said i sure have washed my hair cos my hair sooo neat . Actually i have start to wash it since last week .

Kelcqi ,

My boy always used to clean his mitten to clean his mouth .... soo angry his face rashes come back ....this sunday celebrating his full month liao ....sigh !! We got to change his mitten at least 2 to 3 times aday .

Twinky ,

Dunno soo happen that day ... i think the sales is around . The nurse asked whether we are interested... soo second day she took baby foot print .

But it take them 1 mth plus for them to deliver the final work .

Cheri,

My in-laws sold the house. It was a very good price which makes them millionair liao. So u think they should keep? Anyway, already told MIL that we cannot afford to buy another place now..so wait for them to get another place for the time being...then wait for market to hit rock bottom...then we get a seperate place. Now is to save!

I like macham having heavy flow menses. Haiz. I wish it stop. =(

RE: Baby
My girl these few days then to sleep very little in the afternoons. Drink not so much also. Dunno what's wrong. Hope next few days will be better. I brought her out yesterday from 10am to around 3pm. Almost 90% of the time she sleep but she drink alot lesser. =(

kelcqi,
hahahaha! my hubby did give me that freaked and digusted look but i make him drink it still and which he try v hard to reject but eventually he still drink la. wahhaa. i can still recall the yucky look on his face man! hehehe.
hmm..i duno if i sld invest in another pump coz the electrical one cost me $289 and now its a white elephant...i am afraid later i invest in another one liao didnt use for long no BM how? waste $$ le...
i also nv cut my boy nails aft one mth le. must cut ah?

RE: red bump on baby's back
ask u all ah, the bump is it at the lower right back?

jo,
same here..have to changed baby's mitten often...if nt cant imagine how dirty it is...got milk, saliva and then rub on the face....

ask u all ah, anyone knows if its ok to bring baby for swimming before 6mth?

icebaby,
my boy also drinks lesser altho i already seldom bring him out...sometimes feed him via bottle already close to an hr liao b4 he can finish the 100 to 110ml...did ur gal slowly drink lesser or suddenly one? i think like adults if we are hungry for too long we also dun feel like eating...cld it be ur gal overslpt and miss her feed and then affect her intakes?

ask u all ah, anyone brings ur baby out aft sunset or at nite?