(2008/04) April 2008

PD vistit is for check up only or for vaccination? nv bring my gal to PD liao. only bring to neighbourhood doc for vaccination only.

jamie
Haven't chat with you in a while
Aiyo still on Bryan's hair ! I'm sure the hair will come lah heehee

Diva - Oh for the first photo, my gal is attending my sis ROM thus she was all dressed-up then 2nd photo i am juz bring her to my mum's place lol...

Choc - hee, definately yr cute n handsome boy stand a chance la....;)

Calamari - Desiree looked like me mah... haha i dun know leh, maybe i see her everyday ba... up till now i dunno she look like who...
Oh Kayla is so beautiful... she has big round eyes...n so much hair

earth bb
yeah, abit busy these days. hope to catch up with u & jayden on the next playdate.
think it will REALLY take a while for the hair to come in haha....

earth_baby - ya my gal's name is Desiree... ya i also like this name alot... actually i long thought of this name before i had her... Y did yr hubby object?

Angel
ya Jgal helped me 2 shipped in mine that time cos is cheaper oni cos ard S$150+, i know bbsupplies oso selling but ard S$180

Calamari
hahaha, hope Kayla like my boy oso........ ya baluku subsided oredi even the or bak ga oso gone,hehehe

angel: sorry to kaypoh, but read that you want to get an ergo - im also thinking of getting one, so i've done some 'research'. Just to share, you can get it online locally from a few sources:
http://mummysmilk.com/store/index.php?cPath=21_27_42
http://www.***bsupplies.net/productitem.asp?idProduct=99&idcategory=31

(substitute the *** with 'bay')

They all cost about S$182, so I don't know whether it'll be cheaper for you to ship from US (after factoring in shipping costs).

jamie
Haha...let's be very patient with these precious hair, speaking to myself too :p

vyn_leen
Actually I dun know why my hubby doesn't like this name, we have different tastes in names I guess coz there are quite a few names I like & he doesn't. But I'm so going to convince him when the time comes

JuniorRain,
your boy's eye so big, me very envious of it ... as my boy like me, got small eyes..And he could sit on his own, how many months / weeks is he ?

hey thanks mummies, ya his eyes like matakujin hehe. But when he take photos his eyes like abit crossed lei, is that normal?

Dolly23
my boy is 6mths & 3days old. He can oni sit awhile oni if he dun move his hands & legs, if not he will be humpty dumpty, hehehe

Princess-j
ur bb looks so relaxed in the pic
1776554.gif

i think charis is the only one that look really like a boy and behave like boy

1776582.jpg

1776583.jpg

jolene, charis hair oso standing despite i shaved her hair, now hair still ci ci de..

JuniorRain,
Eshin has such lovely, expressive eyes

And he looks like you, I can definitely see the resemblance!

Princess-j,
I must say your son looks very grown up, and handsome too!

JuniorRain: Eshin is so cute hor? Love his eyes! Sure Kayla will be smitten with him too hhaha..

hoon: Indeed Javier looks like Eshin! So cute hahaha!

PrincessJ: Your boy looks like he will grow up to be a handsome chap leh!

cherish: Charis looks very alert!
One day the hair will come down...like Summer's. Sherin, Summer's hair not standy already right?

hoon
ya they can pass off as twin if they wear the same mickey clothing hahaha & ur boy very chubby

Poupinette
Thanks ya most of the ppl say he looks more like me, daddy abit sad.

Hi calamari
ya i was shock when i saw Eshin photo and i keep smiling cos my son really look like him...somemore he like to bite hanki also, somemore i got the exactly the same hanki also ..laugh

hoon,
ic.. cant recall who bought davien this :p
mine a bit outgrow, v tight already.. i'll go home to check if i can find a photo and will post here.. hehee

juniorRain, my son actually jus wake up from sleep and still in his 'oversize pyjamas' :p

charis, wow! ur gal look so cute and 'fierce/cool'

janiers,
look cute and chubby

calamri,
simply love ur kayla's hair! so pretty, envy lei. my son hair also alot but cut bald in his full mth then now growing v slow slow -.-''

maro
ya lor mine oso bb shower gift....... popular gift. oh ya i hv nt trsf the xmas bibs $$ 2 u yet sorry cos keep 4getting 2 do it, must remember 2 do it 2nite :p

Charis got the same playpen as my gal Tiffany. hee hee. My gal also look like boy. everyone see also ask how old is your 'boy'.

hoon
mine oso frm my cousin, so coincidence........... oh same hanki oso , hohoho. ya Eshin like 2 bite hanki, my mum said he is like little dog, *giggle*

Calamari
when they grow up must arrange match making session, heehee
1776694.gif

hi ladies...long time never chitchat...been quite busy lately..all the bb are so sweetie pie and handsome...how time flies..it has been 6months since we become mummy...

Like to share my bb pics too...

1776726.jpg
"look at his saliva!!"
1776727.jpg
"A candid shot"

yup really flies. so fast they have grown up alot liao. just months back, they can only sleep and ask for milk. hee hee.

choc
xie xie!!

Calamari
Kayla is popular, so many boi wan 2 chope her. Next time u will b really buz cos her guy classmates will b calling her for dates, hahaha....... lol

Anyone organising a 'big' outing for everyone??? Only been to an outing once b4 i give birth. hee hee :)

i know thr is one tomolo and sat. i will going on sat but dunno if it is confirm??

calamari, cherishbabe and jolene: I wish my baby has got such lovely hair! he's really botak jones man.

Maro: your boy is so handsome! my boy also has the same shirt!

nana: your baby is so stout looking!

princess-j: your baby's fingers are so long! can play musical instrument next time
boy or girl?

hoon: your boy is so chubby and so round! How heavy is he now?

JuniorRain: those cute big round eyes of your boy can electrify the baby girls!

pinky Poh: those chubby cheeks!

mushloom: your boy looks so cheeky and cute sticking his tongue out!

JRain, Eshin's eyes are so charming
and he has the same Leapfrog Exersaucer as Dana.

Yes, bbs grow really fast, can you still remember the 1st day they came home from the hospital, so small and fragile? Now, they're active and demanding attention and company all the time!

Harlow

Just a reminder that the playdate at my place is still on tomorrow at 3pm!

Jamie, earth baby - u gals enjoy time with hubbies.. we will meet each other again soon!

My maid just shown me this pic that she took of my gal with her phone.. ha ha ha . I think she take better photo than me.. ha haha :p

1776976.jpg

Jgal,
Ur maid can be part-time photographer for us liao, like so prof hahah.

Boi & Gers
So many cute handsome and pretty bb we have in apr threads. My mum says my ger' look changed again. Now look like boi boi faintz.

JrRain
I kinda feel that u look a little like my frend. Similar build and haircut and features, except u r a mummy. Yes ur boi' eyes take after u. Such big cute eyes like mummy

Koori,
Ok now i feel relieved as i find my ger less fleshy now hahah But i think once i get a hang of feeding her solid, i may again feed her until fat fat hahaha. Hmm we shall see

hi mummies, so happy to see so many photos here
still recovering from fever, sore throat and cough, cannot read stories to Byron

i think we shld have a huge gathering. Perhaps like nearing the festive season let's have a picnic session in botanic gardens! i think we will have to chop a huge place!

jgal i was trying to figure out where is ur gal when she is taking this photo? hmmmm is she under the towel?

so far haven been to any gathering yet. cos timing wise always got prob on my side
hopefully can go for the nx one.

Jgal!! Your maid can take such great foto! COnstance's pix so beautifully taken.. she looks like she's posing for some MTV shots heeheehee...