i have the spoon but haven started using it. hmmm possible to soak in hot water? or unless you wanna bring the food in thermal flask n put in the spoon only when close to feeding time.
exersaucer
the pricing does look cheap to me. but this is not the design i wan. i wonder if they have the switch a roo.
mushloom: that's what I thought but kind of inconvenient to transfer food to the spoon when you are out...which defeats the purpose of the spoon rite?
I asked the evenflo staff abt switch a roos, they don't sell it. Strange isn't it? But I am getting it from amazon....
earthbaby ya they don sell it. even in singapore i contacted the agent. he say no spare toys. so weird. u got it oredi? how much u paying inclusive of shipping?
mushloom: Amazon carries a few designs, go check it out.
I don't pay shipping as my hubby is going there for biz trip in Oct. Will use amazon free domestic shipping to his hotel. If you want, I can get it for you
veronica i understand. plus not juz the place. still got the mattress cover the waterproof sheet, the bumper mat. tats y now when i change him, there is definitely an opened diaper nearby so the change can be fast.
mushloom: I'll order for you, if you order yourself, the stockist BabyAge will charge you abt US$10 for 1 piece. But note that I will only place order in Oct, not now so it depends on the stock still available then. If you okay with this...
ladies.. what are the names of the baby hypermart or superstore huh? there's a couple of them almost side by side right? want to call them up to check the price of the maclaren stroller leh..
any other lobang for macalaren srollers on discount or anyone knows if during john little/robinsons sale the strollers wiull have discount too? metro dun have maclaren hor?
i bought 2 more pairs from her new designs this time round. cannot stop buying leh..
baby boys also can buy mah, look very cute wearing those and rompers! the other day i was out with raynsky and both our babies wearing babylegs someone from the next table in the restaurant asked us where we bought them
bet he is very active... Another charmer... kekeke...
Re: baby leggings
I only found one BP selling the japanese baby leggings. Are there a few BPs on it? hmm, same price for all? can someone post the link here so that i can go have a look. Thanks