(2008/04) April 2008

Evenflo exersaucer for $129!!!

Is it worth it??
btw, how much is this selling during the last baby fair in Taka? Any mummies know?

little princess and pinky poh : evenflo exersaucer delux is alot cheaper than 3-in-1. Not very big discount lah. :p

Jgal..
payment made for the builders
To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 jgal
Amount S$28.20
Transaction Reference 1857568313

pinky poh: I bought the exersaucer mega farmyard recently from taka baby fair $199, usual $300+. My boy had just one try on it, he luvvvs it

Those mamas who bought the boon squirt spoon,
question: what do you do if you want the food warm up before feeding bb when you are out & about?

I have e-mailed both reach and MCYS regarding the $6k. Seems like only REACH gave me a positive reply.

BBliss, hope Owen is getting better.

<u>Poo Poo shower</u>
My boy gave me a poo poo shower this morning. I was changing his diaper and wa la..... his projectile poo poo showering me
*sigh* And mind you, it is A LOT cause this is his output for the last 3 days!!!!!

I will still <font color="ff0000">love</font> my boy despite this event.....

i have the spoon but haven started using it. hmmm possible to soak in hot water? or unless you wanna bring the food in thermal flask n put in the spoon only when close to feeding time.

exersaucer
the pricing does look cheap to me. but this is not the design i wan. i wonder if they have the switch a roo.

haha veronica, been there tried it too. *lol* me kenna when he was 2 wks old. wahhh never knew the amt would be so much and can aim so far. keke

mushloom: that's what I thought but kind of inconvenient to transfer food to the spoon when you are out...which defeats the purpose of the spoon rite?
I asked the evenflo staff abt switch a roos, they don't sell it. Strange isn't it? But I am getting it from amazon....

earthbaby ya they don sell it. even in singapore i contacted the agent. he say no spare toys. so weird. u got it oredi? how much u paying inclusive of shipping?

mushloom: Amazon carries a few designs, go check it out.

I don't pay shipping as my hubby is going there for biz trip in Oct. Will use amazon free domestic shipping to his hotel. If you want, I can get it for you

veronica i understand. plus not juz the place. still got the mattress cover the waterproof sheet, the bumper mat. tats y now when i change him, there is definitely an opened diaper nearby so the change can be fast.

mushloom: I'll order for you, if you order yourself, the stockist BabyAge will charge you abt US$10 for 1 piece. But note that I will only place order in Oct, not now so it depends on the stock still available then. If you okay with this...

ladies.. what are the names of the baby hypermart or superstore huh? there's a couple of them almost side by side right? want to call them up to check the price of the maclaren stroller leh..

any other lobang for macalaren srollers on discount or anyone knows if during john little/robinsons sale the strollers wiull have discount too? metro dun have maclaren hor?

amy, kidzcottage selling babylegs for $10 a pair.. i bought so many pairs :p

the link that choc posted, there's a BP going on for that right now! i bought 3 pairs from the previosu BP, now slight increase in price liao..

hi Lynn
Baby's Kingdom
83, Kaki Bukit Avenue 1, #01-00, Shun Li Industrial Park, Singapore 417954
Ph : 6547 1677

Baby Hypermart - 69 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 Shun Li Industrial Park

angel. buying some more? how many pairs do you have already? heehee

http://www.flickr.com/photos/kidzcottage/sets/72157603427410220/

i bought 2 more pairs from her new designs this time round. cannot stop buying leh..

baby boys also can buy mah, look very cute wearing those and rompers! the other day i was out with raynsky and both our babies wearing babylegs someone from the next table in the restaurant asked us where we bought them

cham cham rite...

i going to order some too..hehehe

oh ya...i tok n tok..never let u all c how my boy look like...
1666762.jpg

lynn,
i also bought for my son but yet to find time get from raynsky, oops..
i saw a few BP threads selling leggings, all the same material? any idea?

Choc,
Your boy very cute, love his big eyes
bet he is very active... Another charmer... kekeke...

Re: baby leggings
I only found one BP selling the japanese baby leggings. Are there a few BPs on it? hmm, same price for all? can someone post the link here so that i can go have a look. Thanks

My boy has big thighs, many times those socks he's wearing already at bigger sizes left 'rubber marks' on him, can he wear baby leggings?

Lynn,
which stroller bp u order from, is it from nottigal? mne may have prob man. Maybe y bee gone liao.

Wrt legging u posted, i bgt the pair for my gal to wear. the colour so bright unisex kekeke