(2008/04) April 2008

RE: DISNEY NURSERY RHYMES & FAIRY TALES
Pls make payment to <font color="0000ff">POSB savings 032-29853-2</font> and indicate your nick.

I will be closing orders tonight once it hits 10.

Disney Nursery Rhymes &amp; fairy tales ($14):
1. Prawnie
2. jasmine
3. mushloom
4. goodbbb
5. strawberries
6. Puffish
7. Chewy

Collection either by post or meet up at Tanah Merah Station.

hello... wah, really enjoyed myself at our playdate today and am looking forward to our gym date next sat. Am sure baby Kayla also had a fun time, cos she conked out at 9pm today haha! So glad also to finally put a face to the nicks!
Nice to meet you, Koori, Jgal, Chewy, Scubababe, Geryl, Tsukushi, Ivy, Babyliss, Stefylim, Veronica, Angel &amp; Simp! (hope i have not missed out anyone :p)

Oh and for those who popped by my place after the makan and chitchat session we had downstairs, paiseh my place so small hehe. Hope you were comfortable!

<font color="0077aa">jasmine

the Matching Colors and Textures Puzzles looks good wor.. but is it too early to buy since the earliest to start is at 12 mths..??

prawnie

noted.. will transfer $14 tml.. btw also how much is the postage cost if by post.. ?? </font>

<font color="0000ff">Prawnie,

RE: DISNEY NURSERY RHYMES &amp; FAIRY TALES
Pls make payment to POSB savings 032-29853-2 and indicate your nick.

here is the transaction ref no. 1835927608
nick is jasmine chen.

thanks for organizing</font>

earth bb
both of the seats (bumbo &amp; bebepod)look the same to me. anyway my son also got big thighs but can fit in the bumbo.

was thinking to use it to teach the different textures first by letting him feel them. hmmm not sure leh very tempting leh.... opps i have a recurring attack of the virus BBB

finally my girl showing signs that she wants to flip! just now wet in to check on her she dun wan to sleep, then suddenly dunno why contort her body like in a very awkard position, then realised she's 1/4 into a flip. then kena stuck already so funny. i quickly asked hubby to come in to have a look and hubby say help her to flip lah. kekekeke..

after that she still wan to show mummy and daddy all thats he's learnt like holding her pacifier, siucking fingers/hands and playing with her own hands. so sweet..

today went to visit a fren who just gave birth, cannot believe how much my girl has grown since birth, only just past 3 months wor.. so happy she finally crossed the 6kg mark

muz control ahz.. wait ur hubby really confiscate ur credit and debit card hahaha.. hmm.. but i do agree tat the Matching Colors and Textures Puzzles looks tempting lehz.. but the puzzle recomended for 12 mths to 3 years.. perhaps u wanna wait later..??</font>

yah hor better wait a while now me just buy the book with prawnie. :p
hehe me think.... if want to get will prob spree for it in about 3 months time if i still want it.

Jasmine &amp; strawberries: Postage not sure.. think the book quite heavy.. hee.. I will check out at Singpost or see if I can weigh and find out the rates

lynn
so u decided to get the brown colour? i will opt for the blue one coz it really stands out. anyway my techno xt also blue color hee...

<font color="0077aa">lynn

my boy oso show signs tat he wanna flip but then oso always get stuck hehehe.. so sometimes really gotta help him.. juz onli he sleep and he turn.. but dun noe whether he realise not.. cuz when we turn him back he seems to be in deep sleep haha

prawnie

thanx, if not i will c how to arrange wif u to collect from u personally.. hehehe u find out the cost first.. or jasmine can collect fer me on behalf or vice versa.. c whichever way.. :D</font>

strawberries, the turkish blue is very striking and cool leh. but my peg perego is dark navy blue, and if this maclaren is also blue then like not fair to my girl. why she's a girl and both strollers blue? heehee..

though i'm half wishing the brown/pink no stock so can take the blue..

hmmm.. maybe i should go for the blue. then wait for another stroller BP and come up with another excuse to buy a HOT PINK stroller heehee.. i wan a hot pink stroller, but this maclaren is soft pretty pink..

<font color="0077aa">lynn

o so u had another stroller heheh.. hmm.. i oso had 2 strollers.. since u already got a blue one so perhaps u can take the brown/pink one.. tat looks not bad too.. if my baby a gal, i definitely will get something pink fer her too hehehe..

btw muz control BBB syndrome wor.. </font>

the bibs that am talking about are these

Dots-n-Stripes Bib (2-Pack)

Wipe-Off Bibs (Boys' 5-Pack)

not sure if they are worth buying but am drooling over them.

Hi jasmine, u so funny...me also shop online alot recently till my hubby goes huh huh huh...
i like the bucket hat...count me in if there's a spree hee

Hi Prawnie,

I'm keen to get this book too.

1. Prawnie
2. jasmine
3. mushloom
4. goodbbb
5. strawberries
6. Puffish
7. Chewy
8. cyl_16

Will make payment later. thx

Jasmine: What do you mean by instock? I think I saw a similar one at punggol plaza, selling at $35 if I din remember wrongly. I am checking with my sis's fren if they are clearing the stocks. almost half price cheaper. So will get from her fren if he has sufficient stocks.

Strawberries: If I can get it in time tomoro, will pass yours to Jasmine then you collect from her ok ?

Hi Prawnie

Here's the transaction ref.
Amount S$14.00
Transaction Reference 1836005595
I opt for post, pls let me know the charges.
Thx

Jasmine: Not sure if he is supplier.. din ask much.. so long as cheap.. haaaha :p

1. Prawnie
2. jasmine (paid)
3. mushloom
4. goodbbb
5. strawberries
6. Puffish
7. Chewy
8. cyl_16 (paid)

cyl_16: pm me ur addy pls. Thanks

<font color="ff0000">Hi Mummies,

the gathering was fun! very cute the babies all in a row...Dolly thanks for the place &amp; Drink! Jgal thanks for the food! nice meeting all the babies, mummies and daddies too!!!

***remember to post those pics up in the April blessings*** thanks thanks!!!</font>

Re : playgym
Today very fun to see so many mummies &amp; babies, of cos and daddies! my ger kept me busy gt no time to talk to all so paiseh.
Thsoe who took photos pls rember to upload!

hi jasmine,

if tmr u getting from prawnie,can help me to collect,cos easier to collect from u at tpy or orchard,thanks a zillion

hi prawnie,

if u meeting jasmine,can help me pass to jasmine also,i transfer to u the $14 via atm tmr,thanks so much!

earth_baby
We live in the same place? My neighbour is doing major reno these days too. It sux

re playgym
Nice meeting up with everyone. Err... regarding photos, can pls *don't* post in the forum? FB will do. :p

u are triggering me to BBB lor.. !! hubby c liaoz oso going gaga .. keep nagging at me lor..

<font color="119911">Re: Bibs</font>

im drooling lor!! hahaha.. told u sometime back tat we shud meet up and go shopping for bibs etc.. haha.. duhz..

<font color="119911">Re: Ride &amp; Play Fun</font>

im kind of interested lehz.. do u tink is worth buying??

<font color="119911">Re: Twilight Turtle Interactive Nightlight</font>

seems interesting.. my boy loves to c light light hehehe so tat may be an added toy fer him hahaha.. jialat.. BBB

<font color="119911">Re: Stroller Toys</font>

looks good too.. hahaha.. hopefully it will arouse him to sit longer in the stroller..

Jasmine.. u are triggering me to buy lor..!! o dear.. ..</font>