(2008/04) April 2008

tsukushi, which day r u going? keke mine is 20th...great to ve sm other daddies around so that my hubby will feel more at ease :p If urs also 20th then u can see if u noe my hubby then keke

ayo ours differnt date keke after i post i saw ur confirmation keke nvm we'll chance to bump into each other if we sign on their classes

tsukushi : park at the open carpark next to wheelock place
coupon parking.. but i dun know how long it will last. :p Remember to route and avoid ERP during the wkends.

jasmine
4pm at orchard is fine with me. otherwise, to get to nel, can i change the train in cityhall or dohby gaut? sorry, i'm not a train person lah hee...

Calamari - but my HB don't want to go, how? Hmmmm.... help me think of reason to convince him leh...

Chewy, other than Calamari, I haven't met up with any of the Apr mummies...

jasmine
ok noted. will let u know again which collection place once the stocks are in. i may be able to collect in orchard if my kids nap early that day.
my side here currently no mrt, the circle line still under construction ..

veronica

not me but my parents, my dad helps with my son while am at work so am here on weekdays.
i stay at bt purmei near telok blangah, but will be moving to toa payoh end of sept.

Re: pumping at work
Have been back at work for 2 wks liao. First three days been pumping in the toilet coz i m the first in the department to continue BFing after maternity leave and also my dept dun have a lot of young parents. Was pumping in the toilet until a kind hearted collegue told me that there is a secluded cubicle in another office that i could use to pump so have been pumping there since and since it has power socket so i have been pumping n surfing the net at the same time... kekeke... Supply is kinda stable now but on n off my pumping schedule gets interupted... Haiz what to do? I dunno if i m doing the right thing but when i foresee that my pumping session will get interupted i try to pump beforehand then have to wait longer for the next pump. What i m trying to do is that maintain the same number of sessions regardless of the timing... My freezer is full le... Now am thinking if i should reduce the number of times i pump...

Spunik,
I was using the GP rechargeable batteries. Can use for 5 sessions. Each session i pump between 20-30mins

ABCmum,
Is the blender that you are posting now is the same one that we ordered through sherin the last time?

Sherin,
Have transfered the monies for the EC books to you liao but will take 3 days coz interbank transfer. Wanted to pay you for the blender also but forgot how much is it liao :p

Hi Jasmine

thanks for adding a collection point at Tiong Bahru on weekends. I'll take it. To help our orders to reach 20sets, why not you try posting at the MARCH thread like what Jgal does with the Leapfrog Discovery Ball? We need 5 more sets to enjoy the 20% discount right?

RE: TRUE YOGA MEMBERSHIP
Hi ladies! I have a 2 year (left 22 month plus one month free) True Yoga membership which I paid in full to let go as I have no time to go now, busy with baby, no one help to take care. Got it during promotion so it's a good buy at around $100 a month. Unlimited access to all True Yoga clubs. They have a great variety of yoga classes, prenatal, hot yoga, pilate, yogalate, belly dance, meditation etc. (Pls refer to their website for class schedule : http://www.trueyoga.com.sg/newbooking/ClassDownload.asp
The membership is suspended now, can be re-activated anytime. Price neg, interested, Email: [email protected] or 94388528

jasmine...u stay in bt purmei?? me too...

sputnik...currently i pump 2x in office 11.30 n 4.30 but when i join my new co...i will reduce the pump to 1x ard 2pm i thk...hope wont be too engorged then...

jgal.. me interested in the Brightlings Exploration Station leh, even though I already have the LeapFrog Learn-Around Playground. But the Brightlings can start playing younger (even though both state the same age range)..

and they will look good with my Brightlings Builders.. heart itchy itchy :p

re: baby einstein (fyi)

Product Description
Region 1. Award-winning early years education series with 26 DVDs in a gift box.
Language: English, French and Spanish.
1. Baby Einstein®: Baby BachTM Musical Adventure. Release Date: Nov 25, 2003
2. Baby Einstein®: Baby BeethovenTM Symphony of Fun. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
3. Baby Einstein®: Baby da VinciTM . Release Date: August 10, 2004
4. Baby Einstein®: Baby GalileoTM Discovering The Sky. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
5. Baby Einstein®: Baby MacDonaldTM A Day On The Farm. Release Date: August 10, 2004
6. Baby Einstein®: Baby MozartTM Music Festival. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
7. Baby Einstein®: Baby NeptuneTM Discovering Water. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
8. Baby Einstein®: Baby NewtonTM Discovering Shapes. Release Date: Nov 25, 2003.
9. Baby Einstein®: Baby Santa's Music BoxTM. Release Date: October 24, 2004.
10. Baby Einstein®: Baby ShakespeareTM World of Poetry. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
11. Baby Einstein®: Baby Van GoghTM World of Colours. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
12. Baby Einstein®: Language NurseryTM. Release Date: August 5, 2003.
13. Baby Einstein®: Neighbourhood AnimalsTM. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
14. Baby Einstein®: Numbers NurseryTM. Release Date: August 10, 2004.
15. Baby Einstein®: World AnimalsTM. Release Date: March 16, 2004.
16. Baby Einstein®: Baby NoahTM. Release Date: October 26, 2004.
17. Baby Einstein®: Baby MonetTM. Discovering The Seasons. Release Date: March 8, 2005.
18. Baby Einstein®: Baby WordsworthTM. Release Date: August 2005.
19. Baby Einstein®: On The GoTM. Release Date: November 2005.
20. Baby Einstein®: Meet the OrchestraTM. Release Date: Feb 2006.
21 Baby Einstein®: Baby's Favorite Places
22 Baby Einstein®: Baby's first Moves
23 Baby Einstein®: My First Signs - See and Sign with Baby
24 Baby Einstein®: Discovering Shapes-Circles
25 Baby Einstein®: Lullaby time
26 Baby Einstein®: Baby's first sounds

jgal....i played the leapfrog pad for Luann just nw...she love it...keep looking at it while my hb pressed the buttons...hee hee hee....

nv regret buying...thk must source for all the other titles liow...3books too little she will get bored soon

have also trf $11.90 for Dora's book to your UOB account:

To : JGAL 388-374-128-3 SGD
Amount : SGD11.90
Transfer Date : 18/07/2008 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001035210270

kindly check..thanx