ya ya, my boy oso suck very loud at times cos funny. Then ppl ard me started 2 look at me, hahaha but i dun care hehehe. Me oso can bfing & eat at the same time
cloudme
oic, mine can't use batteries can oni use power pt. Anyway me nw very comfortable pumping at that workstation. Hehehe that place bcome my permanent nursing place oredi set all my barang barang there
RE: time w HB
Geryl, so little time w HB theses days. Only tok during meals, in car. No more pillow talk as we juz concuss at nite. Sighz only activity is watching movie which I find sometimes a waste of my time as we juz stare at screen for 2 hrs plus then we dun chit chat or sthg romantic. Can tell HB frustrated to get 2 hrs ahead to get out of hse. Even when we packed aside a baby bag for outing. We still take a long time to move out... esp in morn, we wanted to stroll at the park & hv bkft. So far always brunch instead.... & yet to go park.. arrrrrghh
all who have booked the baby einstein dvds, i will need to ask for the ibanking first so that i can pay the supplier. will take the orders at 15% discount first but may have to ask you all to top up the difference if we cant hit 20 orders k.
amount to ibank is 65-15% =55.25
ibank account is DBS Savings Plus 048-0-024839
Simp - i go to kimage at pioneer mall cos my hairdresser used to be in Funan kimage but moved to pioneer mall so i stil stick to him at that ulu place haha. Still ok lah, near my office now, sometimes after work i will pop by then my DH will fetch me home.
tsukushi: Ok...u want to meet me? then choose 13th? Then I put jgal on 20th...cos I have seen jgal b4 liao hahahahahah! (joking ah, jgal). Btw, pm me your real name, tel and baby's name ok?
i thik when i go back to work also hv to pump in the toilet.... there is a handicapped toilet which is pretty clean so guess will use that... no choice...anyone use the medela PIS with batteries? How long the batteries last?
sorry about not updating for the last 2 days.
i have just put in the order for all the listed names. currently order count is at 15. items should be in in 2 weeks.
collection points.
as i am working part time now on mondays to fridays 10 to 2pm. so those time will not be able to meet up.
after 4 pm - farrer park weekdays
2.15pm - orchard mrt weekdays
RE:Little GYM
hahaha.. I was thinking 13 as I yet to meet calamari,Raynsky, goodbbb, Lynn & cutiebb...& I miss Luann, Amy... hmm.. SHerin, I can meet u anytime since we r in CCK.. hahaha
now i am missing the days that i was a sahm.
i really take my hat of to the ftwms.
i have been so tired out that me and my son havae been going to bed at 9pm.