(2008/04) April 2008

i'm joining the babycenter spree for the discover ball cos got other stuff to buy. carter's romper at 2.99 only leh, too hard to resist :p

<font color="119911">simp I prefer EBM coz can last my boy for 3-4hrs, if latch on usually last him 2hrs.. recently the feeding time drags longer up to 45min leh.. as my boy will play with the feeding bottle, grasp my hand to move the bottle away and put back his mouth, gurgle and smile during feed.. not sure isit sign of rejection or he just been too distracted? but still manage to finish up the bottle of 140mls</font>

veronica: hmmm, so far so good lah today at work although I really miss my baby a lot lor
I called home at least 8 times i think hahaha! Then at 6pm, immediately disappear hehe. I pumped in office twice using my PIS. After pumping the 1st time, sterilised it using a suspicious steriliser in the nursing room. Then after pumping 2nd times, i threw the milk away cos i don't really trust the steriliser
So far, today no outstation meetings yet, so still can pump peacefully hehehe...

Thanks for asking Veron...

Tsukushi,
A bit exp is it, i also say but she say it's bn only let DD try on only with tray so i thgt ok. I will see the condiiton and if it is gd ok.

I m not on msn now as i am yaking online w hb as well as on this thread kekeke

jgal, are you gonna order as soon as it hits 7 balls? if so then i join your spree and get the other stuff on the other spree.. dun wan it to go OOS..

Aiyo gdness gracious! I hv away for 1 day only &amp; now I am lost!!! Hahahaha I can see all the BBB bugs flying ard...

RE:HOliday
Calamari: god, u actually went holland to buy furniture, so far our hse items furthest came fr Sweden.. hahaha...I love shopping for hm items too! Bangkok got really nice stuff, got HABITAT there!

JrRain: I love melborne! Went there last yr before preggies. Stayed at best fren's hse &amp; must visit Great ocean rd! Was there 10 days but not enuf man. Love the weather! Can layer clothes &amp; boots r cheap there!
RE: discovery ball
Hahaha..bought mine on bbctr already! ROlling on the way now.. hehehe

RE: Eric Carle's order
Sherin, I made the payment + payment for our loot $58.84..heehee. broke man....

RE: FEEDS
Elliot is still drinking only 60ml each feed otherwise all FRESH fr me... how how... yesterday my rite boob cramped.. coz he wanted to suckle to slp every time. Now eery 2hr feed pls cuckling time.... no wonder my boobs' system gone haywired... poor fellas

RE:Walmart spree
This I got to "check it out" again!.. hahahaha... can someone pls blindfold me???!!!

lynn : i will order tomorrow evening. Shld be able to hit 7 or more. Cos' the item is under clearance, may be oos very fast.

Jgal,
I juz remember I ordered fr u at some BP for clothes, wat happened to tt?? Sry really skipped my mind. I checked for LP spree, I made additional payment of $14.50 already. So anymore balance?

Wow.. blurr man, all the trf for BP.....

chewy: your camisole are here
please email me your address to mail to you.
As for the LP,let me check how much you pass me in total and get back to you.

really seeing stars here.
Jgal, how's COnstance? Hope she's better now.
Babe, I also remember I asked u to buy the medela 80ml storage tubes, did u order for me?? Think u need to email me, hard to keep track on forums......

Feeds
Recently my mum took out the 120ml frozen ebm, and gave to my ger. She only drank like 70ml and the rest she reject. I am concerned that if i try fm with her from 6 mths onwards together with solid, i wonder how she will take it. Any experienced 2nd time mum can give tips to wean off latching and use fm instead?

Yah, must CONTROL BBB. Think maybe we need to come up with some plan to help us. My sis is trying to get me to put the $ into the piggy bank if i want to buy unnecessary stuff. I wonder if it will help. I mean i feel that everything is a need. I need to redefine the meaning of need hahah

Walmart Spree Interest
1. Sherin
2. Simp (luv their elmo bodysuit and gerber body suit kekeke)
3. Angel
4. Lynn
5. Joellez
6. babybliss
7. Veronica
8. koori (browsing now, eyeing strawberry shortcake)
9.ABCmum (damage damage damage)

RE: wat plans to feed ur bb with solids? When? How?
Mummies to share the above topic.
I recently bought a box of HEINZ baby food in diff mths... coz on discount, plus I was told the price of HEINZ be revised soon. Juz for outings &amp; usage at parents' plc. I b blending my own food for baby but wondering how to tell when BB is losing interests in milk. Coz I read intro solid food when BB shows signs of rejecting milk. Now Elliot already drinking little plus he's always licking his lips when he sees us eat. Daddy Chewy always tempt him with food somemore *biangz*

Simp, think we hv to set a budget mthly man, like if spend $500 this mth on bb already means CODE RED! No more spending for next mth or so... I am also evaluating alot on izzit MY interest or really for BB's interest. Daddy Chewy always says Elliot can't tell the diff fr the clothings now.. even if I dress him in pINK....always stop me fr buying too many clothes...hahahaha

how couldnt resist my itchy hand..

SAHM = SPREE at home mummies..
SAHM = SPREE and HUBBY money
SAHM = SPREE-> ACCOUNT (tt $)-> HAND (type order) -> MIND (lost control)

hahaha...@^^@

hey I got an idea, instead of ALL mums getting the same toys, we can gather &amp; c who has wat then can exchange! Books too! Hmmm... wat else can we exchange??

jgal, let me check with my spree organiser, if she's not closing today then i join your spree for the balls. dun wan to let it go OOS :p

sherin, i dun have your account details to make the transfer...

Good morning to all mummies!!!

Hi Sherin,
I've transferred the EC books' payment, below the details:
Reference No. 20080717526843
Date 17/07/2008 08:12
From Account Easisave 522-091248-001
To Account Sherin 673852729001
Amount SGD 47.90
Transfer Type Immediate

Good morning to all mummies!!!

Hi Sherin,
I've transferred the EC books' payment, below the details:
Reference No. 20080717526843
Date 17/07/2008 08:12
To Account Sherin 673852729001
Amount SGD 47.90
Transfer Type Immediate

Re: bumper playmat
I got a small yellow bear from SSW but has not start ed using becos of the 'plasticky' smell.. anyone experiencing this with their playmat? Any idea how to remove that smell?

Re:walmart spree
May i know how much is the shipping cost? currently viewing and have not decided the items yet.

Re: LeapFrog
I am also interested in the discovery ball.. when to make payment??

Oh, the BBB syndrome is super CONTAGIOUS!