(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="aa00aa">LP Collection cum Outing - potluck will be on 12 Jul (Sat) 2pm@Redhill MRT ( Jgal's place)
1. Simp
2. Koori
3. XiaoZhu
4. Chewy
5. Rain
6. Xiang
7. Sherin
8. joellez

** bring anything you want :p ** my blk is 75B redhill road. If you are late, wait for me at the void deck.

Playmat BP. $5 off. This is her last batch with the current pricing. Prices going to increase afterwards.
<u>Collection after 25 jul 1. Redhill 2. Pasir Ris</u>
1. Jgal - LG Prime Looney Tunes 2300*1400*15-$266
2. Tratties
3. Tratties
4. cyl_16 -LG Prime Yellow Bear 2300*1400*15-$266

Chewy, cloudme,
My boy also on similac at night and poo once every 2/3 days with the help of gripe water. Normally when he does not poo on the third day, will give him about 2.5ml gripe mixed with water.

Sometimes, I wonder if he does not how to poo, always have to give some help. Sigh!

My gal is coming to 12wks this sunday and she poos alot as well. Likewise each feed, 1 poo lidat and its oso yellow seedy kind. She is still on total BM.

Re: Poo

My bb record is 4 days no poop poop.. she is on EBM day, Similac at night. Now I massage her tummy every evening, and after her night feed, she will poop.. so far she poop 1x daily.

Jgal, sorry. will transfer the shipping soon.

re: Poo poo &amp; massage.
If your baby have constipation problem you can try to massage her tummy using natural oil (cooking oil or baby massage oil)

The stroke is
I (top to bottom on the left side of the tummy)
L ( upside down L starting from right side , upwards then straight accross the upper part of the tummy.)
U ( upside down U starting from right side , upwards then straight accross the upper part of the tummy, then down)

10 strokes each alphabet.

charis_mom, jgal,
Thanks for the tips. Will try on my son tonight.

jgal,
I remember i learn this 'I lov u' massage at antenatal class but really forgot everything. hahaa.. Cheers.

burpy_babe,
me oso using NTUC diapers. Quite ok. but like wat koori said some the sticker is not sticky if ur fingers touch it so try not 2 touch ur finger with the sticky part.

maddy_mum,
my boy poo oso sometimes yellowish with seedy grains but these few days sometimes is abit greenish lei nt sure issit ok. My boy oso on Similac 1 time a day so far he almost poo poo after each feed.

simp,maddy:
disney ordered. will follow up and update again
std shipping within US require 5 days. est. date to arrive in SG shd be in 2 wks ba.

Hi Jgal,

Think i've trf the $ for the LF spree to you. Ref should be 4545. Have sms you previously on the trf of $ as well.

Do sms me if you need any clarifications. HP: 97976534. Thks!

Hi Jgal,
Am interested in the playmat.. but don't know which design i like. can i just join ur BP list first?

Jamie - me also SAHM .. today just lugged baby all the way to Parkway cos cannot tahan the heat at home!

On nursing rooms- i use the one at the kids section at Taka.. quite nice, but the bfing room is quite small. The ones at Paragon are good too! But my favourite is the one at Parkway, at the kids section in Istean. my son loves the murals there.

<font color="aa00aa">Playmat BP. $5 off. This is her last batch with the current pricing. Prices going to increase afterwards.</font>
Collection after 25 jul 1. Redhill 2. Pasir Ris
1. Jgal - LG Prime Looney Tunes 2300*1400*15-$266
2. Tratties
3. Tratties
4. cyl_16 -LG Prime Yellow Bear 2300*1400*15-$266
5. Cutiebb
6. Steph

4 more to go.. anyone ?

Sherin: I don't paint on wall.. lol.. mayb should try one day.. I drew on canvas like paper, paint then laminate with those adhesive book cover. Then use blue tack and stick them onto the wall.

Jolene Teo: Just some simple nice animal pics.
www.xavvy-licious.blogspot.com look under the March postings on "Cute nursery wall murals"

hi prawnie

thanks for sharing ur blog. ur boy is adorable! i wish i could draw like u. i stil have yet done up my dd's room. wanna to get someone to paint a mural on one side of wall but have yet looked around

steph
we shd meet up one of these days. i also like the nursing room in parkway. isetan one always very crowded leh, but both also just as good.

Prawnie - eh just now i can go in leh. Thats a roadshow on 12/13 Jul in PS....just bring 1pc diaper (30cents &amp; above) to change 1 pack of huggies ultra.

prawnie, very nice murals! maybe i should start doing some too. you bought the canvas on frame from art friends? what kind of paint do you use?

i'm interested to do those black/white/red ones for my girl. and when she grows up then maybe can fill up with colours

prawnie: yes...i saw my friend's child room wall mural, i just think it could be good idea for my dd. i wonder how much it cost to get someone to paint...

Outing on 12 Jul
Jgal,
I can only stay a short while as Hb is coming back on friday nite, so got errands to run. Want to meet the rest and take pictures and see the leappad system w/i a short period of time.

Playmat,
I just took over from someone a playmat of 1850 x 1300 dimension i think at $40. She got from mini toons. I wonder how come so cheap. Hmm dun know whether i shd get the bumper mat now or later. I just bgt 2 playpens from JL last weekend, the cheap and pretty ones at $49 &amp; $69 and i gt another pre-loved playpen from frend to be put at mil, mum and kl place. Should i then buy a bigger bumper mat. I ask Hb to measure the coffee table area and see if can double up as a carpet in kl.
Jo,
Thanks for the spree. Let me know k.

lynn/jolene
i'm also a temp sahm in the north, and in between u both.

simp,
the mini toons one is not double-sided like most designs sold in the bp. maybe the edge is also different. brand is parklon, a bit cheaper than lg. The surface felt plasticky.. dunno whether LG is the same?

BBB syndrome still going on!

tsukushi - u mean parklon one feels plastic? the one my frenz had is very soft &amp; comfty...not sure the brand but she also gt from BP.

Hi mummies, i'm still working out the total prices for the BP for ERIC CARLE's BOOKS. The supplier has given discounts for individual books instead since not many mummies are taking the package. They mentioned that this is the lowest that they can go already. Some mummies will realised that their order will be more expensive as the books they have chosen are the more expensive titles. Therefore it's more worthwhile to go for the package.
Meanwhile, I'm still negotiating for the very hungry caterpillar to be cheaper. Will up you guys updated.
Meanwhile i will slowly post the orders in an excel sheet. Please proceed with payment immediately.
As mentioned please honour your orders as the prices are given because of the numbers which you have given earlier.
Leadtime - 2 to 3 weeks. They do have immediate stock for some books but i think you may want to collect all at one go. Easier.

Ah, it's very tiring to consolidate the orders for the books! and calculate how much each of u have to pay.
ok. this is the table frm the supplier.
I will upload here.
UNless u are taking the package, please calculate according to this table.
eg.: <table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>goodbb</TD><TD>paperback</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Do you want to be my Friend? </TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>From Head to Toe </TD><TD>8.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Have you seen my Cat?</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>House for Hermit Crab, A </TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Mixed-Up Chameleon, The </TD><TD>8.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Mountain who loved a Bird, The</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Pancakes, Pancakes!</TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Rooster’s off to see the World </TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Secret Birthday Message, The</TD><TD>8.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Tiny Seed, The </TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TOTAL</TD><TD>89.50</td></tr></table>
Pay S$85 instead of $89.50.

Prices of BOARDBOOKS
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>SC</TD><TD>ISBN</TD><TD>129 Eric Carle's board books (choose 10 assorted titles)</TD><TD>PR W GST</TD><TD>TYPE</TD><TD>PROMO PR W GST </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780399230134</TD><TD>123 TO THE ZOO BOARD BK</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780805047905</TD><TD>Brown bear, brown bear, what do you see</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780064431279</TD><TD>DO YOU WANT TO BE MY FRIEND?</TD><TD>13.50</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780694014569</TD><TD>DOES A KANGAROO HAVE A MOTHER, TOO?</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780694013012</TD><TD>FROM HEAD TO TOES</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780694013203</TD><TD>Grouchy Ladybug, The</TD><TD>13.50</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689803789</TD><TD>Have you seen my cat?</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689870644</TD><TD>House for Hermit Crab, A</TD><TD>14.30</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780399231919</TD><TD>Little cloud</TD><TD>13.50</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780694011476</TD><TD>Mixed-Up Chameleon, The</TD><TD>13.50</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399246470</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Animal homes</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399243868</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Colours</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399247477</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Food</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399247484</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Motion</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399245091</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Numbers</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399243875</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Shapes</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399246487</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Sounds</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399245107</TD><TD>My Very First Book of Words</TD><TD>11.80</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>8.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689871481</TD><TD>PANCAKES, PANCAKES! BOARD BK</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780805080780</TD><TD>Panda bear, panda bear, what do you see?</TD><TD>16.10</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689829598</TD><TD>Papa, please get the moon for me</TD><TD>17.70</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>13.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780805053883</TD><TD>Polar bear, polar bear, what do you hear?</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689849015</TD><TD>ROOSTER'S OFF TO SEE THE WORLD BOARD BK</TD><TD>15.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780694011483</TD><TD>Secret Birthday Message, The</TD><TD>12.40</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689871498</TD><TD>TINY SEED BOARD BK, THE</TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780399236051</TD><TD>Today is Monday</TD><TD>13.50</TD><TD>bb</TD><TD>10.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Paperbacks
Yest i was reading "DRAW ME A STAR" to my girl, while flipping, i cut my finger. Suddenly it occur to me that even if the book doesnt get torn up by our babies, it isnt very safe. I wouldnt recommend it. Anyway, titles are as per below:
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>SC</TD><TD>ISBN</TD><TD>129 Eric Carle's paperbacks books (choose 10 assorted titles)</TD><TD>PR W GST</TD><TD>TYPE</TD><TD>PROMO PR W GST </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780448444932</TD><TD>The World of Eric Carle: 1,2,3 to the Zoo</TD><TD>9.70</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780064431279</TD><TD>Do you want to be my Friend?</TD><TD>11.30</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780064436427</TD><TD>Does a Kangaroo have a Mother, too?</TD><TD>10.40</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780698116320</TD><TD>Draw Me A Star </TD><TD>16.10</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780064435963</TD><TD>From Head to Toe</TD><TD>10.40</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780064434508</TD><TD>Grouchy Ladybug, The</TD><TD>12.20</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689817311</TD><TD>Have you seen my Cat?</TD><TD>11.30</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689848940</TD><TD>House for Hermit Crab, A</TD><TD>12.90</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780698118300</TD><TD>Little cloud</TD><TD>16.10</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780064431620</TD><TD>Mixed-Up Chameleon, The</TD><TD>10.40</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689833199</TD><TD>Mountain who loved a Bird, The</TD><TD>11.30</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399243097</TD><TD>My own very Busy Spider (colouring book)</TD><TD>10.70</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399242076</TD><TD>My own very Hungry Caterpillar (colouring book)</TD><TD>10.70</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399246463</TD><TD>My own very Lonely Firefly (colouring book)</TD><TD>11.80</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399244759</TD><TD>My own very Quiet Cricket (colouring book)</TD><TD>10.40</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689822469</TD><TD>Pancakes, Pancakes! </TD><TD>12.90</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689826849</TD><TD>Rooster’s off to see the World</TD><TD>10.40</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780064430999</TD><TD>Secret Birthday Message, The</TD><TD>11.30</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689842443</TD><TD>Tiny Seed, The</TD><TD>10.40</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780698115637</TD><TD>Today is Monday</TD><TD>16.10</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689820885</TD><TD>Walter the Baker</TD><TD>12.90</TD><TD>pb</TD><TD>9.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Some titles requested by Mummies:
<table border=1><tr><td>1</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780448447032</TD><TD>Very Busy Spider's Favorite Words </TD><TD>8.10</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>6.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780448448022</TD><TD>The World of Eric Carle: The Very Clumsy Click Beetle's Favourite Words</TD><TD>8.10</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>6.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780448447049</TD><TD>Very Hungry Caterpillar's Favorite Words </TD><TD>8.10</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>6.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780448448039</TD><TD>Very Quiet Cricket's Favorite Words</TD><TD>8.10</TD><TD>BB</TD><TD>6.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780060740757</TD><TD>10 Little Rubber Ducks </TD><TD>28.80</TD><TD>HC</TD><TD>21.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780399237317</TD><TD>Honeybee and the Robber </TD><TD>34.20</TD><TD>HC</TD><TD>25.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780399232015</TD><TD>Very Clumsy Click Beetle </TD><TD>39.60</TD><TD>HC</TD><TD>29.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780439416597</TD><TD>Where Are You Going? To See My Friend!</TD><TD>35.95</TD><TD>HC</TD><TD>26.95 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780399235795</TD><TD>Dream Snow </TD><TD>42.80</TD><TD>LIB BINDING</TD><TD>32.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>9780531083796</TD><TD>Lamb and the Butterfly </TD><TD></TD><TD>OUT OF PRINT</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>9780590502139</TD><TD>Treasury of Classic Stories for Children </TD><TD></TD><TD>OUT OF PRINT</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>9780590328456</TD><TD>Catch the Ball! </TD><TD></TD><TD>OUT OF STK INDEF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>9780590252133</TD><TD>I See a Song </TD><TD></TD><TD>OUT OF STK INDEF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD>9780590328449</TD><TD>Let's Paint A Rainbow </TD><TD></TD><TD>OUT OF STK INDEF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9780689849640</TD><TD>Watch Out! A Giant! </TD><TD></TD><TD>OUT OF STK INDEF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>9780590328425</TD><TD>What's For Lunch </TD><TD></TD><TD>OUT OF STK INDEF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780698118553</TD><TD>Animals Animals </TD><TD>16.20</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>12.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780142401033</TD><TD>Dragons Dragons</TD><TD>23.40</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>17.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>129</TD><TD>9780689844317</TD><TD>Hello, Red Fox </TD><TD>14.50</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>11.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780140569896</TD><TD>Mister Seahorse </TD><TD>16.10</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>12.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780142408476</TD><TD>Slowly, Slowly, Slowly, said the Sloth </TD><TD>16.10</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>12.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>167</TD><TD>9780448444215</TD><TD>Very Busy Spider, The (Lift the Flap Book)</TD><TD>11.80</TD><TD>PB</TD><TD>8.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>98</TD><TD>9780613145138</TD><TD>All in a Day </TD><TD>29.60</TD><TD>PREBOUND</TD><TD>22.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Sherin,
Does it mean if i take any of the listed 10 board books, it shd be $108 or there is a standard list of books under the board book package?

Hi Sherin,
Appreciate if you couldn post your account details again so that i can transfer the amount.
tks

Jamie - haha.. maybe we should meet up in Parkway!

sherin, so excited! i'm gonna add to my list, not take out lol!

Oh I have the same question as Simp. If take 10 books then any 10 books will be $108? Even the ones that are new in the list (from our interested list)?

For these 2 BB, didn't see the listed price?
My own very Hungry Caterpillar
The Mountain Who Loved a Bird

Dun mind can post our long list with the titles we're interested in? I can't remember which ones I've indicated.. A zillion thanks!

sherin,

i found my list. 2o titles all BB. All available? Cos I dun see the price for some of the BBs I'm interested in. If so then I can take 2 sets of the packages? Or calculate according to the indiv price list?

Here's my list of titles for the BOARD BOOKS:
1. Brown bear, brown bear, what do you see
2. House for Hermit Crab, A
3. Little cloud
4. Mixed-Up Chameleon, The
5. My Very First Book of Animal homes
6. My Very First Book of Colours
7. My Very First Book of Numbers
8. My Very First Book of Shapes
9. My Very First Book of Sounds
10. My Very First Book of Words
11. Secret Birthday Message, The
12. Polar bear, polar bear, what do you hear?

Other titles I'm keen in (BOARD BOOK):
13. The Very Hungry Caterpillar
14. The Very Busy Spider
15. The Very Lonely Firefly
16. From Head to Toe
17. The Very Clumsy Click Beetle
18. The Very Quiet Cricket
19. The Tiny Seed
20. The Mountain That Loved a Bird

In addition, are the titles Hello Red Fox and 10 Little Rubber Ducks available in BB?

Hi mummies, i suggest that u re-post the titles u are interested in.
U can choose to take package any ten for $108 or individual prices if u are not keen to take the package. Please look at the prices on the extreme RIGHT side. So i think taking individual ones are more worth it.
Lynn, right now they only have the above titles in boardbooks. The rest are either in paperback or hardcover as indicated in the third list.
Lynn, The VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR dont seem to be at a v good price. That's why i nv post le. From what i can see from ur orders 1-12, it's more worth it to go by individual books.

Steph, u want to give me the titles again or stick to ur old orders?
1 My Very First Book of Animal homes
2 My Very First Book of Colours
3 My Very First Book of Numbers
4 My Very First Book of Shapes
5 My Very First Book of Sounds
6 My Very First Book of Words
7 Brown bear, brown bear, what do you see
8 House for Hermit Crab, A
9 Little cloud
10 Mixed-Up Chameleon, The

Sherin, so BB only have titles in the first list and the first few of the third list?

My titles 13-20 and Hello Red Fox and 10 Little Rubber Ducks are all not available in BB?

How much is The Very Hungry Catepillar BB anyway? Still cheaper than retail right?

mummies, anyone knows if frozen EBM can be donated anywhere? cos freezer out of space, will have to discard some frozen ebm liao. very heartpain

Sherin,
wow... more books.... I like. BBB... GD BUY
My final order in PAPERBACKS:

1. Draw Me A Star ($8.40)
2. Slowly, Slowly, Slowly, Said the Sloth ($12.10)
3. Mixed-Up Chameleon, The ($9.70)
4. Tiny Seed, The ($9.70)
5. Pancakes, Pancakes! ($9.70)
6. A House for Hermit Crab ($9.70)
7. Little Cloud ($8.40)

total: $67.70

can u pm me ur account no. so I can tfr e $$$ to u.

thanks for ur efforts in org the EC book spree

lynn,

m oso encountering e same prob too. i hv close to 70 btls o EBM. In fact, i dun buy raw meat anymore. juz reserve e freezer 2 out of 3 drawers for ebm my boy only wants to latch which i dun mind but hv too much BM. Tried giving EBM n he didnt want it....