(2008/04) April 2008

Hi Jgal

I'm interested to get the following :
LG Prime Yellow Bear 2300*1400*15 $266

Let me know if this spree is on. thx

jgal,
I thought alien has sold out most of her excess stocks from this shipment. Can get by 25 Jul so fast? I have to wait almost 1 month for this BP batch, and the shipment is still not here yet.

calamari, I love the Bee too but HB thinks not as secure... So we got the peg perogo pramette, love it! But bit too heavy for me. I am paranoid on escalators so always take lift.. I must say with prams, S'pore is not a baby/pram friendly c'try.

SAHM outing: Sorry babes, I wld love to go but this Fri Elliot's going for his jab. I stay so near!!! AIya... Enjoy urselves babes

Re: playmat
The playmat is really very good leh. My baby girl can sleep on it in the day cos very cooling. Its a good buy albeit a bit expensive :p

tsukushi (makino) : re : playmat
i was told that alien order another batch because her supplier told her the price is going up soon. The batch arriving in 25th. So i quickly "chop" with her. Cos' even through the saving for the bulk purchase is only $5, but if i wait any longer, i will be paying alot more for it if the price goes upwards. anyway, i already paid her for mine.
no bp or got bp.. i will still get from her.

luann mummie : hi.. dont transfer to me first. cos' dun seen to be able to meet the 15 moq.

Any of you gals use the nursing room at vivocity before? How issit like? One room by itself? Are there powerpoints inside and can hubby go in as well?

prawnie: sure i will jio u when possible, pm me ur hp...u can often see me around tampines mall, century sq(kiddy palace) and bedok central...but only on the weekends...

my ger has just decided that she will only take "medela" teats and rejected the avent teats when i offer her both teats during last wk...previously when she use "avent teats" she will reject most of the milk (both fomula and EBM)and only want my nipple

Order not collected.
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD>Learning System</TD><TD>Pooh book</TD><TD>Rainbow Fish</TD><TD>Dora</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1.</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2.</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.</TD><TD>Serena</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5.</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7.</TD><TD>BabyBliss</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8.</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9.</TD><TD>Bmbm</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10.</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$44.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11.</TD><TD>BeBe</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12.</TD><TD>Christine</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$29.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13.</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD>LS-Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>14.</TD><TD>Beh Jolene</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15.</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16.</TD><TD>Raynsky</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17.</TD><TD>jellyfield</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Not Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18.</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Not Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Outstanding topups
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1.</TD><TD>Burpy babe</TD><TD>$16.15 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2.</TD><TD>Swirl</TD><TD>$14</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.</TD><TD>Voilet</TD><TD>$25.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4.</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>$16.60</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Items not order yet
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1.</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2.</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.</TD><TD>Cass</TD><TD>LS-blue</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>1/ordered</TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sherin, have you received the gymboree books yet? if so you should have received the gymbucks?

gymbucks redemption starts 17 jul, and items will go OOS very fast. maybe you can get the mummies who are interested to utilise their gymbucks to start browsing and placing orders?

Jgal,

Can add my order to your list of items not ordered.

LS-Pink
Books
Dora, Pooh and Rainbow Fish.

Will transfer payment to you shortly. Thanks =)

Cloudme : sent you my no. already

Steph: haha.. me too !! Everytime hubby not at home I will run out. I dun mind staying at home if I'm staying alone cos can experiment with cooking etc. But stay with in laws.. hahhaha.. think I go out better.

Jgal: the LS for mine came already ?

Re: nursing rooms at Vivocity
There are nursing rooms available at lobby A, L, E, G
The best rooms to go to is the one at second level, near Mini toons. Very big and spacious. But that one had a disadvantage is daddies can go in. So not much privacy when bf. But that room is cleaner compare to the others.

Prawnie : Your pink one is ordered liao.. shld be here next wk.

Okie : yours is ordered. total is $84.90. you can also deposit with me $59 first and topup later.

Order not collected.
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD>Learning System</TD><TD>Pooh book</TD><TD>Rainbow Fish</TD><TD>Dora</TD><TD>Status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1.</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid $59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2.</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3.</TD><TD>Serena</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5.</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$59 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7.</TD><TD>BabyBliss</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8.</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9.</TD><TD>Bmbm</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10.</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$44.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11.</TD><TD>BeBe</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12.</TD><TD>Christine</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$29.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13.</TD><TD>ABCmum</TD><TD>LS-Pink </TD></TR><TR><TD>14.</TD><TD>Beh Jolene</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15.</TD><TD>Geryl</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Paid.$59.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16.</TD><TD>Raynsky</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Paid.$20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17.</TD><TD>jellyfield</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Not Paid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18.</TD><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Not Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>19.</TD><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Not Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yo,
good idea. Mayb can arrange a meet-up in Aug, me staying very near u. Senja road.

Re:Wet wipes &amp; diapers
i think me oso hv 2 stock up pigeon wipes cos me use alot 2 cos my boy poo 3-4 times a day so consume alot of wipes &amp; diapers, siong man. better stock up, all the things price going up..........

Re: Poo colour
ask u all, these days my boy poo poo sometimes is greenish like colour of grass. Any1 experience that oso? I ask my PD he say is ok, normal 2 hv green poo poo.

Serene123; So I meet you at 1.30 pm on friday at Cityhall to pass you the creams.

Paging for Luann Mummy: The shipping fee for the second payment is different from the first. the second batch plus shipping per tube is $10.20.
Is it ok for you? If yes, i will keep 5 tubes for you.

Re Baby Stool,

My bb poo everytime after finish feeding. So one day can be up to 6 times. The poo is mustard yellow with seedy/ grain texture.she is on full EBM. Is this normal? She looks healthy lah but when I see other babies pooed only 3-4 times a day I start to wonder.

Btw she drank 120ml every 3 hours.

What abt you all?

prawnie: ok recieved ur hp...wow u are young mummy...
wish could be a SAHM like you...but no choice got to work to pay the house loan...

Coloudme: I wish I cn go back to work. I'm not so homely type. ahaha.... Loves to run out or best if I can continue working. Prob when my flat comes and baby gets older, I will look for a job to help hubby off load the burden

Maddy's mum: It's normal. My baby about 14 weeks still poo every time I feed him. He is taking his 3 hourly feed too. So long as the stool is not watery can le.

prawnie - so the nursing rooms are not those that are individual cubicle and you can lock yourself in? Is it 1 open area for all the mummies to BF? Do u know if they provide hot water in the nursing rooms to heat up milk?

<font color="ff0000">Calling for Jgal</font>

<font color="0077aa">How much balance i need to pay for the LP?

This Sat outing potluck confirmed?</font>

Re : Nursing room

Been to suntec &amp; isetan nursing rooms, both not bad. Isetan got bottle warmer if u need to warm up ur milk but must collect frm the counter outside the room.

Been to anchorpoint opp Ikea, nursing room don have tissue paper &amp; soap to wash hand, bit funny. If ur bb poopoo, must bring along plastic bag cos no bag provided to throw the soiled diaper.

Re: Nursing Room

Raffles City also have a nice one. As well as Great wall city and Esplanade.

What about places in Orchard, anyone knows anything on Wisma Atria or Taka?

Used the nursing room at ikea tampines, it is individual cubicle by itself, so hubby can go in also and lock yourself in. Pretty nice. Hot water can get from the cafeteria. But when i was using it to bfeed my bb last week (hubby went walk ard), someone kept knocking on the door every few mins even tho i shouted thru the door that i was bfeeding. So irritating.

Sputnik, cannot lock one.. Can only close the sliding door. Some are located in the ladies, daddies cannot go in but those are w/o changing station. only have sofa n usually dirty n smelly.
No hot water provided. But they have sanitizer.

Koori: I can stay at home if i can work from home.. needs something to keep me going.. hee.. must work .. lol

steph
i'm a SAHM, are u?

maddy's mum
i always use the nursing room inside Taka, find it clean &amp; big. they got hotpot shd u need hot water.

Maddy's mum: Taka is a common room for bf. Daddies cannt go in. But changing station is outside.

so far I love the nursing rooms at suntec, Raffles City, marina sq, compasspoint, tanglin mall, Isetan Scotts, Paragon also not bad

Koori: can work out something.. mayb u can sell thngs online? i used to paint wall murals n sell. so I only paint when orders came in.

maddy's mum: the bb's stool texture describe is normal if on full EBM...

my bb's poo also similar texture...but my bb now got this habit of pooing only once a couple of days...

How much is your baby drinking now for the whole day? My baby gal is coming 3 months this sat but recently she is on on-off diet. Death of me.. ha ha!

RE: Poo
babes, my boy poos every 2/3 days with alot of poo which soaks the diaper. I BF him direct 3 times in the morn, 3 EBM, 1/2 FM at nite... using Similac. Any mums also similar? I am wondering if he poos too little ..hmmmm

chewy: my ger also on similac...seems to me that the bbs on Similac have a habit of poo only 2/3 days once...
my niece when young also take Similac and her toilet habit is like poo 2/3 days...

Re: wet wipes
I had also bought 10 packs of the pigeon wipes and just receive them yesterday. Had tried tollyjoy too. But tollyjoy wipes tend to come out a few pieces at one pull. Don't really like it. Had also tried NTUC brand too. That one not so bad also.

Re: diapers
Has anyone used the NTUC brand diapers? Want to try that leh.

Re: Milk
My baby is 12 weeks old this week. And has been drinking 125ml for about 3 weeks. Do I need to increase her intake? But so far she has not really been crying for additional milk. Not sure when I shld increase her milk. She seems to be getting lighter and abit lethargic. Am worried that she might not be getting enough milk tat's why like that.

Burpybabe - ntuc diapers ok, but i find the stickers not sticky enough, don really stick...i got one pc cant stick at all. My mom find the diaper bit thick though, she likes thinner ones like pampers wow...ex.