(2008/04) April 2008

Hi Jgal,

Can I join the BP?

Would like to order
1. LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Blue)
Price : USD 19.99
S$30

Jgal, Can stilI join the BP? Sorry juz login....

Would like to order
S$30

anyone bought jamie rae hats for your baby girls? I bought one for my summer and i love it to every bits. Unfortunately, it's S$33 frm mothercare and www.mymiraclebaby.com.sg ... pretty ex ... anyone knows where i can get it at a lower price? I've wrote to jamie rae to see if i can get it at a lower price. hee. Anyone interested also, can pm and i'll let u know jamie rae's reply if we can get it at a lower price.
Just to share a pic of my girl in jamie rae's hat.
1471106.jpg

Constnace's Mum,

Can I confirm if I am included in your bulk purchase? Need your confirmation before I can go transfer the money to you.

Sherin,

LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z39/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/
USD $3.20

I can't seem to find other books that are these cheap lei. The prices on the website for the books also varies alot lei even though they are for the same system...

Jgal,
R u going to order the phonics system? If you are i also want to order that...

I want the following,
Brightlings™ Builders
http://www.leapfrog.com/en/learning_toys/btlg_builders.html
USD $15.99

Sherin - i only managed to find 3, which is the 4th book ?

My order as follows :-

1.LTLP BK: Dora the Explorer Part - US$3.34
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000ETRFTG/LTLP_BK_Dora_the_Explorer/

2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z39/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

3.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Let's Get Busy, Baby - US$5.88
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z3B/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

<font color="0077aa">Jgal, icic i was attending my baby till now.. wow ur BP close so fast? can i still join in??</font>

<font color="0077aa">Would like to order
Price : USD 39.98
S$60

Thanks! erm yes i wanna 2 systems</font>

koori, yes, it's for the littletouch. Oh i bought e pooh book as well, so that's e 4th one.
The hat is not hot at all. It's super soft. My girl needs to wear the hat coz her hair looks quite awful. Her hair is extremely long and "standy"

My revised order as follows, i added the pooh one.

http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000ETRFTG/LTLP_BK_Dora_the_Explorer/

2.LeapFrog LittleTouch LeapPad Educational Book: Guess How Much I Love You - US$3.20

http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B000099Z3B/LeapFrog_LittleTouch_LeapPad_Educational/

4.BOOK: Winnie the Pooh - US$9.49
http://factorytoystore.com/product/165795011/B0006Q56H0/BOOK_Winnie_the_Pooh/

koori, amy, i'll most likely place an order tonight. I'll keep you informed once i placed an order then u may proceed with funds transfer. Am afraid items may be OSS, so dont transfer first.

Sherin,
Summer has chubby cheeks... Haha so cute... think my gal will not have chubby cheeks one... She now on 'hunger strike' refusing her btl... and i refuse to give her the breast... she depending on the breast to suckle and fall asleep also... so now i have a baby that refuse to eat and refuse to sleep... haiz...

Re: Motherhood Fair
Went to the fair yesterday, and there wasn't much things. If u are a Medela user, then Mum &amp; Babes is having 30% on all Medela accessories (not sure about the pump), so quite worth it.
Other than that, nothing much.

Re: Sling or Pouch
I bought this sling from Malaysia, a minature of sarong. I like it as my BB can sleep while I go out.

Friso Gold 1 (Shield Plus)
Hi all, I have a lobang from a friend, selling 1 can for $28, anyone interested? Waiting for friend to let me know if there is any cap on the no. of cans.

Okay
in this case,there will be a second order for Leapfrog learning system. But i need to space out the order so to avoid GST. So you pls take note on that hor. I will update the list later.

Books, please order from Sherin.
but I will also have the book/toy spree.

Amy, I not sure abt those item you order leh. I let you know on the ordering status later

Learning System order ($30 each learning system)

<font color="0000ff">Batch 1 : Confirmed</font> Total : PINK :8 Blue : 5
Please transfer $30 to DBS Saving 001-1-053838 and specify LP-<nick> as payee, then email transaction details. [email protected]
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1,2</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>cyl_16</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Esther Zhang</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Serena</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Burpy babe</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Batch 2 </font> Total :
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jgal:

Would like to order
1. LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Pink)
S$30

Thanks! Later tfr money to u k?

<font color="119911">hi Sherin, count me in

here's my order.. oh r they in english?

1. Guess How Much I Love You
2. Let's Get Busy, Baby
3. Dora the Explorer

Hi Constance's Mum,

me ordering too

1) LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Blue)

TQs</font>

Hi Jgal

Can i join ur leappad spree as well? I wanna get 1 set of LittleTouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Blue) USD 19.99 = SGD 30.00

When to transfer to you and wat's ur account number?

<font color="0000ff">Batch 2 </font> Total :
<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>NICK </TD><TD> Item</TD><TD>Total(SGD) </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>LS-Pink</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Swirl</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>BabyBliss</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>LS-Blue</TD><TD>30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yes it's english!
i realised i've got dora's book. Went to take a look. Behind it says, Bilingual learning fun. Touch each acorn to count 1 - 10 in English and Spanish!
babybliss, ok noted.

correct leh..
DBS Savings Plus Account 001-1-053838 (Shenton Way Main Branch)
UOB Saving Acct 388-374-128-3

BTW , those abit blur who is jgal that's my other login acct.

Strawberry : nope

Hi Sherin,
My books orders are as follows:

Pls let me know the amount so that i can trf the $ to you.

can i join in the spree?

i like to order this: -

can contact me via email: [email protected]

Jgal, i've transferred $ to you and also email you the details. Sry, my acct got prob just now. hee! Oh ya, pls temp cancel my order for the books first, i order thru sherin first coz it's cheaper, if oos then i resume my order can?

Sherin, i also like to order the following:

Let me know the payment when u order tonight ok? thanks!!

Sherin: Help me order the books can? Thanks!

We can deduct from the balance of the Controlwear ;) Let me know how much ok? Btw, the Controlwear fits very well

<font color="0077aa">Jgal, so would confirm wif u tat im ordering Littletouch™ LeapPad® Learning System (Blue) x 2, so S$60 and would like to noe whether do i need to transfer u the money now or later when u gonna order fer the batch 2?

Then as fer the books.. am interested to get the Pooh loves you x 2 and Rainbow Fish x 2 so when will u be ordering?</font>

Jgal - transferred $30 to your account.

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$30.00
Transaction Reference 1743257426

<font color="0000ff">LP Spree</font> This spree is for Apr Mummies. Collection only at my place or via Speedpost ($10 to the door)

Batch 1 : please transfer money to be .. because it's confirmed.
Batch 2 : please hold your money. will let you know once the batch is confirmed to transfer to me. If you dun check forum often. Please email me your order as well as post. [email protected]

Books and Toys : I will consolidate tonight. And order them only after I receive batch1 leapPads in my vpost acct. So as to avoid them lumping it together and incurr GST.