(2008/04) April 2008

hello mummies

Just wanted to share about a HDB shop I found that sells quite cheap baby stuff - like clothes and towels etc. Can buy for everyday wear.

I was looking very hard for such a shop, so now that someone found for me, thought i'll share.

Not everything is good, but i bought daily clothes - those 4 for $10 kind, since NB baby need these type of clothes..don't know if this is helpful to you all..

Its near amk central:
Teng Hong Dept Store
Blk 722 AMK Ave 8 #01-2831
10-830 everyday

Xiaozhu, u are so brave to deliver w/o epi :eek:

Jamie, may u hv a smooth delivery on coming tues

Xiaozhu & Jgal: congrats!!! post ur bb pics soon~

Cloudme & chewy: im still ard but been bz with my handover at work to temp staff so seldom login. i will pop anytime from now. officially on ML liao. Yipee~

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>2.8kg @ 37 wks</TD><TD>17kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>35.4</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35wks 4days</TD><TD>10.7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>35.4</TD><TD>2.376kg @ 35 wks 4days</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>32.4</TD><TD>1.9kg @ 32 wks 4 days</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>31</TD><TD>1.85kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>9.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 29 wks </TD><TD>5.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 35 wks </TD><TD>17.2kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.83kg @ 33 wks </TD><TD>9kg </TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.107kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>2.033kg @ 31 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>22kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>8.3kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>34.5</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks 5 days</TD><TD>18.3kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>gervynne</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.622kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>10.8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 35 wks </TD><TD>10.9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>35</TD><TD>2.7kg @ 35 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.6kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>19kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cloudluv</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.22kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.7g @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2063g @ 33 wks</TD><TD>12.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jo </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>celine</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chewy </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.5kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8-9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>calamari</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.08kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Esther Zhang </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.3kg @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>strawberries </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>yo</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1282g @ 29wks </TD><TD>7.4kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>blessed </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.5kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Amy Quek </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1278g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>cutiebb</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.42kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.627kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>kang</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Okiedockie </TD><TD>32</TD><TD>1.76kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>poshies </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>venus</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>3kg @ 36 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ant1712</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.6kg @ 30 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>2.1kg @ 32 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Bubbles</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.983kg @ 32wks</TD><TD>8.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>blessedmummie </TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>gail</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.4kg @ 34 wks</TD><TD>12kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>serene123</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>2.3kg @ 34wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>cass</TD><TD>34.6</TD><TD>2.2 kg @ 34 wks 6 days </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Violet Ng </TD><TD>33</TD><TD>1.855kg @ 33 wks</TD><TD>11kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi mummies / mummies to be...

I have the following for sale.

1) BN pack of Mammy Poko Newborn diapers 52 pcs

2) 10 pkts of Song Song Herbal Bath for mummies to shower during confinement - expiry 2010

Interested, please email me at [email protected]

RE: April mums gathering (SET!)

April Mums Hi-Tea Gathering
Time: 2.30pm-4.30pm
Venue: Serene123 Place -near Boon Keng MRT (2 bus stop away) or can share cab from Toa payoh or Kallang MRT.. cab fare less than $6. ) *heehee.. pretty central alredy

21 Mar/Gd Fri day
1 Serene123
2 Chewy
3 Cherish
4 Prawnie

22 Mar/sat
1 Serene123
2 Chewy
3 Cherish
4 Xiang
5 Jaspire

Stephanie,
I c.. hope my gynae will give me an est. during my next visit! So far she is pretty 'quiet' about it.

Re cheap bb clothes
Saw a lot of HDB shops selling at $10 for 4pcs too.

Btw, I saw the avent barrier cream at first few years paragon. But it doesn't contain zinc oxide. Remember that during the PD's talk, he mentiond zinc oxide is the ingredient to prevent/treat nappy rash.

kea &amp; koori: today alrd into 38wks... recently been feeling mild contraction on &amp; off. very sharp painful pulling feeling at the lower tummy &amp; ard v area. can feel bb is very low liao. i intend to start ML nearer to EDD but scare i anytime pop so take earlier. and also my DH has been nagging at me to start ML asap. i think i will pop anytime from now. hopefully my bb will come out this or next wk bah. i wanted to have a good rest before bb arrival too. been sian at work liao.

cheesycake:

yap...to play safe better take ML early...

me also started to have mild contractions(into 37 weeks)...been telling bb that she can come out anytime after next mon visit to gynae...cos next mon have to check bb's heartbeat(CTG)...

during last visit, my gynae told me that i can go nat w/o epi...haha..

Is it me or is the forum lagging? :S

Good morning everyone! Monday again.

Congrats to Jgal and Xiaozhu on their successful deliveries, a warm welcome to their babies :D

Serene123 and Chewy
RE: April Mums Hi-Tea Gathering
Sorry won't be able to make it, have deliveries of baby stuff to take, new maid in the house, aunt with broken leg to visit, etc. need to stay home and make sure all is in order . u gals have fun!

cloudme: so when u taking ur ML?

joelle: keke very tiring to carry a big tummy ard. not mentioning going to work. going thru the crowd in public plcs... its better for me to start earlier.

RE: April mums gathering (SET!)

April Mums Hi-Tea Gathering
Time: 2.30pm-4.30pm
Venue: Serene123 Place -near Boon Keng MRT (2 bus stop away) or can share cab from Toa payoh or Kallang MRT.. cab fare less than $6. ) *heehee.. pretty central alredy

21 Mar/Gd Fri day
1 Serene123
2 Chewy
3 Cherish
4 Prawnie

22 Mar/sat
1 Serene123
2 Chewy
3 Cherish
4 Xiang
5 Jaspire
6 Prawnie (might need to leave early as I am attending a wedding dinner)

cheesycake: most probably i will start on the day when bb is out or 7 april-mon(my edd is on 11 april-fri)...
my threshold for pain is ok loh...even b4 i told my gynae that i dun want epi...she already tell me to endure the pain....hehe

tsukushi: I saw the Avent barrier cream too but also remembered Mrs Wong said must have zinc oxide. So in the end I bought the Mustela barrier cream instead as the Avent one does not contain zince oxide.

cheesycake: so exciting! After Jamie, will be your turn soon!!

hi MTBS...

me dilated 1cm liao.....latest update..bb @36wk is 2.4 kg..doc say will pop anythin within this week.....am on 1wk HL now..as i m not 37wks yet....so doc ask me to bedrest..hold on to 37wks if can..=/

Updated List.

Please update me if any mistakes!

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick/Username</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Sex</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Birth Date</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>Weight</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Jgal/ConnieMum</TD><TD>Constance Zeng Juan Qi </TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD>13th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD>2.9 kg</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>Jr Wee</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD>14th Mar</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>Bryan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31st Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Baby_chevelle / Cheesycake</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31st Mar - 4th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Poshies</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>02nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>MT.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Cutiebb/ Luvlybb</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Venus/ Venus_77</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Sherin/ Angel_oz</TD><TD>Summer</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Prawnie</TD><TD>Xavier Chua</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Rain/ Rainyheart</TD><TD>Caden</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>06th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>Lebelle Zhang Le Xuan</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>Adrynna</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Gervynne</TD><TD>Baby J</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>Luann Wong</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>09th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>11th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Kearea</TD><TD>Eden Liew</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Simp</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Chelchel</TD><TD>Nathalie</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Cass/ Cass_078</TD><TD>Zaiden</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Calamari</TD><TD>KF</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Chewy</TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gail/ Mumbly</TD><TD>Noah Lim</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>Gideon Yit</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Yo/ Joyfulstar</TD><TD>Nicodemus Choo Hao Zhe</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD>Zishu</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Scubababe</TD><TD>Byron Lim</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Tsukushi/ Makino</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Bubbles/ Baby_bubbles</TD><TD>Tessa Lee</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>NUH </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>Lim Ying Xuan</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Koori</TD><TD>Kaylen</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Princess J</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Puffish</TD><TD>Jayden Than</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Babybliss/ Wilest</TD><TD>Owen Ong</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Joellez</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21st Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.E </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Mumood</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22nd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Amy Qcx</TD><TD>Zhi Yan</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Geryl/ Nicben</TD><TD>Chairese / Tian Xin</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Steph/ Superbunny</TD><TD>Justin</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>23rd Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>JennyHoo</TD><TD>Lucas Mok</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>24th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Okiedockie</TD><TD>Chevonne Lee</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>26th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD>M</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Ynby 80</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Jaspire</TD><TD>Kayla Ang</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Littleprincesses</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Vyn_Leen</TD><TD>Desiree Chia / Xie Xuan En</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>29th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt.A </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>F</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>30th Apr</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cheesycake
tell me about it. Went shopping last night for baby stuff , walked for about 1.5 hours ONLY (wow still remember those full day shopathons, pre-preggers?) , and still feeling the effects now. the good news is that finally i can see progress for my baby prep, i m probably the last in this forum! cot &amp; etc getting delivered this weekend.

Do u hv a birth plan or r u leaving it mostly to your gynae?

Hmm Kea,
So fast, think i better prepare myself and HB liao since we have the same edd 14 april. Kea, urs is naturally delivery hor. How u know u dilated 1cm? How to check, i also wan to know.

Geryl
no, my edd 21 april, if he arrives early, it would only be mid april, so i've got some time left to read the forum for birth updates LOL although reading about the births here makes me kancheong too, never know if baby decides to arrive in early april!

Yeap Geryl,

Am seeing dr lim at 1.30pm, isnt that lunch time but the lady told me to be there at 1.30pm. So i think i will be there and hopefully he let me know the c-sec date today so can update hb to take leave quickly.

back
wow.. seem like everyone is popping liao

Kea.. take care. Rest well and eat well...hold the bb till bigger will be better.

geryl.. check with you..do we have to visit the PD a few days after birth at the clinic?

thx MTBs....=)

calamari, my EDD is 12Apr...me now 36wks2days nia...

Simp,

me having cramps since friday...and loose stoods accompany by cramps..once a day since friday too....v weird ....then tis morning, feel the same thing again...and cramp more intense...decided to go c gynae, my appt actualli on wed.....gynae do a cervix check for me and ta da!! annouce 1 cm dilated....=/..and cfm, i cant do w/o Epi...the cervix check is arady kiiling me ..=(

Jgal

how r u??? =)

Kea - saw that yr baby is 2.4kg at week 36. Did yr gynae say baby is too small? Cos I also quite worried that my baby will be small as i quite small size.....

hi kea.. i am good
bb has been very guai so far. She only acted cranky on the first day home because she was dehydrated during the long car ride home.**went to my mum's place to fetch stuff**

hee hee.. how are you .. excited? Your little Eden is coming soon :p .. and yes, the cervix check is painful,i realized i cannot cope with the pain after they did the 1st check :p really peifu littlepig

hee hee.. you drink more milk and eat more birdnest.. hopefull the bb will grow bigger before coming out.. else bb small small.. see already also heartache. they will lose weight after the 1st day.

sputnik

yes..gynae did mention that my bb is small..but he ask me not to worry..he say my frame size is small oso..he mention if i deliver within tis week, my bb till be 2.5kg ..but he say is ok..coz me only 156cm, 52 kg

jgal

i immediately tell gynae i wan Epi aft the cervix check!!! =/...(sry, if i scare some mummies here)....jgal, u got continue to eat yr vitamins till pop? i discover i left all my vitamins, food, photos all in office!! and i don feel lyk gg back and tk liao..!!meaning they will be there till i aft ML...=/....

kea: ur edd(12 april) is only a day after me...make me so kan cheong...previously i have symtomps like urs...loose stools... but only have it for 3 days and it's gone....

hi stephanie
everything is good.. enjoying the parenthood so far.. :p haha..

are you excited ? have you gotten ready? I still have alot of things missing in the house.
and i cannot go and buy.....I regret never get more of the Kamy dress frm BHG the last time.. I only get 2 for the hospital stay... Those dress are very comfortable esp under this humid day. :|