(2008/04) April 2008

Chewy - intially i also wanted to design the room, but scared too fanciful gave up. Anyway its more that i am lazy, hahaa.

xiang, can pend my order as well. I'm on the west side also. CCK. S size for me. dont think bb will use much disposable diapers during confinement.

I am thinking of leaving my baby in her room and just depend on baby monitor in case she cries in the middle of the night. Is it safe? I don't want my maid to sleep with her and would prefer she is independent when young i.e. sleep alone, instead of with parents. Am I very bad huh?

i've painted the room pink for my girl! not i paint of coz. still thinking if i want to get those borders stickers le. My hubby says betta to keep it plain.

Bb's room is just next to ours, so we've got e renovation contractors to hack down a portion of e door to build a door in between, for convenience.

any mtb having heartburn? any remedies? I've been getting v v bad heartburn and nothing seems to help. dr gave antacid also dont help. eat lesser also dont help, eat v small meals also dont help. I've been having sleepless nights for the past month. Perhaps becoz bb is quite big and i'm quite small build.

Calamari, nope. I feel the same also. that's why dont want her cot in our room and maid also not sleeping with her. I guess it's easier to "train" from young.

chessycake, i eat at abt 8pm then i sleep at abt 2 am. still got heartburn. will take v long to fall asleep sitting up. Then somewhere along the night, i'll wake up due to the gastric juice riding up again. every night i sit on my bed, just feel like crying. so sleepy and yet cannot sleep.

Nepia diapers

just did a search and the japanese store "Meida-yi" at liang court shopping center did sell the NB and small size on their online shopping website...

but more expensive loh...think i saw is $18.25 for NB...

<font color="0000ff">Sherin</font>: I will put your pending order (S size) in the Westies Mummies table.

<font color="0000ff">Chewy</font>: If there are 3 cartons but not equally divided (i.e. 1 carton in West and 2 cartons in Others), All cartons will come to my place first. Ok with you?

Westies Mummies - 1 carton + 1/4 carton
Collection: At Yew Tee MRT
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Pack Count</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Residence</TD><TD> Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>vyn_leen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amy Quek</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Work@ Bt Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Yew Tee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>S</TD><TD> CCK</TD><TD>Order Pending</td></tr></table>

Others - 1 carton + 1/4 carton
Collection: Redhill/Somerset/Tanjong Pagar MRT
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Pack Count</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Residence</TD><TD>Remarks </TD></TR><TR><TD>Koori</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>S</TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>stephanielim</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Bt Purmei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cath</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>NB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> Order Pending </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

chewy, thot moses basket can sleep till baby 4mths old oni. Cos its quite small wor... I have moses basket, cot and playpen with basinet. But dun intend to let baby sleep in yaolan loh. Dun wan her to have the habit of rocking to sleep wor.

sherin...i'm having same prob as u..once i lie down all the symtons come veli xian...but endure okies another few weeks n we can see our beautiful bb liow
excited...

any1 got bb bathing set liow? me thinking wat to get for bb to bath in...

I had heartburn today. Not sure if it's due to the previous night where I slept after dinner, woke up at 12am - hungry, shared a pack of instant noodle with hb, go to sleep again till this morning.

It's so uncomfortable.

stephanie, i salute you. i really cannot tahan already. everyday come to work like zombie. dont know when will this end, when can i get a peaceful sleep. bb come out already. lagi more no need to sleep in peace. hee.

calamari
i think it's perfectly OK to leave bb to sleep alone leh. sleeping isn't an activity that requires a companion LOL. bb monitor will be safe enuf. my maid will be sleeping in the same room as my child because there simply isn't a maid's room in the house. but i don't think it will become a habit, or if it becomes a habit, it is not too difficult to break, IMO.

joelle thanx.. my hubby saw this before.. he is definitely not keen..

i was tinking of getting a cot.. then when bb older sleep on the mattress.. .. my yaolan kind one is the one wif hook in ceiling, but if gotta put tat i gotta shift my dressing table away..

<font color="0000ff">strawberries</font>: Most orders are basically 1 packet of 60 pcs, unless someone want to order 2 packets.

re: room decor
my baby's room still store room state *guilty* at first thought of buying wardrobe and cupboards. then think about it - bb's clothes also don't hang , no point to buy wardrobe NOW. so maybe just need cupboards... then err, after more consideration, now too many expenses, maybe just buy cheap cupboards or Toyogo plastic cupboards @_@ and invest in a nice bedroom set when baby gets bigger. hurhur I bet the home financial controller will be happy to hear this...

strawberries
cot would be good, those that can convert to toddler's bed would last longer. r u using the master bedroom now? any plans to move out of IL's place?

well if need to make room, then get rid of dressing table @_@ hang a full length mirror and get a slim chest of drawers/cupboards for your skincare and makeup stuff. stand up to makeup.

joelle, hee. I was also comtemplating on whether to get a bb wardrobe coz i got those under the windows built-in shelves to keep her clothes for the moment.

sherin
i am also looking for those under-the-window-height cupboards! best is with sliding door then take up less space.

i think i am commitment-phobe, always worry if buy/install now what if i need more / changes later? so can never dare to do built-in LOL I figure when child grows older then invest in a bedroom set and fit everything in nicely, makes more sense. kid will be old enough to appreciate too LOL

joelle, m not using MB.. hubby and i stay wif in laws.. there's another room available.. but was thinking of puting the bb in another room.. haha.. any plans to move out ahz.. no not at the moment.. gotta c whether got nice flats to get not lo..

strawberries: I am not ordering soon. Cos they will be delivered within 1 wk.. thought it's not necessary to order that early.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/n</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Week</TD><TD>Baby weight</TD><TD>Mummy Wt Gain</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Cheesycake</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>approx 1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>juniorrain </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>863g @ 26 wks </TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1156g @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Cherish </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>910g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Zishumo </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>870g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jenny Hoo </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>750g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>7kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>sputnik </TD><TD>24</TD><TD>636g @ 24 wks </TD><TD>3.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.1kg @ 27 wks </TD><TD>7kg </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simp </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.428kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>14.8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Xiang </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>729 @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5-6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>XiaoZhu </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1150g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>825g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Cath</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>700g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>15kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>koori</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>800g @ 25 wks</TD><TD>6.5kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1247g @ 28 wks </TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Tsukushi </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>680g @ 24 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>babybliss </TD><TD>25</TD><TD>809g @ 25wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Stefylim</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>approx 1kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mumbly </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>982g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>BBRoYcE</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 28 wks </TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Sherin </TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1.63kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6-7kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>scubababe) </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>1.2kg @ 27 wks</TD><TD>13kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cloudluv</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.22kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 29 wks</TD><TD>6kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Starling</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>600g @ 26 wks</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>990g @ 26 wks</TD><TD>7-8kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Kea</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1200g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>10kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>jo (princess_j) </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1kg @ 26 wks</TD><TD>9kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>celine</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1 kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>8kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>chewy </TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1277g @ 28 wks</TD><TD>5kg</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Baby blue</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>calamari</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>1.4kg @ 28 wks</TD><TD>14kg</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Baby pink</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK </TD><TD> EDD</TD><TD> GYNAE</TD><TD> HOSPITAL </TD><TD>CHILD #</TD><TD> Gender </TD><TD> Res </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>24-Mar</TD><TD>Dr Lim T.B.</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutiebb</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Sito</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoZhu</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Dr Woo BH</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Old Airport Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jgal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E/A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>marissa </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Dr FM Lai</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poshies</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr WH Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>TLH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cath</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starlet</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Dr Poon</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rain</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashleyjames</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sherin</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>QooSan</TD><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daffy</TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dr See Tho</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mushloom</TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBRoyce</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tratties</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr Sng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cloudluv</TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Dr WK Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong W.</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calamari</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>calender</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Adrain</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gervynne</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Dr Chan K H </TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudme </TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD><TD> East shore hospital(ESH) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Bedok </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kea</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Simp</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>KL/Tiong Bahru</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LL77</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gail</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Leong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JuniorRain</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>burpy_babe</TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Doobie Doo</TD><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tsukushi</TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zishumo</TD><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Strawberries</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>scubababe</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Chan</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>chewy</TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Yew Tee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>koori (aka BabyDust&amp;Luck)</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Dover </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherish</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Penelope2008</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sook</TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>joelle</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Jurong W </TD></TR><TR><TD>lyn</TD><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD> GlenE</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> <font color="119911">x2</font></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinklebell</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD> TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font> </TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babybliss</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Devandra</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Violet</TD><TD>21</TD><TD>Dr. Lim T.B </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ABC mum</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>D.Fong CW</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AmyQuek</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr Cathyn Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geryl </TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>SK / Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porkie</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doris</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Tan </TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong W </TD></TR><TR><TD>OkieDockie</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr SY Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr A.L. Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Towner </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muzicgal </TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant1712</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr C Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Straycats</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr SH Teoh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kang</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starling</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vyn_leen</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Vincent Lee</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gemini05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ann</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sputnik</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeybunn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene123</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Princess</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonvon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Danone </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Song</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Prawnie </TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Prince</font></td></tr></table>

HI Calamari: ur hand feel numb previously?

Me also feeling numbness in my left hand during different time of the days .. even at night while sleeping ..

Me be going for the Glucose test also on next wed .. keeping my fingers crossed..... haiz ...

Calamari: u take care ya! Try to reduce rice &amp; noodles intake...

Went for my checkup today
bb is 1.6kg @30wks+6 days. Will be increasing my freq to the doc to every fornight.

Btw, Koori , Porky , Simp and Stephanie, all the little dreamers stuff are in. I will be at home the whole of Sunday. So you can either meet me at cityhall on Thursday 6.30 pm or drop by redhill on Sunday. Just call me 5 min before you reach the station i will go and meet you .

i also had heartburn last week, was quite bad. After few minutes can feel the pain once. Gynae gave me digestive medicine was much better. These few days will feel the burp taste when i burp, yucks.

Jgal - i tik i will meet u at redhill on Sun, will sms u. Can u PM me ur hp no. Which block u staying? since i be driving can meet ur house downstairs.

Jgal,

Possible to pick up the little dreamers stuff from Redhill during one of the weekdays instead? Cos I am usally at my mum's place near Redhill on weekdays.... I am driving so can pick it from your void deck or something?
Lemme know its convenient , otherwise will arrange something else. tks tks!

MTB: anyone notice red veins on ur thighs, or buttocks? are these stretch marks? i nv hv any on my tummy yet so i dunno izzit stretch marks onot.

Amy Quek: Thanks for the link.

Jenny Hoo: Will you be participating in the spree? Cos I am getting from two mummies selling at $10. Cos deal with them le and they closed their thread also. So as promised I will take from them. But those expiring this year will not take.

Hi Jgal,

Thanks for the arrangement. Think i would pick up my items on the 11 or 12 feb, would sms u again on the timing then

calamari,
Cheer up! Don't worry so much, watch your diet and be strict about what you eat. I'm sure your gynae will watch over you and your baby! I was there on Sat as well, gynae warned me to watch my diet cos my wt gain was over limit. My next visit is still 1 mth later, but will be doing the 4D scan as well.

Coffee, tea, milo, are definitely sweet &amp; fattening unless you don't add the milk. Try to avoid soft drinks cos it's not necessary and has no nutrients. Try to check for 'low-fat' labels in milk, yoghurts, etc. My gynae also asked me to cut down on Anmum. I think the milk effect has shown on my bb's wt gain - 1.24kg at 28 weeks.

Take more high fibre stuff. If possible, take brown rice instead of white rice cos they are harder to digest and you will not feel hungry so fast.

chewy/joelle,
Talking about the bb demo, I also didn't manage to catch much. I noticed some couples actually stayed to watch BOTH demos... grrr... buey tahan! Btw, what time does the class actually start?

kea,
you can check out Taka for avent sales. I saw them selling at 20% discount 2 weeks ago but not sure when it's ending.

xiang,
saw in another thread that isetan sells nepia in NB sizes.

due to me purchasing Avent Sterliser and pump, now i have additonal 4 125ML bottles...any one wan to buy, do let me know..is brand new....thx!

cheesycake
yes, those are stretchmarks. i hv it on my hips fr my #1 preggie but not so much for my current one. infact, it will gradually turn to silver after a long while.

Jgal: Is there a minimum purchase requirement for this 10% that little dreamers is offering you? I would like to order the soothing nipple oil, warming body wash for confinement and warming shampoo for confinement. Still considering if i want to buy the california baby calming everyday lotion...

jaspire

me bot pump at robinson....only Manual Avent gt 20%..the rest of pumps like Uno, don have..

the sterliser i tink i got a great deal..at TAKA ..is a promo pkg...IQ sterliser with 3 bottles inside, and 20 storage bots for bb food....at only 149..ystrdae left 3 pkg ....if wan, faster go buy..original price is 239 ..the IQ sterlise with 1 bot itself is selling at $200