Thank you all for your advice and encouragement. Really appreciate it. Sorry to only reply now as I had a lunch meeting and I ate chicken mushroom sandwich with fruit juice. Hopefully not so fattening hor? hehe.
joelle: actually my gynae did not suggest no milk...just no Anmum. My gynae is quite conservative one. Everything also no need. No calcium pills, no fish oil. Because of this, I 'geh kiang', went to buy Anmum and drink. Guess I have to trust him more. After all, he delivered the natural triplets 2 weeks back. He should know what is good for me.
Sputnik: i also got my baby bedding set from Aussino. I got it during sale, a pink and a yellow set. But you have to see how big is your mattress and cot. Aussino's size is 52" x 28" x 4" (132cm x 71cm x 10cm).
chewy, joelle, sputnik: I was at Mrs Wong's class too, but the 430pm class hehe. The way she handled the baby very amazing leh. Like ball like that haha. In your class, did she ask the papas to try the "kegel exercise"? Hahahahah! She asked the papas to sit on the toilet bowl the next morning and try to shit a little and control it when shit is dangling halfway? That part damn hilarious heheheh
strawberries:
sorry to hear that. Hope tomorrow everything will be ok for you.
piggymummy: i have abstained from durian for 6.5 months liao...so sad hehe