(2008/04) April 2008

<font color="aa00aa">Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP
Item cost : USD22.49*1.4 = SGD 31.50
Shipping est. = $20
Deposit with jgal : $30 (DBS Saving plus 001-1-53838 )
Order placed for 10 stations via bdl.
Collection : Redhill

http://store.babycenter.com/product/brightlings+exploration+station.do?search=basic&amp;keyword=brightling&amp;sortby=shortdesc&amp;asc=true&amp;page=1

1) (paid)Jasmine
2) (self)Jgal
3) (paid)strawberries
4) Amy
5) pinktofu
6) lynn
7) dalandcrystal
8) goodbbb
9) uberrimae
10)

<font color="aa00aa">Leapfrog Discovery Ball @ US$7.99 = SGD$11.20
- Please transfer $20 to confirm your order. DBS Saving plus 001-1-053838
- Note that if you dun want the item, pls help to look for buyer.

I already ordered via BDL.So we will be expecting them to reach us in 2 wks time. :)

Collection at 1) Redhill 2) Farrer Park
http://store.babycenter.com/product/seasonal-special+categories/clearance/toys/discovery+ball.do?asc=false

<u>Confirmed orders </u>
1.Simp
2.littleprincesses
3.calamari
4.koori
5.babybliss
6.JuniorRain
7.Serene123
8.Poshies
9.Angel
10.Maro
11.uberrimae [email protected]
12.venus
13.Ivy
14.Stefylim
15,Stefylim (2nd ball)
16.joellez
17.Veronica
18.hoon [email protected]
19.Pinktofu [email protected]
20.Honey_pooh [email protected]
21.Jasmine Chan
22.Raynsky
23.Jolene
24.Strawberry
25.Jaspire
26.Puffish

<u>Pending confirmation. Please transfer $20 to confirm the order
</u>
1.bean
2.Trattie
3.Cass
4. Xiang

please let me know if i missed any of your transfers esp those via atm cos' no nick is captured.

Jgal, I want to get the discovery ball. Just transfered $20. Thanks

To Account DBS Savings Plus
001-1-053838 Jgal
Amount S$20.00
Transaction Reference 1806519367

Xiang,

Payment made for my shipping on ON/Gap Order:
Funds Transfer to Other DBS/POSB A/C
20 Jul 2008 09:45 PM Singapore
To Account DBS Savings Plus
010-2-018266 Xiang
Amount S$8.70
Transaction Reference 1806537701

Jgal,
I so love doing mani &amp; pedi. Hahaha i may want to join the pamper this sunday:

<font color="ff0000">Pedi / Mani at Vivo - Need prior appt?
<font color="0000ff">2pm, 27 Jul, Sunday</font>
1) Simp (TBA)

jgal
i just started frisocrem for my boy. heinz rice cereal also suitable for 4mths above.
hv not tried earth's brand so no comments.

hi Jgsl

I am interested in Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP
I had transfer the $20 for the ball... Reference number 1806639453
And transfer $30 for the station set. Reference

Sherin: I have made payment for the books. pls check.

From Account POSB Savings
032-29853-2
To Account OVERSEA-CHINESE BANKING CORPORATION LTD
852729001 Sherin
Amount S$122.90
Transaction Reference 1806652407

jamie.. want to start my gal on something organic leh.. hee hee.. since not too expensive since they dun eat much. :p

<font color="0077aa">Jgal, so nice hehe can pamper.. i wish i can go but im working lehz.. sob sob.. quite a no. of outings im missing it ... so sad. . would love to meet ur if given the opportunity..</font>

i think i start with brown rice :| cos' i heard bf baby may be iron-def so need to suppl.

<font color="aa00aa">Brightlings™ Exploration Station BP
Item cost : USD22.49*1.4 = SGD 31.50
Shipping est. = $20
Deposit with jgal : $30 (DBS Saving plus 001-1-53838 )
Order placed for 10 stations via bdl.
Collection : Redhill

http://store.babycenter.com/product/brightlings+exploration+station.do?search=basic&amp;keyword=brightling&amp;sortby=shortdesc&amp;asc=true&amp;page=1

1) (paid)Jasmine
2) (self)Jgal
3) (paid)strawberries
4) Amy
5) pinktofu
6) lynn
7) dalandcrystal
8) goodbbb
9) uberrimae
10) (paid) Cass

jgal, i posted sometime back about not getting the leapfrog exploration station leh. but if you can't find anyone to take over my slot then it's ok..

i'm also thinking abt starting my girl off on organic food, but hubby thinks no need cos eventually they'll be exposed to 'normal' food sooner or later. but i told him i'd rather it be later lor.

hi jamie,

for frisocream,do we need to use the milk powder friso?or does frisocream consist of the friso milk powder?thanks a lot

lynn.. no problem.. i will remove you later.. :p i think i pass it to my cousin's children :p as Xmas present .
buying present nearer to xmas can be a headache :p

lynn
my hubby shares the same sentiments as your hubby. thats y not giving my 2 kids organic food.

goodbb
for frisocrem, u dont hv to add milk, just add water coz the mixture already got milk content.

tsukushi
i think its due to their digestive system thats y can only feed after 6mths. only plain rice cereal is recommended fr 4mths onwards.

actually feed him a few mouthfuls. think most bb likes it coz its very "xiang". my #1 even now sometimes also take it, esp when she didnt eat much, i will mix it together into her milk.

goodbb
i will assume its friso since its the same brand. its not recommended to mix additional FM into the cereal coz already got milk content. my boy also on enfa.
personally i'm not too worried coz its just cereal. but if it really bothers u, then maybe u can try Heinz brand?
infact every last feed for my #1, i also mix frisocrem into her milk but will add abit more water due to the milk content in the cereal. she also taking enfagrow

jamie

Frisocream is plain rice cereal? Sorry for asking so many qns, cos not very sure on feeding solid...

I think my mom used to ground brown rice into powder and fed my nephew, but think she gave it after 4 months.

tsukushi
yes frisocrem is plain rice cereal. i know old folks will cook the traditional way for brown rice but for me i just buy those instant ones which nestle carries.

jgal... tsk tsk bad influence again... haahaha. I wld love to go but got appt already next sat. I do hv contact for mani-pedi at hm... I used her when i was preggies &amp; she charge $50 for both! NOt bad, juz relax at hm. :p

koori
if i'm not wrong, only frisocrem &amp; heinz brand carry plain rice cereal for 4mth onwards. nestle ones are 6mths onwards. not all must add milk, u hv to check the instructions for individual brands.

chewy : time to pamper.. :p today went vivo to shop.. g2000 sale is just the sale i need :p everything quite cheap. good for "short term investment". i dun want to wear them too long.. please help me loose wgt!!!

simp
ya, is good 2 bring bb out once awhile like wat u say expose them 2 diff things and they will nt b introvert. Wow u will b in KL 2yrs but once awhile u will come bk sg rite.......

Chewy,
We can organise a house party for mani &amp; pedi! It would be fun at the comfort of one' home and can bf more comfortably. We can consider incorporating that program into our gathering in one of the mummy' place. Woh....

Jgal - i also went Vivo today lei...but i only go ToysRus and Giant, no time to pamper myself on clothes tik BBB until no $.

JrRain,
Yes yes yes, I will try to see if i can come back monthly for Shevon to interact and bond with her grannies and family. Think our parents really miss her when she is away.

Simp - good idea hor but if all mummies wan do mani &amp; pedi then the person 1 person how to do so many hands &amp; legs heheee.

Mummies busy yaking online daily
hahaha i think many threads come alive in the late hrs of the nite when many mummies busy yaking away all nite long

Koori,
Yah DH got posted to KL in 07. Pace of life there is really slow and it helps me to get back some sanity after i quitted my job to join him.