cheryl
hehe, ur bb is indeed big at 10.7 cm! congrats on a boy
i remember u mention abt a maternity cloth stores in toa payoh, at blk 185..r their pants very long, do they provide alteration services ?
<font color="0000ff">jerejoy</font>
talking abt moping the floor, tat day i attended an image consultation course due to work, i am those kind who wear platform to adapt to the pants' length or jeans' length..too lazy to look for alteration shop..
but now preg, cannot weat high shoes, so my jeans is quite long, i just fold up
then the consultant ask me to come in front to show the ideal length for jeans, somemore she asks me to remove my shoes..and all the folds came down
i am so
i think mine is "what one should not do" example for her to show the class
<font color="0000ff">babylush</font>
168 ! sigh* just donate 5 cm to me can liao...
<font color="0000ff">aly</font>
the strange thing for me is 155 cm tall dun have to alter maernity pants leh
those i bot from Perfect Mum just nice, without wearing high shoes leh
i think the tummy make it go higher in my case =p