<font color="0000ff">holidaying now</font>
i dun even dare to think of it, cos my motion sickness is terrible during pregnancy. To be frank, even when i am not pregnant, my goosepimples pop out when i enter a plane or ship and i took med to sleep thru-out
Going Milford Sound in NZ suppose to be a pleasant experience but my motion sickness was so bad cos we took so many hrs to travel from Queensland to cruise centre
<font color="0000ff">popping after marriage</font>
i got married on 23 dec 2005, my gal pop on 22 sep 2006 ..and I still have my menses coming on my last day of my new zealand honeymoon on 7 jan 2006
hehe, so effectively my gal pop less thann 9 months after marriage.
i was very upset when i see my menses during my new zealand trip..cos i wan to have bb asap
but i oso silly lah..menses due in early jan, bb dancing less than 2 weeks b4..how to get pregnant
<font color="0000ff">aly</font>
yupz, actually hb was the one who wans japan for honeymoon, but he noes i wanted somewhere not in asia
so we went a few months ago..heng got travel b4 pregnant and luckily japan airlines quite alrite, i dun feel airsick
i cannot tahan SQ , dun noe it is becos they spray too much disinfectant in cabin..
everytime SQ, i throw up like mad
thai airway, japan airlines, cathay pacific all can tahan
<font color="0000ff">yvonne</font>
i still baby dance