(2008/03) March 2008

Just went for my gynae check up. Though i eat alot but my weight gain only 500g.

My EDD is now 2nd April. I am now only 7 weeks 6 days. When i 1st went for the check up, my doc say 6 weeks. and 3 weeks later which is today.. i am 7 weeks! haha..
But i will still stay in this thread :p

felt so motivated by kate's shopping spree and went to ... amk hub...haha .. But it felt so good to be walking around after cooping at home for quite a few weekends..

found this shop called spring maternity and found the pants there to be quite nice... even my hubby commented that the pants have nice cutting as compared to some non-maternity ones...

it's quite difficult for me to buy pants with good cut so i'm quite pleased with my buy

they have some national day promo on going till tmr (i think) and they give 10% discount for dbs women's card.. so some of ya may want to check it out...they have outlets at suntec too..

happy shopping!

hehe, wish this is my 1st pregnancy then i can go ard on maternity shopping spree like kate & twinklestars..too bad the last year round already spent more than 1 k on maternity clothes and have no excuse to buy more..sob*

<font color="0000ff">twinklestars</font>

how much did u spent on the pants ?

<font color="0000ff">niwa</font>

i also never wear flats except for the time i m pregnant..when i wore flats, my colleagues will actually ask how come i m wearing flats

can't wear heels too, but i love platforms & wedges

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

u r very lucky lor, only 0.5 kg after eating so much

can i kpo a bit, is ur hb as young as you are, also 23 ?

=======================================

Time flies, so fast my 5 days of break since wed only left tmr !

i dun noe y i can only eat junk food like keropok fish balls, roti prata, indian rojak, laksa..

had all these today..sigh*

<font color="0000ff">MinLi</font>

updated urs & u can see the mummies with ur EDD

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

Beverly & u sama date

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25/5/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/6/2007</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Westwood Cres</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

babypink,
i spent about $100 on 2 pairs of pants and a bra extension ( 1 capri type and 1 working type)...me tot can tahan until 3 months then go and shop but my pants( esp. those tighter fitting ones) are getting so tight that think the buttons are going to burst soon..haiz

the price is after discount and i bought the bra extension juz becoz i needed to top off the purchase to $100 then can get 1 stamp on the card...5 stamps = $50 voucher...wahaha

babypink
my HB is 5 years older then me. 1979 one. oh! so bev also in April grp haha.. but i think i will still fall in this march thread.. baby should still come out earlier =X
My 1st girl came out 1 week earlier. Hopefully this one come out 1 day earlier and fall on April's fool day!!!

Wah u all rush to buy maternity clothes liao ah. haha.. i still never shop for any yet.
My pimples are popping all over my face + dry skin. Look so awful.

<font color="0000ff">twinklestar</font>

wow tat is a very good buy, cos i remember the boring black pant i bot from perfect mum cost me more than 60 bucks

<font color="0000ff">Adeline</font>

u r rite..the bb confirm will arrive not exactly on due date..so far none of my pals deliver exactly on due date

hehe, wat happens to ur previous maternity clothes ?

facial wise, last nite i saw this business thread abt home facial done by Mandy

Carole has given her comments on tat thread , sound really good..come to ur hse to do it for 50 only

=============================================
btw, there is this little whitish pimple growing under my eye, is tat an eye seed or wat ?

Thanks so much for the update Linda. Btw, La Senza's bra are gg rather cheap too. Purchased three of them.. One's about $20 only.. Go check it out. Cos for me, the top seems to expand real fast..

babypink
my gynae says only lie 5% will deliver on the exact date. haha my previous maternity ehhhh! cause i didnt work when i had my 1st girl.. i only had 3 sets and it lasted my thruout my pregnancy. i seldom go out during that period cause paranoid and i tend to fall down easily so i stayed at home. Now i am working so must get more appropriate clothes. unlike befre can anyhow anyhow wear then go out lioa no need waste $$.

Linda
I heard vivo having alot sales leh. i mus really go and see see look look already.
Maternity clothes are so expensive so now when hear got good buys must faster chiong ah!

I jus manage to settle myself dwn yday.. was so tight frm the day I touch dwn sgp on 7th,.. phew..

How everyone here??? tink alot to read... phew...

Hey adeline & Linda, thanks for still askin abt the gathering heee..

Btw gals, tentativly I will be flying bk on the 3rd of sept earliest... so I will be free for meet up next week onwards.... =)))

any suggestion gals?... is everyone fine to meet up... worry about those how haviin bad MS.... =)))

hehe I saw posting about crabs!!!
I jus ate 2 chilli crabs today with my niece... wah so delicious!!! I missed it so much... gonna eat it agin on next wed.. cos grandmum birthday so gng out for dinner sure i order that again... hahahaha... =)))

hi linda...

weekends will b fine with me too, I believe some of u are working right... me still no dates on 18 onwards.. so anyday frm there I am alright... =)))

Morning all
I juz read an unsettling news in today's New paper.

"First time Spore mum recounts home shock 2 weeks after giving birth - I pulled until remaining placenta came out - Hospital says what happened was unfortunate but not uncommon"

It's an article worth reading to know more about what might happen at and after birth.

MTB March 08 Outing

Date: 25 August
Time: Lunch?
Venue: (open to suggestion)

If you are interested, please include your name in the list.

1. eniale
2. Linda Chan

<font color="aa00aa">MTB March 08 Outing

Time: Lunch? 12pm?

1. eniale
2. Linda Chan
3. dernemi</font>

MTB March 08 Outing

1. eniale
2. Linda Chan
3. dernemi
4. Adeline/Kimberly

just notice that First steps is showing on channel 8 on sunday at 2pm. Very suitable for preggie lasies like us

i tear when i see this lady deliver her child cos very touching

dernimi,
nice webbie hehe.. =))

MTB March 08 Outing

1. eniale
2. Linda Chan
3. dernemi
4. Adeline/Kimberly

coca steamboat? soup resturant?
how abt u gals?

hihi!

i'm new to this thread...EDD is 13th March but i think will be Feb delivery cos 1st boy was 3 wks early.
pls add me to the list!
Yr : 81
Doc : YG Tan
Hosp : Raffles
Add : Siglap

wld love to join the gathering but i've got my pilates class...sheesh

babypink
Alamak! u just reminded me that i forgotten to watch 1st step!! my colleague told me she think she saw my gynae in last sunday's episode.

Cheryl

wat do u mean fail ? how is the ratio like?

my pal who is due in sep din do well for her 1st test, but she did the aminoistic ( not sure how to spell)

she pass that

<font color="0000ff">Jerejoy</font>

can u do me a favour by posting the picture of the saltine crackers ?

<font color="0000ff">adeline</font>

hehe, i chanced upon the show by accident..but i will make sure i watch it if i m not going out

<font color="0000ff">gathering</font>

alto i would love to join in, i noe my body can't take it...haiz

Cheryl.. how many mths are u?? why so early do NT test one??

I heard..the test results is not conclusive one leh.. there are situations where bibi came out to be perfectly normal! You can opt to do other diagnostic test..but there are risk involve thought..

Cheer up k ...

Hi <font color="0000ff">net</font>

Congratulations

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25/5/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>net</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/6/2007</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Westwood Cres</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

cheryl

doing blood test is okay, no risk one

it is the waterbag test tat cost 1 percent miscarriage

sigh* i was very scared for my pal when she did the 2nd test, as in the waterbag test..luckily all turn out fine

i understand how u feel..i cried with my pal when i heard abt her NT test

dun worry too much..wait for the blood test result

everything will be fine
just like my pal

hehe, cos ur age & ur nick..i remember when i was preparing for my wedding in dec 05,
cheryl was a very active member, a very young bride also

MTB March 08 Outing

Date: 25 August (Sat)
Time: Lunch - 1pm

1. eniale
2. Linda Chan
3. dernemi
4. Adeline/Kimberly
5. abcdisney n gal

I dun mind soup restuarant.. How abt globetrotters (united square)? Those of us who hv kids can leave them at the playground with the waitresses and we then can chit chat? I hv 10% discount too. http://www.globetrotters.com.sg

Monday again.. I think i wouldn't be joining you all for the lunch because my appetite not that good. Unless, nearing 25th Aug, my MS getting better.. HeeHee..

Hi babypink,

I tried to upload the pic but was not successful cos the dimension is too big. Do u know how to reduce the dimension?

cheryl,
that's why my gynae said Oscar test is the best b'cos NT tests tends to produce more false positives. if you're only 26 it's unlikely that you will get a DS baby choy! *touch wood* ok.

jerejoy,
Use www.fotosizer.com it's free and resizes images easily.

i tried looking for nabisco saltine crackers in NTUC but cannot find. then i went to Jurong Point liberty market but it's CLOSED for good! aaaa i'm so upset! i read about Preggie Pop in Maternity Exchange, but it doesn't have online ordering! i'm too lazy to go out!

anyone's MS getting better? think mine is getting worse. every night i vomit without fail till my hubby feel sorry for me. he told me to stay home and took over the housework for me. i just have to take care of my princess. wah he's so charming when i'm pregnant. like this i want to get pregnant again next year leh. kekekeke..

melissa

that y... i m reaching 26. my mum was saying impossible i will get it cos no family history..... plus so young... so now hope blood test is fine...

My doc didnt mention oscar test to me till i ask him during my last checkup. he say i am only 23 what are the chances? he dun find the need to go for the test. but my HB wanna play safe so ask me book appt.

Cheryl
dun worry too much ok? everything will be fine. think of how to pamper ursel for this few mths instead!!

babedude
hospitals always try to cover all their mistakes!!! that time i wanted to choose KKH lucky i went to my gynae and chosen Mt A instead.

Melissa
Think our HB are officially houseman! hehehe.. my HB is always in charge of housework.

mummy,
omg, that story is really horrible! i don't want to say here lah. think it's not really the hospital fault. there's always isolated cases like this and too bad all this happened when she's in KKH. i think in cases of emergency like this, KKH is best equipped and cheaper too. private hosp can cost a bomb. choy hopefully my 2nd birth is normal and quick! btw, how come she got no follow-up appointment? i will have one after 1 week i think, where my gynae will scan and check my womb for any POC left. so far so good. i recover very fast.