(2008/03) March 2008

went visiting my sil today & was told her maid packed away her camera, clothes , little ornaments on her last day..

look like we die die must check the maid b4 she left our hse for good

there was another case published in newspapers, a maid wanted to bake a cake to bring back..inside are all the employers' gold

<font color="0000ff">melissa & niwa</font>

niwa, it is a she , younger than 30..i was quite taken aback ..the way she asks is as if nowsadays got many want to abort

hehe, I am only fixing my gyane at the 20th week..rite now it is a team of doctors, mostly junior docs..i have seen 2 young ladies doc both below 30, 1st visit & 2nd visit

wat happen is i went to the polyclinic to do the urine test, then after tat they refer me to SGH, so i m enjoying subsidised rate
so i wun choose doc yet, everytime see a dif junior doc

for a 2nd time mum, i think it is ok , cos i went thru all the tests under my pte gynae last year..this year noe wat to expect, even if the young docs forget anything, i will remind them :p

<font color="0000ff">derNEmi</font>

extension can be bot at cheaply at CK
moreexpensive one from department store bra department

<font color="0000ff">Petrina</font>

MS is morning sickness, got throwing up one

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

very exciting
looking forward to 20th aug

<font color="aa00aa">babypink,
oic...thanks! i will go chinatown CK see see look look.

today i bought 5pcs of elastic long n 3/4 pants n 1pc baby dress top from taiwan spree. nice n cheap...preparing for my maternity wear. hee...</font>

MS i have... every morning w/o fail my bb will remind me to go toilet to puke out my stomach juice...

Then throughout the day will feel nausea until my bb is happy... haiz...

I already forgotten to take my folic acid for 2 days! Duh..

today my girl was ULTRA sticky to me.. even my aunty she also doesnt want which is very weird!
then my aunty tell me cause baby can sense such things. mommy have another baby in tummy so they will be more sticky and always want to be with you.
i hope not! cause i dun have the strength to carry her thruout the day.

Just finish my MJ session and reach home. have been playing so frequently and appetite is very good. Put on alot of weight. ate durian, ba gua and dinner i had crab and 2 bowl of rice. Yday i had bee hoon crab all by myself as well. Sighz if this goes on i will be a huge walking balloon.

Carole
Gosh! few years back my grandma had a maid which she dotes on alot for 2 years. after which we discover this maid has a bf outside which she got from our house market nearby. We all trust her so we dun follow her to the market. but as times goes by, the time she took to go market gets longer and longer. Till 1 day the wife came up and make noise. It is an indian guy. My grandma was so upset that she couldnt get over it and wanted to die with the maid (that is very very long ago) Since then, she dun trust maid anymore. This current one initially my grandma love her alot but now their relationship turn quite sour. Cause this maid tend to tell us where ah ma go and what ah ma do due to concern. but my grandma think that she kpo and now she starting to ignore her. Sighz my grandma so stubborn also .
I was thinking of employing maid but seeing so much stories here i think i have to think twice.
So afraid of those maids torturing babies and kids.

kais
i am so excited for you. Hopefully you can fufil the ladies dream here and hv multiple baby!!!
Remember to tell us ur good news ya!

carole: wah so long not here see u join the thread too. COngrats har?

Duno how come jus tat i suscribe to mailing list as in whenever got msg will email to me. But lately no email.. guess they tot i MIA so no nd send liao. ahhahah

i think some bra shop got selling the bra extention. just buy tat then no need to change bra. save money..hehehhe.

mine not only morning sickness, afternoon and evening also have. sigh...eat small meals also have. dun know why...the MS keep hunting me.

Hi Petrina, Katechow, my MS also keep hunting me. Every morning i reached my work place, feel like puking already. I don't know if it's because my stomach not very full because i just take a light breakfast. When i feel like puking, i try to eat more bread but no appetite.

And every night after dinner, my stomach will feel odd and bloated. very comfortable. Anyone has any good remedies for reducing MS???

My Gynae Dolly Wee is very reasonable. She's great and very experienced. She's at Mt E and she charges $50 consultation + $50 scan + $20 med for my first visit

mummyboy

if we dun eat, out nausea worst, if we eat later scared will vomit. sigh....dun eat too full. is like tat i think. my stomach also.before sleep i felt vr uncomfortable, after vomited out the food, the food like still on my throat, everynite just hope that quickly fall for sleep. Go and ask ur gynea for medicine to reduce MS. my gynea gave me some, one for indigestion and one for nausea, i try not to take cause i intend to use it when i go oversea.

<font color="ff0000">Kate, Dernemi</font>
bra extension sounds good, but for me it's the boobs size increase - my boobs ballooned and sore, u know the button shirts are not keeping themselves inplace at the boobs area. i think extension can help during 2nd / 3rd trimester. i will go get them then! Dernemi, i oso bought some baby doll dresses - since it's quite in fashion now, i'm so glad, i can look fashionable while being a preggy.. haha.

anyway, i heard there's pants extension, anyone know where to get those?

<font color="ff0000">Pertina</font> i do feel nausea oni if eat too much, too oily.... i guess bb is reminding me to feed him well - and not put on too much weight. heee.

anyone takes journal? measure ur breastline, waistline, tummyline, buttline... haha.. i did. and i weigh myself constantly. i'm so obsessed. i don't want to put on too much weight! so far so good, i haven't put on more than 500g.

<font color="ff0000">Adeline</font> i wonder what happens if we constantly forget folic acid, mmh, i suggest u put a reminder in ur mobile -
msg like some TLC for ur bb.
My cat is very attached to me nowadays, wonder if he could sense my pregnancy. LOL

<font color="ff0000">Kais</font> All the best to u, have u called ur gynae? I'm an avid reader of babycenter too!!! It has alot of good information for 1st time mamas like us.

My HB and I broke the news abt my pregnancy to my PIL, but they are like so nonchalant - for one thing, they never urge us to have a bb - never ever b4.

They just dispose some advice like don't eat bananas (heard many times from others), and don't eat cold stuff, can drink coffee (confirmed with my gynae), eat dou hua for a fair bb. :| :|

slept like a pig yesterday, and i'm on leave today. yipee!!

bra extension
Sometimes is not the chest tat is enlarge ley.. more of the boob like wat niwa says... hahaha....

nausea
Ppl say if MS is very jialet is a gal.. duno how true it is. When i hv my gal my MS is very bad.. but this time round see to be more under control. Duno how true it is.. or mabe cos i have a gal with me tat y i tend not to think abt it? Sometimes is jus the feeling but havent had the urge yet. So far worse during evening time...

Folic acid
I think sometimes forget to take is ok. During my #1 i always din take folic acid cos it worsen my MS. This time i oso take on and off. As and when i remember. hahaha....

food during preg
Can eat anything la as long as in moderation. I oso love sashimi... hahaha... So long try not to take raw meat. Even soft boil eggs is ok. My gynae says.. if everything dun eat then those in poorer country how?

Like to share my personal experience on curbing nausea moments-

Ginger tea, and anything mint, so sweet plum works well to reduce discomfort.

Take deep breathes, and focus your thoughts all other things (beautiful babies, beautiful scenaries) work well for me.

I'm quite lucky I don't have those vomiting episodes - and if I feel bloated, and if I feel nauseous after a heavy meal just take some mints, focus thoughts on other things and it will go away.

i think the key thing is not to take heavy meals (who wouldn't feel uncomfortable after heavy meals, even the men want to puke), and have wonderful thoughts (don't focus on your MS).

niwa
of cos nt la. how to knw when only 10 weeks preg?

raw meat is the one tat shld avoid. Sashimi is fine so long u trust the restaurant.

niwa,

the pants extension can get from mothercare. I saw from advertisment is magazine.

i start to get some maternity wear to wear to work. Headache if wake up then cant find anything to wear.

maternity wear is really more comfortable esp for skirts and pants.

I oso wear jean to work tdy.. but my boss more focus on my heels..haha.. tell me not to wear tat... best to wear sport shoe.. har?? tats my first reaction... so fast now cannot wear heel le ah...

adeline
how many wks r u in now?? i feel tat i m progressin very slow leh.. n not so well plan like u gals here...

i so long no wear jeans le... jeans tighter than normal pants. no good...
I also wear very loose clothes now. I bought crocs to wear for work.

cladi: i m in 7wks now. I gained weight though nv eat much. But my bb size abit small... My gynae counted conception date n compared wif bb size calculated date... Diff... hmm therefore my EDD date was brought forward.

I ordered 933 curry bun. I cravy for spicy food.

dont wear jeans. once i discover i m preggie, i dont wear heels. wear loose clothes better and flat pumps.

those mummies in the 10th week, are your stomach showing???

Hey all, I'm new here. This is my first time being a mummy... My EDD is 11 Mar 2008. Anybody same date with mi?

My gynae is Lim Wen at Mt Alvernia. Her package is $600 and delivery is bwt 1k to 1.8k..Anybody have a lower package can recommend mi your doc?

7 wk..8 wk.. i m oso ard there le.. last wk i went gynae.. he say my is 6wk.. so this wk sld b 7 le ah...

but i dun have much changes le.. i still can wear all my clothing.. even my jean is still loose..is my bb still there??? hummm... the ques drivin me crazy le...kekeke

tdy i oso excited to visit my gynae..hope can hear from him.. i m fine.. everything is progessin fine.. pray lol

linda: i am 10 weeks tummy showing a bit cos mabe cos my #2 pregnancy.

Isabel: Mine is Dr lawrence Ang with TMC. He has a branch at SUn plaza sembawang. $550 from first visit...

linda: i am 10 weeks tummy showing a bit cos mabe cos my #2 pregnancy.

Isabel: Mine is Dr lawrence Ang with TMC. He has a branch at SUn plaza sembawang. $550 from first visit...

7 wk..8 wk.. i m oso ard there le.. last wk i went gynae.. he say my is 6wk.. so this wk sld b 7 le ah...

but i dun have much changes le.. i still can wear all my clothing.. even my jean is still loose..is my bb still there??? hummm... the ques drivin me crazy le...kekeke

tdy i oso excited to visit my gynae..hope can hear from him.. i m fine.. everything is progessin fine.. pray lol

ya lol.. bloated stomach.. n giddy.. pukin la..

mayb got gain weight oso.. but still manage to fit into all clothing lol.. keke.. or i nvr eat enough...

i still on my heels.. til tdy my boss reminded me.. haha.. thk i need to do some shopin le... i have only heels..

hello girls, what am i still doing here working? i feel so miserable must attend meeting that overruns lunch time i feel so hungry hence very, very nauseus!!! arrgghh! nobody knows i'm preggie yet btw. dilemma dilemma.

bellebins,
hi and welcome. my EDD quite close, 13/3, my gynae package is more expensive, $800 but include medicines and tests as well.

Adeline,
i wear my fat jeans to work today. actually everytime i get pregnant, i'm bound to lose weight in the first 3 months. so suddenly all my jeans becomes big and lose. but i love jeans, they're so comfy. wish i could wear it everyday.

boobies,
unfortunately, i am unfortunate to be "blessed" with MS and no changes to the boob so while you girls are complaining about bigger boobs, i have virtually no boobs and very bad MS..kekeke.. envy envy... and I breastfed ok! *sigh* no justice.

mine is showing too... so all my clothes are tight except all t-shirts i wear at home. hehe

recently, my frd and colleague's bb full month, they gave those cakes so after i ate them, feel uncomfortable. dunno whether my bb patang or not, so when i told my mum, she told me not to eat.

thanks abc.. i looking at somewhere close to thomson where i live but yours quite cheap..including medication.

Wat abt this doc Adrian at TMC? they saying he very cheap... anybody know?

niwa,

i hate those maternity wear, ugly and expensive. i bought some baby doll dress too, and now wear legging mix with long fashion t shirts.

raw food

i think can eat lah but moderate like abc said. those japanese pregnant women eat a lot shasimi also, their baby so pretty and smart. as long as the raw food must be clean and fresh.

Hey all, u all have wat kind of symptoms during your pregnancy? Mine is sleeping alot..its abit scary... i wake up at 5.00am then doze off again, wake yp at 9.00am to have bf then sleep till 12 noon.. Have lunch then take nap at 3.00pm to 5.00pm. have dinner by the time of 10pm i'm sleepy..weird

Hi isabel

congratulations

talking abt sleeping, i have been on leave since wed & being awake less than 6 hrs a day , only wake up for meal & bathe :p

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>24F</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25/5/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mtan</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD>11th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/6/2007</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>hb_precious</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD></TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>25th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Westwood Cres</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agnes Yap </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

isabel
talking about sleeping, i juz woke up from my nap... hehe. on my off days, i could take up to 2 naps a day..usually after breakfast and after lunch..though a quick nap about 1 hr each...

my ms usually appears in the evening, where i start feeling nauseous and no appetite...that's when my chest will feel kind of bloated and i find relief by rubbing axe oil...found that my ms is worse this week (i'm 8w5d now) hmm..is it true that ms will peak around this time??

twinklestar
yah, they said 8 to 9 weeks is the peak but me now 10 weeks still have leh. sigh....just vomited my lunch. i find when i take medicine with plan water after meals that will make me vomit.

Isabel

better consult ur gynea first before u take something. u can eat those fresh prunes, tat will help constipation,