(2008/03) March 2008

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

very interesting, my 1st time seing a 3 sac scan
congratulations and may u have triple blessings !

<font color="0000ff">carole</font>

i tear on tat day to be honest when the gal who scanned me looked so worried..praying hard for tmr

<font color="0000ff">cheesycake</font>

looks like ur gynae may have miscalculate

UPDATED

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>east</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>25/5/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Citybank</TD><TD>73</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>16th</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>4/6/2007</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MinLi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerejoy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cladi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>24th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>29th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Holland Ave</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>niwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Braddell</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesycake</TD><TD>82</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>CH Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carole</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>Thong Pao Wen</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Westwood Cres</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD>2ndA</TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

but at early stage it is ok to sleep on ur back...

but now i reaching week 12.. i cant seem to sleep on my back liao, cos i feel very uncomfy. but when i sleep on my left. i manage to get to sleep.. weird rite?? i alway can get to sleep when i sleep on my back last time...

cheryl,
i sleep anyway i like b'cos i know that once my tummy becomes big i can't sleep on my back. it will give me bad back pain b'cos my back bone is already arched.

kais,
wow nice scan! first time i see 3 sac scan too! congrats! hopefully u can get twins if not triplets!

Congrats Kais!! you have to be extra careful, as u require 3x of nutritions.

Babypink, i always believe in talking to the baby. tell him or her what you expect of him/her to do. like show heartbeat, open their legs etc. My girl refused to turn down, and enjoyed sitting upright, and almost gotten me into C-section when i scan at 32 weeks. I tell her, dun let mummy suffer, pls turn your little head down, and 36weeks, she really head down.
thk god manz. she is really good girl

tell bb, u wan to see heartbeat, wan to see little him/her. ask her to cooperate with u.
i am sure the results will be wonderful.

<font color="aa00aa">GATHERING:

1)eniale
2)Dernemi (prefer sat afternoon n town area)
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)Linda Chan
6)adeline
7)Babe Dude (pref sat afternoon than nite!)
8)Shalom
9)petrina

any suggestions on venue?</font>

cheryl, during pregnancy, all sleeping style changes. till bb is bigger, i am sure it will be worse. if you sleep wrong position or in a position bb hates, bb wil stretch n push you till u change until bb comfy. trust me, lots more to experience! lol

Gathering:-
1. you wanna held it with hubby?
2. restaurant or home?
3. Which area are all of you in?

If you all prefer home, I can offer my plc, but its very far.. Jln Bahar......

If prefer Restaurant, Raffles Plc - Coffee Club, above Raffles plc MRT

carole: dun wan coffee club... we all can't drink coffee... haha

gathering can be perhaps suntec? Buffet style can chat more.
our food selection is limited. no raw food, no processed food... etc...

I stay in holland ave.

<font color="aa00aa">also true. we cant drink coffee now.
hmm.....suntec not bad...buffet im ok...but i cant eat much....will get bloated.

lol. all perception all wrong.

raw food is ok when u have a trusted chef. i ate tonnes of sashimi when i had my first girl. its just must be freshly sliced and not those on the conveyor.

processed food like Tuna, cant cos there is a tendency of Mercury.

Coffee, limit is ok. not like drinking by litres.

Coffee club doesnt serve coffee alone, they have tea and juices too.

Buffet will be not be worth now, as many are in the puking club, who knows see buffet puke more?

<font color="aa00aa">oh...im ok. if go there after eating n chating can go linda recom materiaty clothings shop there shopping....whats a gd idea...keke...</font>

congrats to melody

hehe, if u all want home environment , i can offer mine at Bukit Batok, and of cos very happy, cos i have a big problem with motion sickness now

wish my office is at my void deck

i noe eniale is having a home gathering with her TCC pals..can share with us how u lady do it ?

lol simple gathering with no fuss. order pizza or sand wiches.

i can make almond jelly n sandwiches.
or even chocolate fountain.

those with kids, my plc got playhouse etc. cleaner than Globethrotters. :p i scare HFMD.

hehe, carole, ur place sound better than mine..still hav playhouse somemore

depends on when u all have the gathering..anytime soon i bet by the time i reach ur hse, i will be puking like mad

teh last time my motion sickness cum morning sickness stopped at week 17, so i think i will join u ladies if the venue is far after mid oct

bb, my house next to PIE, u come should be very very fast. unless ur hb drives super slow.. whahahahahahha

my last MS starts from 6weeks to 18weeks. came back again each time i eat vege.

Has anyone sign-up with any antenatal package yet? mine is $800 including consultation, medicine and ultrasound scans and sometimes free magazines hehee. Package starts at 12 weeks, that's when my next checkup will be. 4 weeks without seeing bb
. My Oscar package will be $330. Doing my Oscar test in Gleneagles.

nah delivery is different cost. i think it's $1000. can't remember well but my room package that time was $1260. want to give birth oso expensive.

<font color="aa00aa">recently my frenz gv birth juz last mth. she told me her package is $700 included normal delivery....
y so cheap ah? btw her gynae link to Gleneagles.
gv birth not cheap....</font>

hey i think it's 800 for prenatal visits and 1260 is for delivery and room stay in gleneagles double-bedder. anyway can claim up to 450 max for prenatal. as for delivery i must deposit up front then after medisave deduction, i pay half only.

ur friend's one so cheap? cannot be lah...

Melisa
sorry...hehehhe MS preg woman vr gong gong,actually that one is for mummy baby_dude.dun be sad

Kais
congrats...woah after u delivery must bring them out and show us...so cute, twin or tripple. save the time and money. no need to go twice for the pregnancy

GATHERING:

1)eniale
2)Dernemi (prefer sat afternoon n town area)
3)babypink (westmall)
4)caroleng
5)Linda Chan
6)adeline
7)Babe Dude (pref sat afternoon than nite!)
8)Shalom
9)petrina
10) Kate

hmm...coffee club i dun mind, can have cheese cake and tea but dun want buffet, scared vomit out everything. how about pasta mania? pls choose town area like orchard or toapayoh.

carole

i actually got into hospital stay twice from week 5 to week 17 , simply for overpuking, thus causing ketones on my blood ..hope i dun have to go thru tat this time round

btw, how come so cheap ..less than 1k include delivery ?!

even my govt hosp sgh cost me more than 2k leh, excluding the consultation

Potluck luncheon seem interesting!!! Perhaps can consider...

Yummy cakes is equally tempting too!... hmm, now, this is tougher! hahahaha ...

I cool with both, as long as there are parking lah.

melissa

my gynae is adrian woodworth from thomson women, so shd be TMC ba.... alot of ppl who give birth by him, paid abt 400+ - 900+ after CPF...

but his package is really cheap

Will you blame ur HB if he is to cause ur m/c?

I am worried. WAs on his bike earlier on from dhoby ghaut back home and he went pass a huge hump without stopping. Caused a shock and big jump from me. Of cause i did jump up slightly from his bike. i got very piss off and i scolded him!!! I hope nothing happen as now is the most vulnerable period. Sighz..

Here's the updated list for prenatal yoga class.
Pls cut and paste for those who wish to join on
september or octorber
Venue: Bishan Blk 145 Community Centre
Fee: $35 for 4 session(1.5 hrs/session)
payment: 3 months in advance
Time: Sat or Sunday(will decide on majority)11am
class size: 10 pp

1. Katechow March saturday/sunday ok
2. Red tea March
3. Bevweb March
4. Babe_dude March
5. Adeline March