(2008/03) March 2008

I am so stress... y is everyone asking me "boy or girl!" i was like ..huh, only 2 mths how to know woh..u think i am god??
My reply is always the same.. "be it boy or girl, i wan a healthy baby!"

Haizz... y are pple always asking and asking and asking.. can't they keep their mouth shut and stop asking.. cannot tahan anymore!

babydude

humans are like tat one lor...always tis qn

2nd birth even worse..

but normally if u said is boy, most of the time the reply quite positive

well...

redtea & cat_tail

terrible lor, i still have 7 kg left from last preg..

baby_dude
i agree with pink! everytime sure will hv this question coming in. Endure bah.. dun bother about them.. as long as it is a healthy baby. thats what it matters

babypink
I just slim down to before 1st preg weight and guess now going to gain again. ur appetite very good hor. i only hv cravig for fast food and cold drinks but i cannot eat much if not feel very bloated wor..

Melissa
you are very brave. Kudos! U went thru 5 pregnancy and i am glad that you are still trying.

Pink
I know it's hard to go thru this period but pls try again k! having a baby is a blessing. dun give up. we'll support u.

Since ladies are posting photos of ur darlings, i shall too hehe.
This is a photo of my 9 mth old princess

901461.jpg

Hey hey.. here's my darling.

901939.jpg

I called Dr Ang he say brown discharge is normal. But if i scare can go see him.

I think i am hitting the peak of my MS plus.. crying for no reason. Sigh.. Anyone experience the emotional roller coaster yet?

beverly
ur boy is very handsome....

Pink
think positive...not easy...i knw....but stay positive, n the news will be positive...

Kaishuang
urban discovery....interesting...hee...
but y did u test there?

Linda/kai
been part of a twin sis or twin bro...who has same face...seeing urself everyday when go hme....to me i wonder what that feel....

babylush
i also taking duphaston...i wonder is the pill making me nauseou...

abc/dernimi
i think spotting no good sign...shld visit gynae n check check....

mummyboy
me too....the smell once my mil start cooking make me hide in room...with fan blowing at max...

abc
visit dr ang and check on bb.....
i guess is the hormones....

Wanna ask you gals whether has your tummy started to 'show' ? I can't wear my jean now

I heard from my friends 2nd pregnancy will show much faster coz the skin around the tummy already stretched during the 1st pregnancy :x

Alamak ... dunno this time round whether tummy will be super big ? :p

abc..i think hor.. ur emotional roller coaster is more of work stress leh..i remembered u talked abt ur superior commenting on the no of MCs u took and stuff.. and of coz with MS , i think u will bound to break down... take it easy k...

If required.. take sabatical.. not sure if it is allow in ur industry... but at least in banking it is common though.

abc: Congrats!! have we met? i think i saw u at sentosa right?

like others, take a break and go out. It could be the stress from work.

Rgds,
Carole

mummy norman,
i also suspect it is more of MS, than the pills.

riushiki,
i am also struggling to fit into those skin tight jeans. in addition i also scared i will "suffocate" my bb if the jeans is super tight. I can still fit into my pants for work .

<font color="aa00aa">Hi all,
wow the thread gng so fast over the weekends.. cnt really catch up leh.. haha....

me feelin giddy giddy this 2 days... is it normal arh?.... </font>

i no longer wear my usual working pants but rather maternity pants. Feel uncomfy with tight pants ard.

For me i feel tightness on my old bra. Duno if shld change. The chest area a bit tight liao... sigh...

No more borwn discharge but bad MS. Btw any of u hv a lot of yellowish discharge? Also i feel itchy down there too.. is it due to some infection? How uh?

riushiki
Mine still very loose cause that time after i give birth i buy big big ones! luckily now still can wear and dunno whether my tummy getting bigger due to preggy or eat too much haha

Mummy_norman08
Hehe.. i tested there coz i was waiting for my gf for dinner. I thought since they not here yet, might as well buy a kit n juz confirm if its just late menses. turned out it was not. pretty shocking to see the 2 blue strands staring back at me.

as for having a twin, its rather cool esp when we were in the same school for 6 years. and since he is the smart one i get free tuition from him .. hehehe.. but it wasnt fun for my mom, she had such a big tummy during pregnancy that the chair she sat on in the ofice gave way... hahhaa

To all with dizzy spells, do be careful esp at night.

This morning around 3am, i went to the toilet. Think the frequent waking up makes the body really tired. All i remembered was gg into the toilet, i cant remember walking out but i must hv fainted while walking out n fell face first on the floor... i frightened the daylights out of my hubby who heard a loud crash n me on the floor.

thankfully except for a bruised jaw n splitting headache, all is well. Called gynae office n they said not to worry as long as there r no pains n discharges. guess the embryo is still too insignificant to be affected. thank God.

Hi all... went to see the doc for my bi-wkly checkup.. saw my bibi again!!! this time round.. i saw a BIG HEAD!!! and..no kidding.. it is a big head.. and some tiny limb buds..not very prominent.. but developing.. heartbeat still beating strong... hee hee

Am into my 8 wks+ now though.. and doc say I abit kiasu coz i was asking her abt placenta and stuff.. but she say can only see placenta during my 12 wks then nurse say i read too much! hahahha..

wow.. the thread is getting very fast fast. I just came back from my gynae appointment. The sac getting bigger and can see the CR. Can detect heartbeat too.
So is it a good sign?

Anyone bought maternity wears already? Usually those maternity pants cost how much? Can wear to office?

abc
thanks. now i'm on 1 week mc.

If you do not want to buy new bra yet, you can get bra extension. It will help take the tightness off.

kais
wah so serious? U really black out is it? So far for me is head spinning if i stand up too fast then i will quickly sit down and hold onto something.

babedude
congratz! i cant wait till 18 August for my next appt haha.. like so far away!

mummyboy/girl
Now maternity clothes quite ex. Can cost from $40 to $50 mostly for office wear one. Dress more expensive also. I think maybe i get 5 sets then monday to friday schedule which one to wear haha.. every week wear same one.

Riushiki,
I'm not showing yet but I am feeling bloated and gassy. Is your symptoms different from the first one?

babypink,
my daughter may look eurasian but i definitely look like a typical singaporean. she follows daddy's looks leh. appetite-wise, yes sometimes i crave for so many things but in the end can only bite a bit and i had enough. if i go on, i would vomit everything out!

abc,
you got discharge? if it's a bit of brown it's ok one lah. no emotional roller coaster for me. if itchy could be yeast infection? drink plenty of Yakult.

kais,
first time i heard someone could faint like that! scare me liao! yes i heard that when you wake up from sleep, do wake up very, very slowly b'cos a sudden spike in blood pressure can cause blackouts.

mummy,
i heard placenta will begin to form around 9 weeks. i remember my gynae pointing out to me during those time on my previous pregnancy. congrats for the big head baby! kekeke.

mummyboy,
congrats on seeing heartbeat again. your EDD dont' change? what's your CRL measurement now? if still can detect heartbeat, of course very good sign lah.

everyday i hate thinking of what to have during lunch. i can't seem to think of anything that could satisfy my hunger. anything that i think of will make me nauseus!! so in the end eat banana. sian.

i bought one maternity pants from marton bell tat time during the GSS. hahaha... Kiasu but got 30%. Blouse i still hv from my first pregnacy

Melissa,
My sis in law told me to stay away from banana. She said it's not good for pregnant ladies. cant remember her reasons. Also she said starfruits and watermelons are out too. Liang i think. Oranges also not advisable as it brings about phlegm in the baby.

oh dear the thread gng very fast heeheehee.. cnt catch up..

kai,
realli so serious oh dear.. u better now? gonna be xtra careful ok.... me gettin giddy this 2 days.. at night still alright...

mummy,
wowo soe arly can see bb head ler arh.. me so gan jiong wanna see leh, but got to wait till 13 aug then can see gynae.. haiz....

abc,
hehe me jus started to search for maternity clothes... hehe...

kais,
i heard that banana is not that good too b'cos it's too "cooling" right? well i can't help it if it's the only thing i could eat lor
else i go hungry and make my MS even worse. i think according to chinese traditions, one has to avoid "cooling" stuff but then i wonder, how come other races still can take and their baby is ok? haha. i remember getting into that kind of issues on the topic of confinement, why can't the chinese wash their hair while the others can? think in this modern era, some people break the rules already.

Hey so fast hunt for maternity clothes already? I remember hunting for one after my 3rd month is over. But wasted b'cos I only started showing after 5 months. i'm not even showing yet now. How about renting from Maternity Exchange?

Melissa
banana can meh? actually i heard long long ones cannot cause too liang.. but short banana can. but i be safe i didnt eat any. dunno true or not. but gynae tell me everything also can be in moderation.

http://www.bimandruth.com/daniel/resources.htm

i came across this site and thought it might be of interest to all MTBs.

quote from site:
" Useful resources for preggers & moms (page 1)

I put together this list because when I first became a preggers, other than the major department stores, i.e., John Littles, Robinsons and Mothercare, I felt a bit "lost" as to where to shop. Also, being new to the whole world of bumps & babies, I wasn't sure what to shop for, how much to buy or what to do when!

Thankfully, I found a lot of web resources to help me compare prices & products. Also, picked up many tips along the way, from friends and other parents-to-be. Hope this is useful to you too! "

hi melissa, my EDD changed to 13th March already. But my gynae ask me to go back in 2 weeks' time again. Why must 2 weeks later? i thought usually it's once a month. Any of you all encounter this?

mummyboy,
from my experience and what i read, the earlier the scan is conducted (like in 6 weeks), the more accurate it is. the next accurate dating is during the detail scan, which is the big scan in 20 weeks. one will see the gynae every 2 weeks till they're pass the 1st trimester, then it's once a month. then in 3rd trimester,back to twice a month again.

kais,
extremely resourceful website!! thanks!

Adeline,
you heard about the BRAT diet good for preggers? BRAT stands for Banana, Rice, Applesauce and Toast. It's mild for the stomach and recommended for morning sickness striken mommies. That's why i have been trying those in my diet. but i find that i can't eat rice as much as bread. rice makes me wanna puke. eeeeiuwww.

wow. this thread is growing so fast, just like our baby beans.

redtea, i havent choose my gynae yet. thanks! i didnt know abt the kkh clinic in amk... will go and check it out.

Ok i got my above ans from Melissa.

Melissa
i never heard that before! Where can i read it from? Banana really works? now i cant stand the smell of quite a no. of thigns but not to the extent of vomitting. ur appetite is bad?

yah, my friends also mentioned they went once a month only. That's why i'm a bit worried.

Hi cheryl, did your gynae mention anything when she said 2 weeks once?

mummyboy

he din say anything, alway say everything good...a few ppl who seeing my gynae oso go every 2 week for their check up... so it depend on individual gynae??? some 2 weeks, some 3 weeks, some 1 mth?

<font color="0000ff">eniale</font>

i am also another giddy one here, took urgent leave these 2 days

hehe, wat happen to ur previous maternity clothes ;)

or r u like me very sian to wear the same old stuff..

i also bot some new ones liao :p

<font color="0000ff">adeline & abc</font>

cute princesses u both have

<font color="0000ff">abc</font>

glad that brown discharge is the norm, i m too gong gong aka giddy to feel any emotional coaster yet ..it will be good if i can lie down & sleep all day

and yes, good to use bra extention now

can see Dr Ang abt ur itchiness, most likely an infection, mine was yeast infection..also itchy down there

<font color="0000ff">Riushiki </font>

yupz u r rite, for 2nd time mummies, it really show faster lor

<font color="0000ff">kais</font>

really glad that u r fine, wat a scare for ur hb !

thanks for the useful link

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>

very good news
oh yah , maternity bottoms are quite ex, i bot mine for 60 plus from Perfect Mum..

i also very KS, 2 months ago bot some maternity clothes from moms r us..the salesgal know i m not pregnant then..then after taht i ran into her at another road show, she asks so now pregnant ?

makes me very paiseh =p

and <font color="0000ff">cheryl</font> is rite, seeing gynae 2 weeks is the norm..1 month too long liao lah

<font color="0000ff">babydude</font>

ur bibi growing really fast, my gal's big head only shows when it was towards end of my 2nd trimester

<font color="0000ff">melissa</font>

this bunch of banana staring at me rite in the face when i go into the kitchen, but does not look appealing leh

ur hb is a eurasian ?

UPDATED with mummyboy new date

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>81</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

really? it's the norm? Because my friend ask me how come must go every 2 weeks? she's seeing the same gynae as me but she goes once every 1 month.

kai,
thanks.. good website.. =PP

babypink,
realli, oh dear.. this consider MS?.. hehe tink i totally forgotten whats its like when i am having #1.

maternity clothes:
i din really buy alot prevly lor, cos all the while either in my hse or my mum's plc. hehe din wrk mah... so now eng eng go surf net lor.. hehehe .... jus wanna get some... =P

Gynae:
I am indecisive on either seeing Dr eunice chua or dr Yvonne chan leh.. any suggestion?.. my #1 was delivered in KKH.. din really wan to go bk there anymore... plans to go TMC... hehe but gng to sign up pkgs after i go bk sgp on end nov or beg dec.. so probably i am like 6 mths at that time?..

i've been seeing my gynae every two weeks too...i dun mind seeing more often esp in the first tri to assure tat the bb is doing well.

babypink
same too..bananas dun appeal to me....turn me off....tot of it..makes me er....

i am seeing gyna 3 weeks fr today...mebbe see heartbeat liao...i m oni 6weeks plus...so weird...according to web,edd is early march..but to gynae is late march.....

i saw heartbeat....just now gynae stare so hard at the sac...makes my heart flipped....then he say...saw something...n let me hear the beat....scared me...

me too feel sian to wear previous maternity clothes...but mat clothes costly...so no choice...got to wear back...

me too see black alot...heng i dun faint..just see black...then need maintain posture n then all is fine....

be careful to mummy who see black....very danger..esp with big tummy...

i feel i very weird....when i have bad ms...i will very xinku n hoped it go away...when i dun have..i will start wonder negatively....weird hor....

eniale
I would say yvonne chan but hor.. during my 1st pregnancy, i was about 5 mths i wanted to go to her.. they rejected and say no package as it is too late and she dun accept any customers already.

emotional unstable is common
i have been crying while vomitting in public... i cried in school also ... but at least after crying and vomitting, feel much better

i am concerned abt the yellowish discharge, my gynae said it is okie as long as it is not itchy.

i m into my 9 weeks... very fast... dunno how is my bb doing...my school aunties comment it will be a boy... i hope for a boy too.

btw, i am doing scanning every 3 weeks for 1st trimester, follow by monthly for 2nd trimester and weekly for 3rd trimester.

last sat my gynae appt. although at 9week 4days. i saw bb head hand n toes... hehe.. bb head so big.. but CRL only 3cm.

I'm really having very bad MS now
It's really making me sick & lethargic & literally no strength. I stayed in bed the whole day on Saturday

I wonder when will this symptom stop?

my photocopying auntie see my face (for outbreak of pimples)

my canteen auntie see my diet

but i check thru the lunar calendar, it will be a ger...

i hope to see my bb doing fine tmr

did any MTB asked for MCs reason too tired and wanna to rest ... I sleep alot, I sleep while my hubby is driving...

<font color="0000ff">angeline</font>

yeah, me very sianz also to wear back

congrats
so happy for u

<font color="0000ff">eniale</font>

yupz, it is the onset..haiz

i just went thru it last year, so everything very fresh in my memory..i was telling hb i m reliving the ms nitemare all over again

when r u coming back to spore to stay for long term ?

<font color="0000ff">pegsfur</font>

poor u, i went thru it so badly last year myself, lasted till week 16 !

<font color="0000ff">cheryl</font>

ur bb developing so fast

<font color="0000ff">mummyboy</font>

congratulations to u

like <font color="0000ff">doink</font>, i agree with her

<font color="0000ff">linda</font>

i wish i can be on mc to sleep & sleep

UPDATED

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>Yr </TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DR</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>Last AF</TD><TD>Hbeat</TD><TD>Prefer</TD><TD>Guess </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Suresh Nair</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vnc</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Han How Chuan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>15/5/2007</TD><TD>Yes</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babychan</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>24/5/2007</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Preggiesblue</TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>katechow</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>doink</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Heng TL</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>11-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jellybean</TD><TD></TD><TD>3th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginger</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD></TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Kek</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Baby Dude</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>31/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>abcdisney</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>7th</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>17/5/2007</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yen</TD><TD>78</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Watt</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>3/6/2007</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agapebaby</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Yvonne Chan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Hillview</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>28/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>riushiki</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>12th</TD><TD>YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cat_tail</TD><TD></TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Pine Close</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>22/5/2007</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>77</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Brenda Low</TD><TD>Gleng</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>30/5/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>deNErmi</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD>Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mummyboy</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>13th</TD><TD> Lim</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>2/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnysun21</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>14th</TD><TD>Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>julyclover</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>7/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shalom</TD><TD>80</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Chen Li Han</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>11/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pegsfur</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>17th</TD><TD>Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>10/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>HW&K</TD><TD>75</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>UppBtTimah</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babypink</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>12/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilipit</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>KC Yeo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babylush</TD><TD>79</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eniale</TD><TD>81</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Japan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>19/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kaishuang</TD><TD>74</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red Tea</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>20/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>84</TD><TD>28th</TD><TD>Lim Teck Beng</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>9/6/2007</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jamom</TD><TD>76</TD><TD>30th</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>21/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Norman</TD><TD>80</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>Admiralty</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>5/6/2007</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vonn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lai</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sasa</TD><TD>81</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>18/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD>Any</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bevweb</TD><TD>72</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dolly Wee</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Newton</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>23/6/2007</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>